All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Sep 1 Cross Country Elon Invitational at Burlington, N.C. TBA
Tussle in the Triad
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball High Point at High Point, N.C. 5:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 2 Women's Soccer Army at West Point, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Sep 2 Men's Soccer UAB UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Tussle in the Triad
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Youngstown State Fleming Gymnasium 11:00 AM
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Elon Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 4 Women's Soccer Hofstra at West Point, N.Y. 11:30 AM
Thu, Sep 8 Women's Soccer Liberty Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
Spartan - Aggie Invitational
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball Radford Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball North Carolina A&T Fleming Gymnasium 11:00 AM
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Hampton Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 11 Women's Soccer William & Mary Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 11 Men's Soccer UNC Asheville at Asheville, N.C. 2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 14 Men's Soccer Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 15 Women's Soccer South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16 Cross Country Wolfpack Invitational at Cary, N.C. TBA
Ball State Tournament
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball Ball State at Muncie, Ind. 10:00 AM
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball Ohio State at Muncie, Ind. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball Valparaiso at Muncie, Ind. 4:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 17 Men's Soccer Campbell UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 18 Women's Soccer East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 2:00 PM
Mon, Sep 19 Golf VCU Shootout at Country Club of Virginia - Richmond, Va. All Day
Tue, Sep 20 Golf VCU Shootout at Country Club of Virginia - Richmond, Va. All Day
Tue, Sep 20 Men's Soccer Coastal Carolina UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23 Volleyball Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Volleyball Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Men's Soccer West Virginia UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 25 Women's Soccer VMI * at Lexington, Va. 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 27 Men's Soccer VMI * at Lexington, Va. 4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30 Cross Country Joe Piane Notre Dame Invitational at South Bend, Ind. TBA
Fri, Sep 30 Volleyball Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30 Women's Soccer Wofford * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1 Cross Country UNC Asheville Cross Country Challenge at Asheville, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 1 Volleyball The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1 Men's Soccer Furman * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 2 Women's Soccer Furman * Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 3 Golf Wolfpack Fall Collegiate at Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 4 Golf Wolfpack Fall Collegiate at Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 4 Men's Soccer Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 5 Volleyball Furman * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 7 Women's Soccer ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8 Golf Tar Heel Intercollegiate at Finely GC - Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Sat, Oct 8 Volleyball ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8 Men's Soccer ETSU * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 9 Golf Tar Heel Intercollegiate at Finely GC - Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 9 Women's Soccer Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Oct 11 Men's Soccer Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 14 Women's Soccer The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 14 Volleyball Samford * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15 Cross Country Wake Forest Invitational at Kernersville, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 15 Cross Country Princeton Invitational at Princeton, N.J. TBA
Sat, Oct 15 Volleyball Chattanooga * Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15 Men's Soccer Mercer * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 16 Women's Soccer Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 17 Golf Auto Trader Collegiate at Berkeley Hills CC - Duluth, Ga. All Day
Tue, Oct 18 Golf Auto Trader Collegiate at Berkeley Hills CC - Duluth, Ga. All Day
Tue, Oct 18 Men's Soccer Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 19 Volleyball Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 7:00 PM
Homecoming
Fri, Oct 21 Volleyball Wofford * Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM
 
Fri, Oct 21 Women's Soccer Samford * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Men's Soccer Wofford (Homecoming) * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:30 PM
Sun, Oct 23 Women's Soccer Chattanooga * Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Oct 25 Men's Soccer ETSU * at Johnson City, N.C. 7:00 PM
Southern Conference Tournament
Wed, Oct 26 Women's Soccer SoCon First Round TBD TBA
 
Fri, Oct 28 Volleyball Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 Cross Country SoCon Championships at Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Oct 29 -
 Sun, Oct 30
Women's Soccer SoCon Quarterfinals TBD TBA
Sat, Oct 29 Volleyball ETSU * Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 Men's Soccer VMI (Senior Day) * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 30 Golf Bridgestone Golf Collegiate Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Mon, Oct 31 Golf Bridgestone Golf Collegiate Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
* Conference Games