Travel Center
Geico Schedule Top Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Thu, Aug 14  WSOCCER  Ohio (exhibition)  at Athens, Ohio 2 - 2 Live Stats
 Wed, Aug 20  MSOC  Guilford College (Exhibition)  UNCG Soccer Stadium 8 - 0
STATS
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOCCER  Charlotte  UNCG Soccer Stadium 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Aug 23  MSOC  Liberty (Exhibition)  UNCG Soccer Stadium 1 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOCCER  Georgia  at Athens, Ga. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Aug 26  WSOCCER  Liberty  at Lynchburg, Va. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Sacramento State
Charlotte Invitational
 at Charlotte, N.C. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOCCER  Army  UNCG Soccer Stadium 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Charlotte
Charlotte Invitational
 at Charlotte, N.C. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  Campbell  UNCG Soccer Stadium 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Aug 30  CC  Elon/UNCG Dual Meet  at Elon, N.C. 2nd
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Morgan State
Charlotte Invitational
 at Charlotte, N.C. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 1  MSOC  UNCW  at Wilmington, N.C. 1 - 2 (L) 2OT
STATS
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOCCER  Indiana State
WVU 90 Minute Classic
 at Morganton, WVa. 2 - 2 (T) 2OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  USC Upstate
Liberty Flames Invitational
 at Lynchburg, Va. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  James Madison  UNCG Soccer Stadium 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Howard
Liberty Flames Invitational
 at Lynchburg, Va. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Liberty
Liberty Flames Invitational
 at Lynchburg, Va. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOCCER  West Virginia
WVU 90 Minute Classic
 at Morganton, WVa. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 9  MSOC  Charlotte  UNCG Soccer Stadium 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 WTEN  Elon Fall Invitational  at Elon, N.C. completed
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 MTEN  ECU Fall Invitational  at Greenville, N.C. completed
 Fri, Sep 12  MGLF  Tarheel Intercollegiate  at Finley GC - Chapel Hill, N.C. 11th
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Alabama A&M
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
 Greensboro, N.C. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOCCER  East Carolina  UNCG Soccer Stadium 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  MGLF  Tarheel Intercollegiate  at Finley GC - Chapel Hill, N.C. 9th
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  North Carolina A&T
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
 Greensboro, N.C. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  UMES
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
 Greensboro, N.C. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 13  MSOC  Longwood  at Longwood, Va. 2 - 2 (T) 2OT
STATS
 Sun, Sep 14  MGLF  Tarheel Intercollegiate  at Finley GC - Chapel Hill, N.C. t-2nd
 Sun, Sep 14  WGLF  Cougar Classic  at Yeamans Hall - Charleston, S.C. t-20th
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOCCER  NC State  UNCG Soccer Stadium 2 - 2 (T)
STATS
 Mon, Sep 15  WGLF  Cougar Classic  at Yeamans Hall - Charleston, S.C. 23rd
 Tue, Sep 16  WGLF  Cougar Classic  at Yeamans Hall - Charleston, S.C. 23rd
 Tue, Sep 16  MSOC  Virginia Tech  UNCG Soccer Stadium 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Sep 16  VB  High Point  at High Point, N.C. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  CC  Wolfpack Invitational  at Raleigh, N.C. 4th (M)/4th (W)
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Miami
Hurricane Challenge
 at Miami, Fla. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOCCER  High Point  UNCG Soccer Stadium 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Missouri
Hurricane Challenge
 at Miami, Fla. 1 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  MSOC  Georgia State  UNCG Soccer Stadium 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  WGLF  Lady Paladin Invitational  at Furman GC - Greenville, S.C. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOCCER  James Madison  UNCG Soccer Stadium Live Video Available Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 22  MGLF  VCU Shootout  at Hermitage CC - Richmond, Va. Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 22  WGLF  Lady Paladin Invitational  at Furman GC - Greenville, S.C. Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 23  WGLF  Lady Paladin Invitational  at Furman GC - Greenville, S.C. Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 23  MGLF  VCU Shootout  at Hermitage CC - Richmond, Va. Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 23  MSOC  South Carolina  at Columbia, S.C.
 Fri, Sep 26 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 MTEN  Elon Fall Invitational  at Elon, N.C.
 Fri, Sep 26  CC  Spartan Invitational  Kernersville, N.C. - Ivey Redmon Sports Complex
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Western Carolina *  at Cullowhee, N.C.
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOCCER  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOCCER  The Citadel *  at Charleston, S.C.
 Mon, Sep 29  WGLF  Forest Oaks Fall Classic  Forest Oaks CC - Greensboro, N.C.
 Tue, Sep 30  WGLF  Forest Oaks Fall Classic  Forest Oaks CC - Greensboro, N.C.
 Tue, Sep 30  MSOC  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
    Spartans All Access Slider
    TFS Official Gear slider
    #letsgoG social meda slider