All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Dec 2 Men's Basketball Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 1:00 PM TuneIn
Sat, Dec 2 Women's Basketball Virginia at Charlottesville, Va. 6:00 PM ACC Network
Thu, Dec 7 Men's Basketball Elon Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Thu, Dec 7 Women's Basketball Duke at Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Mon, Dec 11 Women's Basketball Murray State Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Wed, Dec 13 Men's Basketball UNCW Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Dec 15 Women's Basketball Norfolk State at Norfolk, Va. 6:00 PM
Sat, Dec 16 Men's Basketball North Carolina State at Raleigh, N.C. 12:00 PM TuneIn RSN
Tue, Dec 19 Women's Basketball Tusculum Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM SoCon Digital Network
Tue, Dec 19 Men's Basketball UNC Asheville Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Thu, Dec 21 Women's Basketball Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM
Thu, Dec 21 Men's Basketball Southeastern College Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Thu, Dec 28 Women's Basketball High Point Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Dec 30 Men's Basketball Wofford * Greensboro Coliseum 5:00 PM ESPN3
Sun, Dec 31 Women's Basketball Lees-McRae Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Thu, Jan 4 Women's Basketball Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 6 Men's Basketball VMI * at Lexington, Va. 1:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Jan 6 Women's Basketball ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 PM
Thu, Jan 11 Men's Basketball ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Jan 11 Women's Basketball Wofford * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Jan 13 Men's Basketball Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. TBA TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Jan 13 Women's Basketball Furman * Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM ESPN3
Thu, Jan 18 Men's Basketball The Citadel * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Thu, Jan 18 Women's Basketball Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 19 Men's Tennis Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20 Women's Basketball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 3:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20 Men's Basketball Mercer * Greensboro Coliseum 5:00 PM ESPN3
Wed, Jan 24 Men's Basketball Furman * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Jan 26 Women's Tennis Charlotte Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Women's Basketball Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
Sat, Jan 27 Men's Basketball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 8:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sun, Jan 28 Men's Tennis Presbyterian Piedmont Indoor Tennis Center 10:00 AM
Mon, Jan 29 Men's Basketball Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
* Conference Games