stop
Golf Alumni - UNCG Athletics
stop
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 10 Women's Soccer Winthrop (Ex.) UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM W, 3-0
Sun, Aug 12 Women's Soccer James Madison (Ex.) UNCG Soccer Stadium 3:00 PM Cancelled; UNCG 1-0
Tue, Aug 14 Men's Soccer Montreat College - Exhibition UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Aug 17 Women's Soccer Gardner-Webb UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 2 - 1(W)
Sun, Aug 19 Men's Soccer Coastal Carolina - Exhibition UNCG Soccer Stadium 5:00 PM 2 - 2(T)
Sun, Aug 19 Women's Soccer Elon at Elon, N.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 0(T) 2
Spartan - Demon Deacon Classic
Fri, Aug 24 Volleyball Air Force Fleming Gym 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 3 - 2(W)
 
Fri, Aug 24 Men's Soccer Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM ESPN+ 1 - 0(W) (OT)
Fri, Aug 24 Women's Soccer Richmond UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 3 - 1(W)
Spartan - Demon Deacon Classic
Sat, Aug 25 Volleyball Maryland Fleming Gym 11:00 AM ESPN+ 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 25 Volleyball Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 7:30 PM ACC Network Extra 3 - 1(W)
 
Sun, Aug 26 Women's Soccer UNCW UNCG Soccer Stadium 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 3 - 4(L)
Tue, Aug 28 Men's Soccer Longwood at Farmville, Va. 6:00 PM 5 - 1(W)
Fri, Aug 31 Cross Country Elon University Opener at Burlington, N.C. 6:00 PM Women 3rd; Men 4th
Carolina Classic
Fri, Aug 31 Volleyball North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:30 PM ACC Network Extra 0 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Aug 31 Women's Soccer Longwood at Farmville, Va. 7:00 PM ESPN+ 1 - 0(W)
* Conference Games