Travel Center
Geico Schedule Top Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Mon, Sep 1  MSOC  UNCW  at Wilmington, N.C. 1 - 2 (L) 2OT
STATS
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOCCER  Indiana State
WVU 90 Minute Classic
 at Morganton, WVa. 2 - 2 (T) 2OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  USC Upstate
Liberty Flames Invitational
 at Lynchburg, Va. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  James Madison  UNCG Soccer Stadium 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Howard
Liberty Flames Invitational
 at Lynchburg, Va. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Liberty
Liberty Flames Invitational
 at Lynchburg, Va. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOCCER  West Virginia
WVU 90 Minute Classic
 at Morganton, WVa. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 9  MSOC  Charlotte  UNCG Soccer Stadium 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 12  MGLF  Tarheel Intercollegiate  at Finley GC - Chapel Hill, N.C. 11th
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 WTEN  Elon Fall Invitational  at Elon, N.C. completed
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 MTEN  ECU Fall Invitational  at Greenville, N.C. completed
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Alabama A&M
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
 Greensboro, N.C. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOCCER  East Carolina  UNCG Soccer Stadium 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  MGLF  Tarheel Intercollegiate  at Finley GC - Chapel Hill, N.C. 9th
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  North Carolina A&T
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
 Greensboro, N.C. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  UMES
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
 Greensboro, N.C. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 13  MSOC  Longwood  at Longwood, Va. 2 - 2 (T) 2OT
STATS
 Sun, Sep 14  MGLF  Tarheel Intercollegiate  at Finley GC - Chapel Hill, N.C. t-2nd
 Sun, Sep 14  WGLF  Cougar Classic  at Yeamans Hall - Charleston, S.C. t-20th
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOCCER  NC State  UNCG Soccer Stadium 2 - 2 (T)
STATS
 Mon, Sep 15  WGLF  Cougar Classic  at Yeamans Hall - Charleston, S.C. 23rd
 Tue, Sep 16  WGLF  Cougar Classic  at Yeamans Hall - Charleston, S.C. 23rd
 Tue, Sep 16  MSOC  Virginia Tech  UNCG Soccer Stadium 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Sep 16  VB  High Point  at High Point, N.C. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  CC  Wolfpack Invitational  at Raleigh, N.C. 4th (M)/4th (W)
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Miami
Hurricane Challenge
 at Miami, Fla. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOCCER  High Point  UNCG Soccer Stadium 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Missouri
Hurricane Challenge
 at Miami, Fla. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  MSOC  Georgia State  UNCG Soccer Stadium 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Sep 21  WGLF  Lady Paladin Invitational  at Furman GC - Greenville, S.C. 17th
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOCCER  James Madison  UNCG Soccer Stadium 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Sep 22  MGLF  VCU Shootout  at Hermitage CC - Richmond, Va. 7th
 Mon, Sep 22  WGLF  Lady Paladin Invitational  at Furman GC - Greenville, S.C. 17th
 Tue, Sep 23  WGLF  Lady Paladin Invitational  at Furman GC - Greenville, S.C. 17th
 Tue, Sep 23  MGLF  VCU Shootout  at Hermitage CC - Richmond, Va. t-6th
 Tue, Sep 23  MSOC  South Carolina  at Columbia, S.C. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 26 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 MTEN  Elon Fall Invitational  at Elon, N.C. completed
 Fri, Sep 26  CC  Spartan Invitational  Kernersville, N.C. - Ivey Redmon Sports Complex 5th (W)/5th (M)
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Western Carolina *  at Cullowhee, N.C. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOCCER  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOCCER  The Citadel *  at Charleston, S.C. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 29  WGLF  Forest Oaks Fall Classic  Forest Oaks CC - Greensboro, N.C. t-10th
 Tue, Sep 30  WGLF  Forest Oaks Fall Classic  Forest Oaks CC - Greensboro, N.C. 10th
 Tue, Sep 30  MSOC  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C. 0 - 0 (T) 2OT
STATS
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  Wake Forest Fall Invitational  at Winston-Salem, N.C. completed
 Fri, Oct 3  CC  Notre Dame Invitational  at South Bend, Ind. 19th (W)/18th (M)
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  East Tennessee State *  at Johnson City, Tenn. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  Wofford *  UNCG Soccer Stadium 2 - 1 (W) 2OT
STATS
 Sun, Oct 5  WSOCCER  VMI *  at Lexington, Va. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 6  MGLF  Wolfpack Intercollegiate  at Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C. 4th
 Tue, Oct 7  MGLF  Wolfpack Intercollegiate  at Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C. t-4th
 Tue, Oct 7  VB  Elon  Greensboro, N.C. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 7  MSOC  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 10 -
 Sun, Oct 12
 MTEN  Wake Forest Invitational  at Winston-Salem, N.C.
 Fri, Oct 10 -
 Sat, Oct 11
 WTEN  Georgia State Fall Invitational  at Atlanta, Ga. completed
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOCCER  Chattanooga *  UNCG Soccer Stadium 9 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Samford *  Greensboro, N.C. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  CC  Royals Cross Country Challenge  at Charlotte, N.C. -(M)/20th(W)
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  The Citadel *  Greensboro, N.C. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 11  MSOC  East Tennessee State *  UNCG Soccer Stadium 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOCCER  Samford *  UNCG Soccer Stadium 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Oct 13  MGLF  Auto Trader Collegiate  at Berkeley Hill CC - Duluth, Ga. 1st
 Tue, Oct 14  MGLF  Auto Trader Collegiate  at Berkeley Hill CC - Duluth, Ga.
 Wed, Oct 15  MSOC  VMI *  UNCG Soccer Stadium 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Oct 16 -
 Mon, Oct 20
 MTEN  ITA Carolina Regionals  at Raleigh, N.C. completed
 Thu, Oct 16 -
 Mon, Oct 20
 WTEN  ITA Carolina Regionals  at Chapel Hill, N.C. completed
 Fri, Oct 17  WSOCCER  Western Carolina *  at Cullowhee, N.C. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  CC  NCAA Pre-National Invitational  at Terre Haute, Ind.
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Wofford *  Greensboro, N.C. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  MSOC  Mercer *  UNCG Soccer Stadium 1 - 2 (L) 2OT
STATS
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOCCER  ETSU *  at Johnson City, Tenn. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 21  VB  Western Carolina *  Greensboro, N.C. Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 21  MSOC  Furman *  UNCG Soccer Stadium Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Chattanooga *  at Chattanooga, Tenn.
 Fri, Oct 24  WSOCCER  Furman *  UNCG Soccer Stadium Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  MGLF  Bridgestone Golf Collegiate  Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C.
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala.
 Sat, Oct 25  MSOC  Wofford *  at Spartanburg, S.C.
 Sun, Oct 26  WGLF  Palmetto Intercollegiate  at Turtle Point GC - Kiawah S.C.
 Sun, Oct 26  MGLF  Bridgestone Golf Collegiate  Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C.
 Sun, Oct 26  WSOCCER  Wofford *  UNCG Soccer Stadium Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 27  WGLF  Palmetto Intercollegiate  at Turtle Point GC - Kiawah S.C.
 Tue, Oct 28  WGLF  Palmetto Intercollegiate  at Turtle Point GC - Kiawah S.C.
 Tue, Oct 28  MSOC  East Tennessee State *  at Johnson City, Tenn.
 Fri, Oct 31  CC  Southern Conference Championships  Kernersville, N.C. - Ivey Redmon Sports Complex
 Fri, Oct 31 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 MTEN  Winthrop Invitational  at Rock Hill, S.C.
 Fri, Oct 31 -
 Sat, Nov 01
 WTEN  Charlotte Fall Invitational  at Charlotte, N.C.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  East Tennessee State *  Greensboro, N.C. Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
    Spartans All Access Slider
    BCBSNC AOW slider
    TFS Official Gear slider
    #letsgoG social meda slider