All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Apr 3 Men's Tennis Mercer * Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Apr 3 Baseball Charlotte UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Wed, Apr 4 Softball North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM
Outdoor Track & Field Season
Fri, Apr 6 -
 Sat, Apr 07
Track & Field HPU Vertklasse Meeting at High Point, N.C. All Day
 
Fri, Apr 6 Women's Golf Bryan National Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Fri, Apr 6 Baseball Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 Golf Irish Creek Intercollegiate at Club at Irish Creek - Kannapolis, N.C. All Day
Sat, Apr 7 Women's Golf Bryan National Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Sat, Apr 7 Men's Tennis Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 Softball Mercer * UNCG Softball Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 Women's Tennis Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 Baseball Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 Softball Mercer * UNCG Softball Stadium 3:30 PM
Sun, Apr 8 Golf Irish Creek Intercollegiate at Club at Irish Creek - Kannapolis, N.C. All Day
Sun, Apr 8 Women's Golf Bryan National Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Sun, Apr 8 Baseball Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 8 Softball Mercer * UNCG Softball Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 8 Men's Tennis The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 8 Women's Tennis Richmond Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 10 Softball Presbyterian UNCG Softball Stadium 2:00 PM
Tue, Apr 10 Softball Presbyterian UNCG Softball Stadium 4:30 PM
Tue, Apr 10 Baseball High Point at High Point, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 11 Women's Tennis Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 11 Men's Tennis Elon at Elon, N.C. 6:00 PM
Outdoor Track & Field Season
Fri, Apr 13 -
 Sat, Apr 14
Track & Field Aggie Invite at Greensboro, N.C. All Day
 
Fri, Apr 13 Baseball ETSU * UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Apr 14 Women's Tennis Chattanooga * Greensboro, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Men's Tennis Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Softball ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Baseball ETSU * UNCG Baseball Stadium 3:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Apr 14 Softball ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 3:30 PM
Sun, Apr 15 Women's Golf Southern Conference Championships at Moss Creek GC - Hilton Head, S.C. All Day
Sun, Apr 15 Softball ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 15 Baseball ETSU * UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Mon, Apr 16 Women's Golf Southern Conference Championships at Moss Creek GC - Hilton Head, S.C. All Day
Tue, Apr 17 Women's Golf Southern Conference Championships at Moss Creek GC - Hilton Head, S.C. All Day
Tue, Apr 17 Baseball Wake Forest UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM ESPN3
Outdoor Track & Field Season
Fri, Apr 20 -
 Sat, Apr 21
Track & Field Duke Invitational at Durham, N.C. All Day
Fri, Apr 20 -
 Sat, Apr 21
Track & Field Virginia Challenge at Charlottesville, Va. All Day
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Apr 20 -
 Sun, Apr 22
Women's Tennis TBA at Chattanooga, Tenn. All Day
Fri, Apr 20 -
 Sun, Apr 22
Men's Tennis TBA at Chattanooga, Tenn. All Day
 
Fri, Apr 20 Baseball Samford * UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Apr 21 Softball Chattanooga * UNCG Softball Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Baseball Samford * UNCG Baseball Stadium 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Softball Chattanooga * UNCG Softball Stadium 3:30 PM
Sun, Apr 22 Golf Southern Conference Championships at Pinehurst #9 - Pinehurst, N.C. All Day
Sun, Apr 22 Softball Chattanooga * UNCG Softball Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 22 Baseball Samford * UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM
Mon, Apr 23 Golf Southern Conference Championships at Pinehurst #9 - Pinehurst, N.C. All Day
Tue, Apr 24 Golf Southern Conference Championships at Pinehurst #9 - Pinehurst, N.C. All Day
Wed, Apr 25 Softball Campbell UNCG Softball Stadium 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 27 Baseball Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Baseball Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Softball NC State at Raleigh, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Softball NC State at Raleigh, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sun, Apr 29 Softball NC State at Raleigh, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 29 Baseball Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, May 5 Softball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 2:00 PM
Sat, May 5 Softball Samford at Birmingham, Ala. 4:30 PM
Sat, May 5 Baseball Mercer * UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sun, May 6 Softball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 2:00 PM
Sun, May 6 Baseball Mercer * UNCG Baseball Stadium 3:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Mon, May 7 Baseball Mercer * UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Tue, May 8 Baseball Winthrop UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM
Southern Conference Championship
Wed, May 9 -
 Sat, May 12
Softball TBA UNCG Softball Stadium TBA
Outdoor Track & Field Season
Thu, May 10 -
 Fri, May 11
Track & Field SoCon Outdoor Track & Field Championships at Cullowhee, N.C. 8:00 AM
 
Fri, May 11 Baseball The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, May 12 Baseball The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, May 13 Baseball The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM
Mon, May 14 Golf NCAA Regional at TBA All Day
Tue, May 15 Golf NCAA Regional at TBA All Day
Wed, May 16 Golf NCAA Regional at TBA All Day
Thu, May 17 Baseball Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, May 18 Baseball Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, May 19 Baseball Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, May 22 -
 Sun, May 27
Baseball Southern Conference Tournament Presented by Holston Gases at Fluor Field - Greenville, S.C. TBA
Outdoor Track & Field Season
Thu, May 24 -
 Sat, May 26
Track & Field NCAA East Regional at Tampa, Fla. All Day
 
Fri, May 25 Golf NCAA Championships at Karsten Creek - Stillwater, Okla. All Day
* Conference Games