All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Oct 1 Women's Soccer Western Carolina * UNCG Soccer Stadium 2:00 PM ESPN3
Mon, Oct 2 Women's Golf Starmount Forest Fall Classic Starmount Forest CC - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Mon, Oct 2 Golf Wolfpack Fall Intercollegiate at Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 3 Women's Golf Starmount Forest Fall Classic Starmount Forest CC - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 3 Golf Wolfpack Fall Intercollegiate at Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 3 Men's Soccer Wofford * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 6 Volleyball Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 6 Women's Soccer Samford * at Birmingham Ala. 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 7 Golf Tar Heel Intercollegiate at Finley GC - Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Sat, Oct 7 Volleyball Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 7 Men's Soccer Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 8 Golf Tar Heel Intercollegiate at Finley GC - Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 8 Women's Soccer Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 9 Women's Golf Pinehurst Challenge at Pinehurst #1 - Pinehurst, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 10 Women's Golf Pinehurst Challenge at Pinehurst #1 - Pinehurst, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 10 Men's Soccer VMI * at Lexington, Va. 4:00 PM
Wed, Oct 11 Volleyball Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 Cross Country Pirate XC Invitational at Grimesland, N.C. TBA
Fri, Oct 13 Volleyball The Citadel * Fleming Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 Cross Country Princeton Invitational at Princeton, N.J. TBA
Sat, Oct 14 Men's Soccer East Tennessee State * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 15 Women's Soccer VMI * UNCG Soccer Stadium 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Mon, Oct 16 Golf Auto Trader Collegiate at Berkeley Hills CC - Duluth, Ga. All Day
Tue, Oct 17 Golf Auto Trader Collegiate at Berkeley Hills CC - Duluth, Ga. All Day
Tue, Oct 17 Men's Soccer Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20 Women's Soccer Mercer * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20 Volleyball ETSU (Homecoming) * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 Volleyball Chattanooga (Homecoming) * Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 Men's Soccer Mercer (Homecoming & Senior Night) * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 22 Women's Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 22 Women's Soccer The Citadel * UNCG Soccer Stadium 2:00 PM ESPN3
Mon, Oct 23 Women's Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 24 Women's Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 24 Men's Soccer VMI * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 27 Volleyball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 Golf UNCG Grandover Collegiate Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Sat, Oct 28 Cross Country SoCon Championship at Spartanburg, S.C. TBA
Southern Conference Championships
Sat, Oct 28 Women's Soccer Quarterfinals at TBA TBA
 
Sat, Oct 28 Volleyball Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 Men's Soccer Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 29 Golf UNCG Grandover Collegiate Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Southern Conference Championships
Fri, Nov 3 Women's Soccer Semifinals at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
 
Fri, Nov 3 Volleyball Furman * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Southern Conference Tournament
Sat, Nov 4 Men's Soccer Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA
 
Sat, Nov 4 Volleyball Wofford * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Southern Conference Championships
Sun, Nov 5 Women's Soccer Finals at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
 
Wed, Nov 8 Volleyball Western Carolina * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 10 Cross Country NCAA Southeast Regionals at Charlottesville, Va. TBA
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Nov 10 Men's Soccer Semifinals at Greenville, S.C. TBA
 
Sat, Nov 11 Volleyball The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 2:00 PM
Southern Conference Tournament
Sun, Nov 12 Men's Soccer Finals at Greenville, S.C. TBA
Fri, Nov 17 Volleyball Quarterfinals at Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 18 Volleyball Semifinals at Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
 
Sat, Nov 18 Cross Country NCAA Championship at Louisville, Ky. TBA
Southern Conference Tournament
Sun, Nov 19 Volleyball Finals at Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
* Conference Games