Travel Center
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  Wake Forest Fall Invitational  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  East Tennessee State *  at Johnson City, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  Wofford *  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  WSOCCER  VMI *  at Lexington, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 6  MGLF  Wolfpack Intercollegiate  at Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 7  MGLF  Wolfpack Intercollegiate  at Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 7  VB  Elon  Greensboro, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 7  MSOC  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10 -
 Sun, Oct 12
 MTEN  Wake Forest Invitational  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 10 -
 Sun, Oct 12
 WTEN  Georgia State Fall Invitational  at Atlanta, Ga.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 10  CC  Royals Cross Country Challenge  at Charlotte, N.C.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Samford *  Greensboro, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOCCER  Chattanooga *  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  The Citadel *  Greensboro, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  MSOC  East Tennessee State *  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOCCER  Samford *  UNCG Soccer Stadium  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 13  MGLF  Auto Trader Collegiate  at Berkeley Hill CC - Duluth, Ga.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 14  MGLF  Auto Trader Collegiate  at Berkeley Hill CC - Duluth, Ga.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 14  MSOC  VMI *  at Lexington, Va.  4:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 16 -
 Mon, Oct 20
 WTEN  ITA Carolina Regionals  at Chapel Hill, N.C.  All Day
 Thu, Oct 16 -
 Mon, Oct 20
 MTEN  ITA Carolina Regionals  at Raleigh, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 17  WSOCCER  Western Carolina *  at Cullowhee, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  CC  NCAA Pre-National Invitational  at Terre Haute, Ind.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  MSOC  Mercer *  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Wofford *  Greensboro, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOCCER  ETSU *  at Johnson City, Tenn.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 21  VB  Western Carolina *  Greensboro, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 21  MSOC  Furman *  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Chattanooga *  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  WSOCCER  Furman *  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  MGLF  Bridgestone Golf Collegiate  Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  MSOC  Wofford *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  MGLF  Bridgestone Golf Collegiate  Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 26  WSOCCER  Wofford *  UNCG Soccer Stadium  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 28  MSOC  East Tennessee State *  at Johnson City, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 29  WSOCCER  First Round
Southern Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Oct 31  CC  Southern Conference Championships  Kernersville, N.C. - Ivey Redmon Sports Complex  All Day
 Fri, Oct 31 -
 Sat, Nov 01
 WTEN  Charlotte Fall Invitational  at Charlotte, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 31 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 MTEN  Winthrop Invitational  at Rock Hill, S.C.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  East Tennessee State *  Greensboro, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  WSOCCER  Quarterfinals
Southern Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Furman (Homecoming) *  Greensboro, N.C.  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  VMI (Homecoming) *  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 5  VB  Wofford *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  WSOCCER  Semifinals
Southern Conference Tournament
 at Cullowhee, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Mercer *  Greensboro, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  MSOC  Quarterfinals
Southern Conference Tournament
 at Campus Sites - Seeds #3 & #4 Host  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Chattanooga *  Greensboro, N.C.  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 9  WSOCCER  Finals
Southern Conference Tournament
 at Cullowhee, N.C.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 13  MSOC  Semifinals
Southern Conference Tournament
 UNCG Soccer Stadium  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  CC  NCAA Southeast Regionals  at Louisville, Ky.  All Day
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Chowan (EMU Tournament)  Fleming Gymnasium  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  MSOC  Finals
Southern Conference Tournament
 UNCG Soccer Stadium  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  The Citadel *  at Charleston, S.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 18  MBB  UNCW  Greensboro Coliseum  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 21  MBB  Longwood
EMU Showcase
 at Ypsilanti, Mich.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  VB  TBA
2014 Southern Conference Volleyball Championship
 Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  MBB  Eastern Michigan
EMU Showcase
 at Ypsilanti, Mich.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  CC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  VB  TBA
2014 Southern Conference Volleyball Championship
 Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  Youngstown State
EMU Showcase
 at Ypsilanti, Mich.  TBA
 Mon, Nov 24  VB  TBA
2014 Southern Conference Volleyball Championship
 Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 28  MBB  Indiana  at Bloomington, Ind.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
    Spartans All Access Slider
    TFS Summer gear slider
    #letsgoG social meda slider