Travel Center
Geico Schedule Top Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2015 - February 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Jan 2  WBB  Hawai'i  at Honolulu, Hawaii 54 - 74 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  Mercer *  Greensboro Coliseum 55 - 76 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Jan 5  MBB  The Citadel *  Greensboro Coliseum 83 - 85 (L) OT
STATS
 Thu, Jan 8  MBB  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C. 64 - 71 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  Samford *  Fleming Gym 56 - 62 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Western Carolina *  at Cullowhee, N.C. 72 - 82 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Mon, Jan 12  WBB  Mercer *  Fleming Gym 73 - 74 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 14  MBB  VMI *  Greensboro Coliseum 75 - 63 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 17  T&F  Art and Linda Maillet UNC Open
Indoor Track & Field Season
 at Chapel Hill, NC
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  ETSU *  at Johnson City, Tenn. 65 - 87 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Jan 19  WBB  Chattanooga *  Fleming Gym 46 - 81 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 22  MBB  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala. 78 - 89 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 24  WBB  Western Carolina *  at Cullowhee, N.C. 49 - 70 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Chattanooga *  at Chattanooga, Tenn. 72 - 81 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sun, Jan 25  WTEN  Coastal Carolina  UNCG Tennis Courts 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Jan 25  T&F  UNCG Spartan Team Challenge
Indoor Track & Field Season
 JDL Fast Track - Winston-Salem, N.C.
 Thu, Jan 29  MBB  Wofford *  Greensboro Coliseum 42 - 58 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Jan 30  T&F  Hilton Garden Invitational
Indoor Track & Field Season
 at JDL Fast Track - Winston-Salem, N.C.
 Sat, Jan 31  T&F  Hilton Garden Invitational
Indoor Track & Field Season
 at JDL Fast Track - Winston-Salem, N.C.
 Sat, Jan 31  MTEN  UNC Asheville  at Asheville, N.C. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  Wake Forest  at Winston-Salem, N.C. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  Wofford *  at Spartanburg, S.C. 64 - 77 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Western Carolina *  Greensboro Coliseum 73 - 78 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Feb 2  WBB  Furman *  Fleming Gym
 Tue, Feb 3  MBB  VMI *  at Lexington, Va. American Sports Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 6  SB  Army
College of Charleston Classic
 at Charleston, S.C.
 Fri, Feb 6  SB  Bethune-Cookman
College of Charleston Classic
 at Charleston, S.C.
 Sat, Feb 7  WGLF  Lady Bulldog Individual  at University Course - Athens, Ga.
 Sat, Feb 7  MTEN  Campbell  UNCG Tennis Courts
 Sat, Feb 7  MBB  The Citadel *  at Charleston, S.C. Live Audio Available Live Video Available
 Sat, Feb 7  WBB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.
 Sat, Feb 7  SB  UMass Lowell
College of Charleston Classic
 at Charleston, S.C.
 Sat, Feb 7  SB  College of Charleston
College of Charleston Classic
 at Charleston, S.C.
 Sun, Feb 8  SB  Marshall
College of Charleston Classic
 at Charleston, S.C.
 Sun, Feb 8  MTEN  Norfolk State  UNCG Tennis Courts
 Mon, Feb 9  WBB  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala.
 Thu, Feb 12  WTEN  East Carolina  at Greenville, N.C.
 Thu, Feb 12  MBB  East Tennessee State *  Greensboro Coliseum Live Audio Available Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 13  T&F  Iowa State Classic
Indoor Track & Field Season
 at Ames, Iowa
 Fri, Feb 13  BB  High Point  Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG Baseball Stadium) Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 13  T&F  Liberty Quad
Indoor Track & Field Season
 at Lynchburg, Va.
 Sat, Feb 14  T&F  Iowa State Classic
Indoor Track & Field Season
 at Ames, Iowa
 Sat, Feb 14  T&F  Liberty Quad
Indoor Track & Field Season
 at Lynchburg, Va.
 Sat, Feb 14  SB  George Washington  UNCG Softball Stadium
 Sat, Feb 14  WTEN  USC Upstate  at Spartanburg, S.C.
 Sat, Feb 14  BB  High Point  at High Point, N.C.
 Sat, Feb 14  WBB  Chattanooga *  at Chattanooga, Tenn.
 Sat, Feb 14  SB  George Washington  UNCG Softball Stadium
 Sat, Feb 14  MBB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga. ESPN3
Live Audio Available
 Sun, Feb 15  MGLF  Carolina Cup (UNCG vs. HPU)  at Legends GC - Myrtle Beach, S.C.
 Sun, Feb 15  MTEN  Charlotte  at Charlotte, N.C.
 Sun, Feb 15  BB  High Point  Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG Baseball Stadium) Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 15  SB  George Washington  UNCG Softball Stadium
 Mon, Feb 16  WBB  ETSU *  Fleming Gym
 Tue, Feb 17  BB  UNC Asheville  Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG Baseball Stadium) Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 18  SB  North Carolina  at Chapel Hill, N.C.
 Thu, Feb 19  MBB  Wofford *  at Spartanburg, S.C. Live Audio Available Live Video Available
 Fri, Feb 20  WTEN  UNCW  at Wilmington, N.C.
 Fri, Feb 20  SB  Iona
UNCG Spartan Classic
 UNCG Softball Stadium
 Fri, Feb 20  BB  Bucknell  Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG Baseball Stadium) Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 21  MTEN  Richmond  at Conway, S.C.
 Sat, Feb 21  SB  Towson
UNCG Spartan Classic
 UNCG Softball Stadium
 Sat, Feb 21  WBB  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.
 Sat, Feb 21  BB  Bucknell  Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG Baseball Stadium) Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 21  SB  Georgetown
UNCG Spartan Classic
 UNCG Softball Stadium
 Sun, Feb 22  MGLF  Puerto Rico Collegiate  at Rio Mar-River - Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
 Sun, Feb 22  MTEN  Coastal Carolina  at Conway, S.C.
 Sun, Feb 22  SB  Georgetown
UNCG Spartan Classic
 UNCG Softball Stadium
 Sun, Feb 22  BB  Bucknell  Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG Baseball Stadium) Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 22  MBB  Furman *  Greensboro Coliseum American Sports Network
Live Audio Available Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 22  SB  Towson
UNCG Spartan Classic
 UNCG Softball Stadium
 Mon, Feb 23  MGLF  Puerto Rico Collegiate  at Rio Mar-River - Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
 Mon, Feb 23  WBB  Wofford *  Fleming Gym
 Tue, Feb 24  MGLF  Puerto Rico Collegiate  at Rio Mar-River - Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
 Tue, Feb 24  BB  Duke  Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG Baseball Stadium) Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 25  BB  Elon  at Elon, N.C.
 Wed, Feb 25  SB  Charlotte  UNCG Softball Stadium
 Wed, Feb 25  SB  Charlotte  UNCG Softball Stadium
 Thu, Feb 26  MTEN  UNCW  at Wilmington, N.C.
 Thu, Feb 26  MBB  Samford *  Greensboro Coliseum Live Audio Available Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 27  T&F  Southern Conference Championships
Indoor Track & Field Season
 at Birmingham, Ala.
 Fri, Feb 27  SB  Army
Blue/Gold Challenge
 UNCG Softball Stadium
 Fri, Feb 27  BB  Akron  Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG Baseball Stadium) Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 27  WBB  Western Carolina (Senior Night) *  Fleming Gym
 Sat, Feb 28  T&F  Southern Conference Championships
Indoor Track & Field Season
 at Birmingham, Ala.
 Sat, Feb 28  WTEN  West Virginia State  UNCG Tennis Courts
 Sat, Feb 28  SB  Appalachian State
Blue/Gold Challenge
 UNCG Softball Stadium
 Sat, Feb 28  MTEN  Gardner-Webb  at Boiling Springs, N.C.
 Sat, Feb 28  BB  Akron  Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG Baseball Stadium) Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 28  WTEN  North Carolina A&T  UNCG Tennis Courts
 Sat, Feb 28  SB  Army
Blue/Gold Challenge
 UNCG Softball Stadium
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  Chattanooga *  Greensboro Coliseum Live Audio Available Live Video Available Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
    SoCon Digital Network slider
    #letsgoG social meda slider