All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Aug 12 Women's Soccer Campbell (Ex.) UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM W, 2-0
Fri, Aug 18 Women's Soccer Florida State at Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Mon, Aug 21 Women's Soccer Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 7:00 PM C-USA.tv 0 - 1(L)
Thu, Aug 24 Women's Soccer Elon UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 2 - 1(W)
Spartan - Demon Deacon Classic
Fri, Aug 25 Volleyball UMass Lowell Fleming Gymnasium 7:30 PM SoCon Digital Network 3 - 0(W)
 
Fri, Aug 25 Men's Soccer UAB at Birmingham, Ala. 8:00 PM 0 - 0(T) 2OT
Spartan - Demon Deacon Classic
Sat, Aug 26 Volleyball Morgan State Fleming Gymnasium 1:30 PM SoCon Digital Network 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Aug 26 Volleyball Wake Forest Fleming Gymnasium 7:30 PM ESPN3 1 - 3(L)
 
Sun, Aug 27 Women's Soccer Clemson UNCG Soccer Stadium 6:00 PM ESPN3 0 - 4(L)
Mon, Aug 28 Men's Soccer High Point UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN3 1 - 2(L)
Tue, Aug 29 Volleyball Charlotte Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 1 - 3(L)
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
Fri, Sep 1 Volleyball Presbyterian Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 3 - 1(W)
 
Fri, Sep 1 Women's Soccer Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 7:30 PM AppVision 1 - 1(T)(2OT)
Fri, Sep 1 Men's Soccer Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 7:30 PM CCU-TV ($) 0 - 2(L)
Sat, Sep 2 Cross Country Elon University Opener at Burlington, N.C. TBA Completed
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball Delaware State Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 3 - 0(W)
 
Mon, Sep 4 Women's Soccer High Point at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM Big South Network 1 - 0(W)
Mon, Sep 4 Men's Soccer North Carolina UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN3 1 - 2(L)
Fri, Sep 8 Cross Country Campbell Duals at Lillington, N.C. TBA Completed
Spartan Spiketacular
Fri, Sep 8 Volleyball American Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
 
Fri, Sep 8 Women's Soccer Longwood UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 0 - 1(L)
Sat, Sep 9 Men's Soccer Presbyterian UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 0 - 1(L)
Spartan Spiketacular
Sat, Sep 9 Volleyball FAU Fleming Gymnasium 7:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
 
Sun, Sep 10 Women's Soccer VCU UNCG Soccer Stadium 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 0 - 2(L)
Mon, Sep 11 Women's Golf Jim West Challenge at Carlton Woods - The Woodlands, Texas All Day 9th
Tue, Sep 12 Women's Golf Jim West Challenge at Carlton Woods - The Woodlands, Texas All Day 10th
Fri, Sep 15 -
 Sun, Sep 17
Women's Tennis Elon Fall Invitational at Elon, N.C. All Day
Fri, Sep 15 Cross Country Adidas XC Challenge at Cary, N.C. TBA Completed
Tussle in the Triad
Fri, Sep 15 Volleyball High Point Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 2(W)
 
Sat, Sep 16 Golf Rod Myers Invitational at Duke GC - Durham, N.C. All Day 10th
Tussle in the Triad
Sat, Sep 16 Volleyball Elon at Elon, N.C. 11:00 AM 0 - 3(L)
Fall Schedule
Sat, Sep 16 Softball Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 1:30 PM W, 3-2
Sat, Sep 16 Softball Appalachian State at Rock Hill, S.C. 4:00 PM W, 4-2
Tussle in the Triad
Sat, Sep 16 Volleyball Navy Fleming Gymnasium 4:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Sep 16 Men's Soccer UNC Asheville UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 2 - 0(W)
Sun, Sep 17 Golf Rod Myers Invitational at Duke GC - Durham, N.C. All Day 10th
Sun, Sep 17 Women's Golf Ptarmigan Ram Fall Classic at Ptarmigan CC - Fort Collins, Colo. All Day 6th
Sun, Sep 17 Women's Soccer William & Mary at Williamsburg, Va. 2:00 PM TribeAthletics.TV 1 - 0(W)
Mon, Sep 18 Women's Golf Ptarmigan Ram Fall Classic at Ptarmigan CC - Fort Collins, Colo. All Day 8th
Tue, Sep 19 Women's Golf Ptarmigan Ram Fall Classic at Ptarmigan CC - Fort Collins, Colo. All Day 9th
Wed, Sep 20 Men's Soccer Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 7:00 PM Big South Network 1 - 0(W)
Thu, Sep 21 -
 Sun, Sep 24
Men's Tennis Oracle Masters/Pepperdine at Malibu, Calif. All Day Live Video
Fri, Sep 22 -
 Sun, Sep 24
Men's Tennis Elon Fall Invitational at Elon, N.C. All Day
Fri, Sep 22 Volleyball ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Sep 22 Women's Soccer Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 4 - 3(W) 2OT
Fall Schedule
Sat, Sep 23 Softball Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 12:30 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Softball Wingate at Rock Hill, S.C. 3:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 23 Volleyball Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 23 Men's Soccer Appalachian State UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 1 - 0(W)
Sun, Sep 24 Women's Soccer Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Tue, Sep 26 Men's Soccer East Tennessee State * at Johnson City, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 29 Cross Country Joe Piane Notre Dame Invitational at South Bend, Ind. TBA
Fri, Sep 29 Volleyball Mercer * Fleming Gymnasium 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Fri, Sep 29 Women's Soccer ETSU * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Men's Tennis ITA All-American Championships at Tulsa, Okla. All Day
Sat, Sep 30 Volleyball Samford * Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Men's Soccer Furman * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN3
* Conference Games