All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Aug 10 Women's Soccer Campbell (Exhibition) at Buies Creek, N.C. 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri, Aug 19 Women's Soccer High Point Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 0(T) 2OT
Sun, Aug 21 Women's Soccer Tennessee Tech Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Aug 26 Men's Soccer Jacksonville at Jacksonville, Fla. 7:00 PM 2 - 0(W)
Fri, Aug 26 Women's Soccer Elon at Elon, N.C. 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Duke Invitational
Fri, Aug 26 Volleyball Duke at Durham, N.C. 7:30 PM Watch ESPN/ESPN App 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball LSU at Durham, N.C. 11:00 AM Watch ESPN/ESPN App 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball Eastern Kentucky at Durham, N.C. 5:00 PM Watch ESPN/ESPN App 3 - 2(W)
 
Sun, Aug 28 Women's Soccer Wake Forest Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Aug 28 Men's Soccer North Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 7:00 PM 2 - 2(T) 2OT
Thu, Sep 1 Cross Country Elon Invitational at Burlington, N.C. TBA
Tussle in the Triad
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball High Point at High Point, N.C. 5:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 2 Women's Soccer Army at West Point, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Sep 2 Men's Soccer UAB UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Tussle in the Triad
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Youngstown State Fleming Gymnasium 11:00 AM
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Elon Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 4 Women's Soccer Hofstra at West Point, N.Y. 11:30 AM
Thu, Sep 8 Women's Soccer Liberty Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 9 -
 Sun, Sep 11
Women's Tennis Elon Fall Invitational at Elon, N.C. All Day
Spartan - Aggie Invitational
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball Radford Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball North Carolina A&T Fleming Gymnasium 11:00 AM
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Hampton Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 11 Women's Golf William & Mary Invitational at Kingsmill Resort - Williamsburg, va. All Day
Sun, Sep 11 Women's Soccer William & Mary Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 11 Men's Soccer UNC Asheville at Asheville, N.C. 5:00 PM
Mon, Sep 12 Women's Golf William & Mary Invitational at Kingsmill Resort - Williamsburg, va. All Day
Wed, Sep 14 Men's Soccer Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 15 Women's Soccer South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16 -
 Sun, Sep 18
Men's Tennis East Carolina Fall Invitational at Greenville, N.C. All Day
Fri, Sep 16 Cross Country Wolfpack Invitational at Cary, N.C. TBA
Ball State Tournament
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball Ball State at Muncie, Ind. 10:00 AM
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball Ohio State at Muncie, Ind. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball Valparaiso at Muncie, Ind. 4:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 17 Men's Soccer Campbell UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 18 Women's Soccer East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 2:00 PM
Mon, Sep 19 Golf VCU Shootout at Country Club of Virginia - Richmond, Va. All Day
Tue, Sep 20 Golf VCU Shootout at Country Club of Virginia - Richmond, Va. All Day
Tue, Sep 20 Men's Soccer Coastal Carolina UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23 -
 Sun, Sep 25
Men's Tennis Elon Fall Invitational at Elon, N.C. All Day
Fri, Sep 23 Volleyball Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Volleyball Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Men's Soccer West Virginia UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 25 Women's Soccer VMI * at Lexington, Va. 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 27 Men's Soccer VMI * at Lexington, Va. 4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30 -
 Sun, Oct 02
Women's Tennis UNCW Invitational at Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Fri, Sep 30 Cross Country Joe Piane Notre Dame Invitational at South Bend, Ind. TBA
Fri, Sep 30 Volleyball Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30 Women's Soccer Wofford * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games