All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 3 -
 Sun, Nov 05
Women's Tennis Coastal Battle at the Beach Conway, S.C. All Day
Southern Conference Championships
Fri, Nov 3 Women's Soccer Semifinals at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
 
Fri, Nov 3 Volleyball Furman * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Nov 4 -
 Mon, Nov 06
Men's Tennis Wake Forest Fall Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Southern Conference Tournament
Sat, Nov 4 Men's Soccer Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA
 
Sat, Nov 4 Volleyball Wofford * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Southern Conference Championships
Sun, Nov 5 Women's Soccer Finals at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
 
Wed, Nov 8 Volleyball Western Carolina * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Nov 10 Men's Soccer Semifinals at Greenville, S.C. TBA
 
Fri, Nov 10 Cross Country NCAA Southeast Regionals at Charlottesville, Va. TBA
Fri, Nov 10 Men's Basketball Virginia at Charlottesville, Va. 7:00 PM TuneIn ACC Network
Fri, Nov 10 Women's Basketball Southern Wesleyan Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Nov 11 Volleyball The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 2:00 PM
Southern Conference Tournament
Sun, Nov 12 Men's Soccer Finals at Greenville, S.C. TBA
 
Sun, Nov 12 Women's Basketball Greensboro College Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Tue, Nov 14 Women's Basketball Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 6:00 PM
UNCG Spartan Classic
Wed, Nov 15 Men's Basketball North Carolina Wesleyan Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Nov 17 Volleyball Quarterfinals at Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
UNCG Spartan Classic
Fri, Nov 17 Men's Basketball Ferrum College Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Southern Conference Tournament
Sat, Nov 18 Volleyball Semifinals at Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
 
Sat, Nov 18 Cross Country NCAA Championship at Louisville, Ky. TBA
Sat, Nov 18 Women's Basketball Eastern Kentucky at Richmond, Ky. 6:00 PM
Southern Conference Tournament
Sun, Nov 19 Volleyball Finals at Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
UNCG Spartan Classic
Mon, Nov 20 Men's Basketball Delaware Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Tue, Nov 21 Men's Basketball Delaware vs. North Carolina Wesleyan at Greensboro Coliseum 4:30 PM
 
Tue, Nov 21 Women's Basketball VCU Greensboro, N.C. 5:30 PM SoCon Digital Network
UNCG Spartan Classic
Tue, Nov 21 Men's Basketball Longwood Greensboro Coliseum 7:30 PM ESPN3
Wed, Nov 22 Men's Basketball Delaware vs. Longwood at Fleming Gymnasium 3:00 PM
 
Fri, Nov 24 Men's Basketball Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn ACC Network
Sat, Nov 25 Women's Basketball Campbell Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Tue, Nov 28 Women's Basketball Radford at Radford, Va. 11:00 AM
Tue, Nov 28 Men's Basketball Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn
Sat, Dec 2 Men's Basketball Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 1:00 PM TuneIn
Sat, Dec 2 Women's Basketball Virginia at Charlottesville, Va. 6:00 PM ACC Network
Thu, Dec 7 Men's Basketball Elon Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Thu, Dec 7 Women's Basketball Duke at Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Mon, Dec 11 Women's Basketball Murray State Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Wed, Dec 13 Men's Basketball UNCW Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Dec 15 Women's Basketball Norfolk State at Norfolk, Va. 6:00 PM
Sat, Dec 16 Men's Basketball North Carolina State at Raleigh, N.C. 12:00 PM TuneIn RSN
Tue, Dec 19 Women's Basketball Tusculum Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM SoCon Digital Network
Tue, Dec 19 Men's Basketball UNC Asheville Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Thu, Dec 21 Women's Basketball Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM
Thu, Dec 21 Men's Basketball Southeastern College Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Thu, Dec 28 Women's Basketball High Point Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Dec 30 Men's Basketball Wofford * Greensboro Coliseum 5:00 PM ESPN3
Sun, Dec 31 Women's Basketball Lees-McRae Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
* Conference Games