Travel Center
Geico Schedule Top Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2015 - November 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 2  WSOCCER  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  MGLF  Tarheel Intercollegiate  at Finley GC - Chapel Hill, N.C.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 3  VB  Western Carolina *  Greensboro, N.C. (Fleming Gymnasium)  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 4  MGLF  Tarheel Intercollegiate  at Finley GC - Chapel Hill, N.C.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 4  WSOCCER  Wofford *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9  WSOCCER  Chattanooga *  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  VB  Furman *  Greensboro, N.C. (Fleming Gymnasium)  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 11  WSOCCER  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 12  MGLF  Auto Trader Collegiate  at Berkeley Hill CC - Duluth, Ga.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 13  MGLF  Auto Trader Collegiate  at Berkeley Hill CC - Duluth, Ga.  All Day
 Wed, Oct 14  VB  The Citadel *  Greensboro, N.C. (Fleming Gymnasium)  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  VB  Wofford *  Greensboro, N.C. (Fleming Gymnasium)  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  WSOCCER  Mercer *  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 18  VB  Western Carolina *  at Cullowhee, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 18  WSOCCER  The Citadel *  UNCG Soccer Stadium  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23  VB  Chattanooga *  Greensboro, N.C. (Fleming Gymnasium)  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  VB  Samford *  Greensboro, N.C. (Fleming Gymnasium)  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 25  MGLF  Bridgestone Golf Collegiate  Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 25  WSOCCER  VMI *  UNCG Soccer Stadium  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 26  MGLF  Bridgestone Golf Collegiate  Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C.  All Day
 Wed, Oct 28  VB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  WSOCCER  SoCon Quarterfinals  at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  VB  The Citadel *  at Charleston, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 6  WSOCCER  SoCon Semifinals  at Greenville, S.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 6  VB  Mercer *  Greensboro, N.C. (Fleming Gymnasium)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 7  VB  ETSU *  Greensboro, N.C. (Fleming Gymnasium)  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 8  WSOCCER  SoCon Championship  at Greenville, S.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 13  VB  Wofford *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 14  VB  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 21  VB  TBA
Southern Conference Volleyball Championship
 at Cullowhee, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 22  VB  TBA
Southern Conference Volleyball Championship
 at Cullowhee, N.C.  TBA
 Mon, Nov 23  VB  TBA
Southern Conference Volleyball Championship
 at Cullowhee, N.C.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
    #letsgoG social meda slider
    SoCon Digital Network slider
    TFS Official Gear slider