All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Feb 1 Women's Basketball Wofford * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Thu, Feb 2 Men's Basketball Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 7:30 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Feb 4 Women's Golf Lady Bulldog Individual at University Course - Athens, Ga. All Day
Sat, Feb 4 Women's Tennis UNC Asheville Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 4 Men's Basketball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 4:00 PM TuneIn ASN
Sat, Feb 4 Women's Basketball Furman * Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM
Thu, Feb 9 Women's Basketball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 7:00 PM
Eagle Classic
Fri, Feb 10 Softball Tennessee Tech at Statesboro, Ga. 10:00 AM
Fri, Feb 10 Softball Georgia Southern at Statesboro, Ga. 4:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 11 Women's Tennis Coastal Carolina Greensboro, N.C. 10:00 AM
Eagle Classic
Sat, Feb 11 Softball Tennnessee at Statesboro, Ga. 11:30 AM
 
Sat, Feb 11 Men's Basketball Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Feb 11 Women's Basketball Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 2:00 PM
Eagle Classic
Sun, Feb 12 Softball Tennessee at Statesboro, Ga. 12:00 PM
 
Wed, Feb 15 Men's Basketball Wofford * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Feb 16 Women's Tennis Richmond at Richmond, Va. 2:00 PM
Thu, Feb 16 Women's Basketball Chattanooga * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
Battle at the Beach
Fri, Feb 17 Softball Rider at Conway, S.C. 10:00 AM
Fri, Feb 17 Softball UMKC at Conway, S.C. 12:30 PM
 
Fri, Feb 17 Baseball South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 Women's Tennis East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 12:00 PM
Battle at the Beach
Sat, Feb 18 Softball Rider at Conway, S.C. 1:30 PM
 
Sat, Feb 18 Baseball South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 1:30 PM
Sat, Feb 18 Women's Basketball ETSU * Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Feb 18 Men's Basketball Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 4:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Battle at the Beach
Sat, Feb 18 Softball Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 5:30 PM
 
Sun, Feb 19 Golf Puerto Rico Classic at Rio Grande, Puerto Rico - River Rio Mar Rive Course All Day
Battle at the Beach
Sun, Feb 19 Softball Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 12:30 PM
 
Sun, Feb 19 Baseball South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 1:30 PM
Mon, Feb 20 Golf Puerto Rico Classic at Rio Grande, Puerto Rico - River Rio Mar Rive Course All Day
Tue, Feb 21 Golf Puerto Rico Classic at Rio Grande, Puerto Rico - River Rio Mar Rive Course All Day
Tue, Feb 21 Men's Tennis Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Feb 21 Baseball Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 4:00 PM
Wed, Feb 22 Men's Basketball Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Feb 23 Women's Tennis UNCW Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Fri, Feb 24 Men's Tennis Coastal Carolina Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Fri, Feb 24 Baseball Michigan State UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Women's Tennis Georgia Southern Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
UNCG Invitational
Sat, Feb 25 Softball George Washington Greensboro, N.C. 1:30 PM
 
Sat, Feb 25 Baseball Michigan State UNCG Baseball Stadium 2:00 PM
UNCG Invitational
Sat, Feb 25 Softball Longwood Greensboro, N.C. 3:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 25 Women's Basketball Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 4:30 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Men's Basketball VMI * Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sun, Feb 26 Women's Golf Kiawah Island Classic at Osprey Point/Oak Point GC - Kiawah S.C. All Day
Sun, Feb 26 Baseball Michigan State UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26 Men's Tennis Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 1:00 PM
UNCG Invitational
Sun, Feb 26 Softball George Washington Greensboro, N.C. 1:30 PM
Sun, Feb 26 Softball Longwood Greensboro, N.C. 3:00 PM
 
Mon, Feb 27 Women's Golf Kiawah Island Classic at Osprey Point/Oak Point GC - Kiawah S.C. All Day
Mon, Feb 27 Men's Basketball East Tennessee State * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Tue, Feb 28 Women's Golf Kiawah Island Classic at Osprey Point/Oak Point GC - Kiawah S.C. All Day
Tue, Feb 28 Baseball NC State UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 1 Baseball High Point UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 1 Softball Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 2 Women's Basketball Southern Conference Tournament at Asheville, N.C. TBA
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Mar 3 Men's Basketball First Round at Asheville, N.C. TBA TuneIn ESPN3
 
Fri, Mar 3 Men's Tennis Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 9:30 AM
Bailey Memorial Tournament
Fri, Mar 3 Softball UAB at Kennesaw, Ga. 10:00 AM
 
Fri, Mar 3 Women's Tennis Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 12:00 PM
Bailey Memorial Tournament
Fri, Mar 3 Softball Kennesaw State at Kennesaw, Ga. 3:00 PM
 
Fri, Mar 3 Baseball Maryland-Eastern Shore UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM
Southern Conference Tournament
Sat, Mar 4 Men's Basketball Quarterfinals at Asheville, N.C. TBA TuneIn ESPN3
Bailey Memorial Tournament
Sat, Mar 4 Softball Akron at Kennesaw, Ga. 10:00 AM
 
Sat, Mar 4 Baseball Maryland-Eastern Shore UNCG Baseball Stadium 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 5 Golf Tiger Invitational at Grand National - Opelika, Ala. All Day
Southern Conference Tournament
Sun, Mar 5 Men's Basketball Semifinals at Asheville, N.C. TBA TuneIn ESPN3
 
Sun, Mar 5 Women's Tennis Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 12:00 PM
Bailey Memorial Tournament
Sun, Mar 5 Softball UAB at Kennesaw, Ga. 12:30 PM
 
Sun, Mar 5 Baseball Maryland-Eastern Shore UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 5 Men's Tennis Chattanooga * Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Mon, Mar 6 Golf Tiger Invitational at Grand National - Opelika, Ala. All Day
Southern Conference Tournament
Mon, Mar 6 Men's Basketball Finals at Asheville, N.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN2
 
Tue, Mar 7 Golf Tiger Invitational at Grand National - Opelika, Ala. All Day
Tue, Mar 7 Women's Tennis Elon at Elon, N.C. 3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 7 Baseball Elon UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 8 Softball North Carolina Greensboro, N.C. 5:00 PM
Spartan Classic
Fri, Mar 10 Softball Delaware Greensboro, N.C. 3:00 PM
 
Fri, Mar 10 Baseball Princeton UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM
Spartan Classic
Fri, Mar 10 Softball Campbell Greensboro, N.C. 5:30 PM
 
Sat, Mar 11 Men's Tennis Wofford * Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 11 Baseball Princeton UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM
Spartan Classic
Sat, Mar 11 Softball Winthrop Greensboro, N.C. 2:30 PM
 
Sat, Mar 11 Baseball Princeton UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:30 PM
Spartan Classic
Sat, Mar 11 Softball Campbell Greensboro, N.C. 5:00 PM
 
Sun, Mar 12 Men's Tennis UNCW at Wilmington, N.C. 12:00 PM
Spartan Classic
Sun, Mar 12 Softball Winthrop Greensboro, N.C. 12:30 PM
 
Sun, Mar 12 Baseball Princeton UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM
Thu, Mar 16 Women's Tennis North Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 12:00 PM
Thu, Mar 16 Men's Tennis East Carolina Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Thu, Mar 16 Baseball Lafayette UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM
Thu, Mar 16 Softball North Carolina A&T Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 17 Women's Golf Clover Cup at Longbow GC - Mesa, Ariz. All Day
Fri, Mar 17 Baseball Lafayette UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 17 Baseball Lafayette UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:30 PM
Fri, Mar 17 Softball Elon Greensboro, N.C. 4:30 PM
Sat, Mar 18 Women's Golf Clover Cup at Longbow GC - Mesa, Ariz. All Day
Sat, Mar 18 Baseball Lafayette UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18 Women's Tennis USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18 Softball Elon Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18 Softball Elon Greensboro, N.C. 4:30 PM
Sun, Mar 19 Golf Linger Longer Invitational at Reynolds Plantation - Eatonton, Ga. All Day
Sun, Mar 19 Women's Golf Clover Cup at Longbow GC - Mesa, Ariz. All Day
Sun, Mar 19 Men's Tennis ETSU * Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Mon, Mar 20 Golf Linger Longer Invitational at Reynolds Plantation - Eatonton, Ga. All Day
Tue, Mar 21 Golf Linger Longer Invitational at Reynolds Plantation - Eatonton, Ga. All Day
Tue, Mar 21 Softball Marshall Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 22 Softball Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 22 Baseball North Carolina A&T at NewBridge Bank Park 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 22 Softball Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 24 Men's Tennis Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 24 Baseball Western Carolina * UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Women's Tennis Wofford * Greensboro, N.C. 11:30 AM
Sat, Mar 25 Softball Western Carolina * Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Baseball Western Carolina * UNCG Baseball Stadium 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Softball Western Carolina * Greensboro, N.C. 3:30 PM
Sun, Mar 26 Women's Tennis Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 11:00 AM
Sun, Mar 26 Men's Tennis Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 Softball Western Carolina * Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 Baseball Western Carolina * UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 28 Men's Tennis The Citadel * Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 28 Baseball UNC Asheville UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 29 Softball North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 30 Women's Tennis Mercer * Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 31 Women's Golf Bryan National Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Fri, Mar 31 Men's Tennis Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 31 Baseball ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 6:00 PM
* Conference Games