All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Jan 2 Men's Basketball Chattanooga * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Jan 5 Women's Basketball Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7 Women's Basketball Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7 Men's Basketball Western Carolina * Greensboro Coliseum 5:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Jan 12 Men's Basketball East Tennessee State * at Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Jan 12 Women's Basketball Mercer * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 14 Men's Basketball VMI * at Lexington, Va. 1:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Jan 14 Women's Basketball Samford * Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM ESPN3
Thu, Jan 19 Men's Basketball Mercer * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Jan 19 Women's Basketball ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Women's Basketball Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Women's Tennis North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Men's Basketball The Citadel * Greensboro Coliseum 5:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sun, Jan 22 Women's Tennis Ball State at Chapel Hill, N.C. 10:00 AM
Sun, Jan 22 Men's Tennis Troy Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM
Wed, Jan 25 Men's Basketball Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Jan 28 Men's Basketball Furman * Greensboro Coliseum 2:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Jan 28 Women's Basketball Western Carolina * Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM
Wed, Feb 1 Women's Basketball Wofford * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Thu, Feb 2 Men's Basketball Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 7:30 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Feb 4 Women's Golf Lady Bulldog Individual at University Course - Athens, Ga. All Day
Sat, Feb 4 Women's Tennis UNC Asheville Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 4 Men's Basketball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 4:00 PM TuneIn ASN
Sat, Feb 4 Women's Basketball Furman * Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM
Thu, Feb 9 Women's Basketball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 7:00 PM
Eagle Classic
Fri, Feb 10 Softball Tennessee Tech at Statesboro, Ga. 10:00 AM
Fri, Feb 10 Softball Georgia Southern at Statesboro, Ga. 4:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 11 Women's Tennis Coastal Carolina Greensboro, N.C. 10:00 AM
Eagle Classic
Sat, Feb 11 Softball Tennnessee at Statesboro, Ga. 11:30 AM
 
Sat, Feb 11 Men's Basketball Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Feb 11 Women's Basketball Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 2:00 PM
Eagle Classic
Sun, Feb 12 Softball Tennessee at Statesboro, Ga. 12:00 PM
 
Wed, Feb 15 Men's Basketball Wofford * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Feb 16 Women's Tennis Richmond at Richmond, Va. 2:00 PM
Thu, Feb 16 Women's Basketball Chattanooga * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
Battle at the Beach
Fri, Feb 17 Softball Rider at Conway, S.C. 10:00 AM
Fri, Feb 17 Softball UMKC at Conway, S.C. 12:30 PM
 
Fri, Feb 17 Baseball South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 Women's Tennis East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 12:00 PM
Battle at the Beach
Sat, Feb 18 Softball Rider at Conway, S.C. 1:30 PM
 
Sat, Feb 18 Baseball South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 1:30 PM
Sat, Feb 18 Women's Basketball ETSU * Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Feb 18 Men's Basketball Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 4:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Battle at the Beach
Sat, Feb 18 Softball Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 5:30 PM
 
Sun, Feb 19 Golf Puerto Rico Classic at Rio Grande, Puerto Rico - River Rio Mar Rive Course All Day
Battle at the Beach
Sun, Feb 19 Softball Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 12:30 PM
 
Sun, Feb 19 Baseball South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 1:30 PM
Mon, Feb 20 Golf Puerto Rico Classic at Rio Grande, Puerto Rico - River Rio Mar Rive Course All Day
Tue, Feb 21 Golf Puerto Rico Classic at Rio Grande, Puerto Rico - River Rio Mar Rive Course All Day
Tue, Feb 21 Men's Tennis Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Feb 21 Baseball Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 4:00 PM
Wed, Feb 22 Men's Basketball Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Feb 23 Women's Tennis UNCW Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Fri, Feb 24 Men's Tennis Coastal Carolina Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Fri, Feb 24 Baseball Michigan State UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Women's Tennis Georgia Southern Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
UNCG Invitational
Sat, Feb 25 Softball George Washington Greensboro, N.C. 1:30 PM
 
Sat, Feb 25 Baseball Michigan State UNCG Baseball Stadium 2:00 PM
UNCG Invitational
Sat, Feb 25 Softball Longwood Greensboro, N.C. 3:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 25 Women's Basketball Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 4:30 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Men's Basketball VMI * Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sun, Feb 26 Women's Golf Kiawah Island Classic at Osprey Point/Oak Point GC - Kiawah S.C. All Day
Sun, Feb 26 Baseball Michigan State UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26 Men's Tennis Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 1:00 PM
UNCG Invitational
Sun, Feb 26 Softball George Washington Greensboro, N.C. 1:30 PM
Sun, Feb 26 Softball Longwood Greensboro, N.C. 3:00 PM
 
Mon, Feb 27 Women's Golf Kiawah Island Classic at Osprey Point/Oak Point GC - Kiawah S.C. All Day
Mon, Feb 27 Men's Basketball East Tennessee State * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Tue, Feb 28 Women's Golf Kiawah Island Classic at Osprey Point/Oak Point GC - Kiawah S.C. All Day
Tue, Feb 28 Baseball NC State UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM
* Conference Games