All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Dec 2 Men's Basketball Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. TBA TuneIn
Sat, Dec 2 Women's Basketball Virginia at Charlottesville, Va. TBA
Thu, Dec 7 Men's Basketball Elon Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Thu, Dec 7 Women's Basketball Duke at Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Mon, Dec 11 Women's Basketball Murray State Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 13 Men's Basketball UNCW Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Dec 15 Women's Basketball Norfolk State at Norfolk, Va. TBA
Sat, Dec 16 Men's Basketball North Carolina State at Raleigh, N.C. TBA TuneIn
Tue, Dec 19 Women's Basketball Tusculum Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM
Tue, Dec 19 Men's Basketball UNC Asheville Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Thu, Dec 21 Women's Basketball Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM
Thu, Dec 21 Men's Basketball Southeastern College Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Thu, Dec 28 Women's Basketball High Point Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 30 Men's Basketball Wofford * Greensboro Coliseum 5:00 PM ESPN3
Sun, Dec 31 Women's Basketball Lees-McRae Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Thu, Jan 4 Women's Basketball Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Jan 6 Women's Basketball ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Jan 6 Men's Basketball VMI * at Lexington, Va. 1:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Jan 11 Men's Basketball ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Jan 11 Women's Basketball Wofford * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 13 Men's Basketball Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. TBA TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Jan 13 Women's Basketball Furman * Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM
Thu, Jan 18 Women's Basketball Mercer * at Macon, Ga. TBA
Thu, Jan 18 Men's Basketball The Citadel * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Jan 19 Men's Tennis Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20 Women's Basketball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Sat, Jan 20 Men's Basketball Mercer * Greensboro Coliseum 5:00 PM ESPN3
Wed, Jan 24 Men's Basketball Furman * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Jan 26 Women's Tennis Charlotte Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Women's Basketball Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
Sat, Jan 27 Men's Basketball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 8:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sun, Jan 28 Men's Tennis Presbyterian Greensboro, N.C. 12:00 PM
Mon, Jan 29 Men's Basketball Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA TuneIn ESPN3
* Conference Games