All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Dec 2 Men's Basketball Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 1:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3/Big South Network 76 - 75(W) 3OT
Sat, Dec 2 Women's Basketball Virginia at Charlottesville, Va. 6:00 PM ACC Network Extra 50 - 68(L)
Indoor Track & Field Season
Sun, Dec 3 Track & Field UNCG Early Bird Duals Winston-Salem, N.C. 11:00 AM
 
Thu, Dec 7 Men's Basketball Elon Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 75 - 44(W)
Thu, Dec 7 Women's Basketball Duke at Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra 54 - 85(L)
Mon, Dec 11 Women's Basketball Murray State Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3 52 - 63(L)
Wed, Dec 13 Men's Basketball UNCW Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Fri, Dec 15 Women's Basketball Norfolk State at Norfolk, Va. 6:00 PM Spartan Showcase Video
Sat, Dec 16 Men's Basketball North Carolina State at Raleigh, N.C. 12:00 PM TuneIn RSN/ACC Network/ESPN3
Tue, Dec 19 Women's Basketball Tusculum Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM SoCon Digital Network
Tue, Dec 19 Men's Basketball UNC Asheville Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Dec 21 Women's Basketball Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM Big South Network
Thu, Dec 21 Men's Basketball Southeastern University Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM TuneIn SoCon Digital Network
Thu, Dec 28 Women's Basketball High Point Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Dec 30 Men's Basketball Wofford * Greensboro Coliseum 5:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sun, Dec 31 Women's Basketball Lees-McRae Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Thu, Jan 4 Women's Basketball Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 6 Men's Basketball VMI * at Lexington, Va. 1:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Jan 6 Women's Basketball ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 PM
Indoor Track & Field Season
Sun, Jan 7 Track & Field JDL New Year College Kick-Off at Winston-Salem, N.C. 10:00 AM
 
Thu, Jan 11 Men's Basketball ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Jan 11 Women's Basketball Wofford * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Indoor Track & Field Season
Fri, Jan 12 -
 Sat, Jan 13
Track & Field ETSU Invitational at Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
 
Sat, Jan 13 Women's Basketball Furman * Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Jan 13 Men's Basketball Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 7:30 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Jan 18 Men's Basketball The Citadel * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Jan 18 Women's Basketball Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 19 Men's Tennis Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 6:00 PM
Indoor Track & Field Season
Sat, Jan 20 -
 Sun, Jan 21
Track & Field Wake Forest Invitational at Winston-Salem, N.C. 10:00 AM
 
Sat, Jan 20 Women's Basketball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 3:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20 Men's Basketball Mercer * Greensboro Coliseum 5:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Wed, Jan 24 Men's Basketball Furman * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Fri, Jan 26 Women's Tennis Charlotte Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Women's Basketball Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Jan 27 Men's Basketball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 8:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sun, Jan 28 Men's Tennis Presbyterian Piedmont Indoor Tennis Center 10:00 AM
Indoor Track & Field Season
Sun, Jan 28 Track & Field JDL College Dual Meet Madness at Winston-Salem, N.C. 11:00 AM
 
Mon, Jan 29 Men's Basketball Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
* Conference Games