All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 2 Men's Basketball Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM 76 - 87(L)
Tue, Jan 5 Men's Basketball Furman * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM 67 - 66(W)
Thu, Jan 7 Women's Basketball Mercer * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM 78 - 86(L) 1OT
Sat, Jan 9 Women's Basketball Samford * Fleming Gymnasium 2:00 PM 52 - 57(L)
Sat, Jan 9 Men's Basketball East Tennessee State * at Johnson City, N.C. 4:00 PM ESPN3 83 - 86(L)
Mon, Jan 11 Men's Basketball Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 PM 77 - 83(L) OT
Thu, Jan 14 Women's Basketball ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 PM ESPN3 73 - 89(L)
Indoor Track & Field Season
Fri, Jan 15 -
 Sat, Jan 16
Track & Field Virginia Tech Invitational at Blacksburg, Va. 1:00 PM
 
Sat, Jan 16 Women's Tennis Duckworth Winter Classic at Clemson, S.C. TBA
Sat, Jan 16 Women's Basketball Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 2:00 PM ESPN3 61 - 72(L)
Sun, Jan 17 Women's Tennis Duckworth Winter Classic at Clemson, S.C. TBA
Sun, Jan 17 Men's Basketball VMI * Greensboro Coliseum 1:00 PM 85 - 68(W)
Wed, Jan 20 Women's Basketball Wofford * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM 56 - 58(L) OT
Thu, Jan 21 Men's Basketball Chattanooga * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3 60 - 73(L)
Indoor Track & Field Season
Sun, Jan 24 Track & Field UNCG Team Challenge Winston-Salem, N.C. 10:00 AM Canceled
 
Sun, Jan 24 Women's Tennis Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Jan 24 Men's Basketball Samford * Greensboro Coliseum 1:00 PM 86 - 78(W)
Sun, Jan 24 Women's Basketball Furman * Fleming Gymnasium 4:00 PM 59 - 75(L)
Wed, Jan 27 Women's Tennis North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Thu, Jan 28 Men's Basketball The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3 102 - 95(W)
Indoor Track & Field Season
Fri, Jan 29 -
 Sat, Jan 30
Track & Field Camel City Invitational at Winston-Salem, N.C. 1:00 PM
 
Sat, Jan 30 Men's Tennis UNC Asheville UNCG Tennis Courts 1:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Jan 30 Women's Basketball Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 PM 72 - 84(L)
Sat, Jan 30 Men's Basketball Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 4:30 PM ESPN3 67 - 81(L)
Thu, Feb 4 Women's Basketball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 5:00 PM 49 - 80(L)
Thu, Feb 4 Men's Basketball Western Carolina * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3 75 - 58(W)
Sat, Feb 6 Women's Golf Lady Bulldog Individual at University Course - Athens, Ga. All Day Individual Scores
Sat, Feb 6 Women's Tennis Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 12:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Feb 6 Men's Tennis Davidson Piedmont Indoor 1:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 6 Women's Basketball Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 2:00 PM 47 - 81(L)
Sat, Feb 6 Men's Basketball East Tennessee State * Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM 65 - 68(L)
Sun, Feb 7 Men's Tennis Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 12:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Mon, Feb 8 Men's Basketball Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM ASN
Thu, Feb 11 Women's Tennis East Carolina UNCG Tennis Courts 2:00 PM
Indoor Track & Field Season
Thu, Feb 11 Track & Field High Point Panthers Challenge at Winston-Salem, N.C. 5:00 PM
Jacksonville University Invitational
Thu, Feb 11 Softball Jacksonville University at Jacksonville, Fla. 5:30 PM
 
Thu, Feb 11 Men's Basketball VMI * at Lexington, Va. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Thu, Feb 11 Women's Basketball Chattanooga * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM ESPN3
Indoor Track & Field Season
Fri, Feb 12 -
 Sat, Feb 13
Track & Field Iowa State Classic at Ames, Iowa TBA
Fri, Feb 12 -
 Sat, Feb 13
Track & Field Liberty Quad at Lynchburg, Va. 1:30 PM
Jacksonville University Invitational
Fri, Feb 12 Softball Coastal Carolina at Jacksonville, Fla. 3:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 13 Men's Tennis Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 12:00 PM
Jacksonville University Invitational
Sat, Feb 13 Softball Kansas at Jacksonville, Fla. 12:30 PM
 
Sat, Feb 13 Women's Basketball ETSU * Fleming Gymnasium 2:00 PM ESPN3
Jacksonville University Invitational
Sat, Feb 13 Softball NC State at Jacksonville, Fla. 3:00 PM
Sun, Feb 14 Softball Kansas at Jacksonville, Fla. 10:00 AM
 
Mon, Feb 15 Men's Basketball Wofford * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM Fox Sports
Thu, Feb 18 Women's Basketball Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 18 Men's Basketball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 8:00 PM ESPN3
University of South Carolina Tournament
Fri, Feb 19 Softball Longwood at Columbia, S.C. 2:30 PM
 
Fri, Feb 19 Baseball High Point at High Point, N.C. 4:00 PM
University of South Carolina Tournament
Fri, Feb 19 Softball South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 5:00 PM
Indoor Track & Field Season
Sat, Feb 20 Track & Field UCS Invitational at Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
University of South Carolina Tournament
Sat, Feb 20 Softball Ohio at Columbia, S.C. 10:00 AM
 
Sat, Feb 20 Women's Tennis Richmond UNCG Tennis Courts 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20 Baseball High Point UNCG Baseball Stadium 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20 Men's Tennis Gardner-Webb UNCG Tennis Courts 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20 Women's Basketball Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 2:00 PM
University of South Carolina Tournament
Sat, Feb 20 Softball Winthrop at Columbia, S.C. 3:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 20 Men's Basketball Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 5:00 PM
Sun, Feb 21 Golf Puerto Rico Collegiate at Rio Mar-River - San Juan, Puerto Rico All Day
Sun, Feb 21 Women's Tennis Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Feb 21 Baseball High Point at High Point, N.C. 1:00 PM
Mon, Feb 22 Golf Puerto Rico Collegiate at Rio Mar-River - San Juan, Puerto Rico All Day
Tue, Feb 23 Golf Puerto Rico Collegiate at Rio Mar-River - San Juan, Puerto Rico All Day
Tue, Feb 23 Baseball Elon UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM
Wed, Feb 24 Softball North Carolina Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM
Thu, Feb 25 Women's Tennis Elon UNCG Tennis Courts 2:00 PM
Thu, Feb 25 Men's Basketball The Citadel * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Indoor Track & Field Season
Fri, Feb 26 -
 Sat, Feb 27
Track & Field SoCon Indoor Championships Birmingham, Ala. 1:45 PM
 
Fri, Feb 26 Baseball Binghamton UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM
UNCG Invitational
Fri, Feb 26 Softball Iona Greensboro, N.C. 5:00 PM
 
Fri, Feb 26 Women's Tennis Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27 Women's Tennis USC Upstate UNCG Tennis Courts 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27 Baseball Binghamton UNCG Baseball Stadium 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27 Women's Basketball Western Carolina * Fleming Gymnasium 2:00 PM
UNCG Invitational
Sat, Feb 27 Softball Lehigh Greensboro, N.C. 2:30 PM
 
Sun, Feb 28 Women's Golf Kiawah Island Classic at Osprey Point/Oak Point GC - Kiawah S.C. All Day
UNCG Invitational
Sun, Feb 28 Softball Youngstown State Greensboro, N.C. 12:00 PM
 
Sun, Feb 28 Baseball Binghamton UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 28 Men's Basketball Mercer * Greensboro Coliseum 1:00 PM ESPN3
Sun, Feb 28 Men's Tennis NC State at Raleigh, N.C. 4:30 PM
UNCG Invitational
Sun, Feb 28 Softball Pittsburgh Greensboro, N.C. 5:00 PM
 
Mon, Feb 29 Women's Golf Kiawah Island Classic at Osprey Point/Oak Point GC - Kiawah S.C. All Day
* Conference Games