Travel Center
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  WSOCCER  Quarterfinals
Southern Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Furman (Homecoming) *  Greensboro, N.C.  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  VMI (Homecoming) *  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 5  VB  Wofford *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  WSOCCER  Semifinals
Southern Conference Tournament
 at Cullowhee, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Mercer *  Greensboro, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  MSOC  Quarterfinals
Southern Conference Tournament
 at Campus Sites - Seeds #3 & #4 Host  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Chattanooga *  Greensboro, N.C.  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 9  WSOCCER  Finals
Southern Conference Tournament
 at Cullowhee, N.C.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 13  MSOC  Semifinals
Southern Conference Tournament
 UNCG Soccer Stadium  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  CC  NCAA Southeast Regionals  at Louisville, Ky.  All Day
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Chowan (EMU Tournament)  Fleming Gymnasium  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  MSOC  Finals
Southern Conference Tournament
 UNCG Soccer Stadium  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  The Citadel *  at Charleston, S.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 18  MBB  UNCW  Greensboro Coliseum  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 21  MBB  Eastern Michigan, Longwood or Youngstown State
Eastern Michigan Tournament
 at Ypsilanti, Mich.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  VB  TBA
2014 Southern Conference Volleyball Championship
 Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  MBB  Eastern Michigan, Longwood or Youngstown State
Eastern Michigan Tournament
 at Ypsilanti, Mich.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  CC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  VB  TBA
2014 Southern Conference Volleyball Championship
 Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  Eastern Michigan, Longwood or Youngstown State
Eastern Michigan Tournament
 at Ypsilanti, Mich.  TBA
 Mon, Nov 24  VB  TBA
2014 Southern Conference Volleyball Championship
 Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 28  MBB  Indiana  at Bloomington, Ind.  TBA
 Mon, Dec 1  MBB  High Point  Greensboro Coliseum  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 5  MBB  Presbyterian  at Clinton, S.C.  TBA
 Wed, Dec 10  MBB  Greensboro College
Guilford County Schools Education Day
 Greensboro Coliseum  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  East Tennessee State *  at Johnson City, Tenn.  TBA
 Tue, Dec 16  MBB  North Carolina  Greensboro Coliseum  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Elon  Greensboro Coliseum  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 28  MBB  East Carolina  at Greenville, N.C.  TBA
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  Mars Hill  Fleming Gymnasium  2:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
    Spartans All Access Slider
    TFS Summer gear slider
    #letsgoG social meda slider