All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Sep 1 Cross Country Elon Invitational at Burlington, N.C. 6:30 PM
Tussle in the Triad
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball High Point at High Point, N.C. 5:00 PM Big South Network 2 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Sep 2 Women's Soccer Army at West Point, N.Y. 5:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Tussle in the Triad
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Youngstown State Fleming Gymnasium 11:00 AM YouTube.com 1 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Sep 3 Men's Soccer UAB UNCG Soccer Stadium 12:00 PM 2 - 2(T) 2OT
Tussle in the Triad
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Elon Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM YouTube.com 2 - 3(L)
 
Sun, Sep 4 Women's Soccer Hofstra at West Point, N.Y. 11:30 AM 2 - 5(L)
Thu, Sep 8 Women's Soccer Liberty Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Fri, Sep 9 -
 Sun, Sep 11
Women's Tennis Elon Fall Invitational at Elon, N.C. All Day
Spartan - Aggie Invitational
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball Radford Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM YouTube.com 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball North Carolina A&T Fleming Gymnasium 11:00 AM YouTube.com 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Hampton Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM YouTube.com 3 - 0(W)
 
Sun, Sep 11 Women's Golf William & Mary Invitational at Kingsmill Resort - Williamsburg, va. All Day 4th
Sun, Sep 11 Women's Soccer William & Mary Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sun, Sep 11 Men's Soccer UNC Asheville at Asheville, N.C. 5:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Mon, Sep 12 Women's Golf William & Mary Invitational at Kingsmill Resort - Williamsburg, va. All Day 3rd
Wed, Sep 14 Men's Soccer Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Thu, Sep 15 Women's Soccer South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 16 -
 Sun, Sep 18
Men's Tennis East Carolina Fall Invitational at Greenville, N.C. All Day
Ball State Active Ankle Challenge
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball Ball State at Muncie, Ind. 10:00 AM 2 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Sep 16 Cross Country Adidas XC Challenge at Cary, N.C. 5:35 PM
Ball State Active Ankle Challenge
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball Ohio State at Muncie, Ind. 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball Valparaiso at Muncie, Ind. 4:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
 
Sat, Sep 17 Men's Soccer Campbell UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W) 2OT
Sun, Sep 18 Women's Soccer East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 2:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Mon, Sep 19 Golf VCU Janney Invitational at Country Club of Virginia - Richmond, Va. All Day 8th
Tue, Sep 20 Golf VCU Janney Invitational at Country Club of Virginia - Richmond, Va. All Day 10th
Tue, Sep 20 Men's Soccer Coastal Carolina UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Fri, Sep 23 -
 Sun, Sep 25
Men's Tennis Elon Fall Invitational at Elon, N.C. All Day
Fri, Sep 23 Volleyball Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM YouTube.com 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 24 Volleyball Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 24 Men's Soccer West Virginia UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Sun, Sep 25 Women's Soccer VMI * at Lexington, Va. 1:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Tue, Sep 27 Men's Soccer VMI * at Lexington, Va. 4:00 PM ESPN3 4 - 0(W)
Fri, Sep 30 -
 Sun, Oct 02
Women's Tennis UNCW Invitational at Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Fri, Sep 30 Cross Country Joe Piane Notre Dame Invitational at South Bend, Ind. TBA
Fri, Sep 30 Volleyball Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 6:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 30 Women's Soccer Wofford * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 0(T) 2OT
Sat, Oct 1 -
 Sat, Oct 08
Men's Tennis ITA All-American Championships at Tulsa, Okla. All Day Qualifying and Prequalifying Streaming
Sat, Oct 1 Volleyball The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 5:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 1 Men's Soccer Furman * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W) 2OT
Sun, Oct 2 Women's Soccer Furman * Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
Mon, Oct 3 Golf Wolfpack Fall Intercollegiate at Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C. All Day 7th
Mon, Oct 3 Women's Golf Starmount Forest Fall Classic Starmount Forest CC - Greensboro, N.C. 09:00 AM t-2nd
Tue, Oct 4 Golf Wolfpack Fall Intercollegiate at Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C. All Day 9th
Tue, Oct 4 Women's Golf Starmount Forest Fall Classic Starmount Forest CC - Greensboro, N.C. 09:00 AM 4th
Tue, Oct 4 Men's Soccer Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM ESPN3 1 - 2(L)
Wed, Oct 5 Volleyball Furman * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM YouTube.com 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Oct 7 Golf Tar Heel Intercollegiate at Finely GC - Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day t-3rd
Fri, Oct 7 Cross Country Royals Cross Country Challenge at Charlotte, N.C. 4:30 PM
Fri, Oct 7 Women's Soccer ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Sat, Oct 8 Volleyball ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 8 Men's Soccer ETSU * UNCG Soccer Stadium 8:00 PM 3 - 4(L) 2OT
Sun, Oct 9 Golf Tar Heel Intercollegiate at Finely GC - Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Cancelled
Sun, Oct 9 Women's Soccer Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Mon, Oct 10 Women's Golf Pinehurst Challenge at Pinehurst #1 - Pinehurst, N.C. All Day 17th
Tue, Oct 11 Women's Golf Pinehurst Challenge at Pinehurst #1 - Pinehurst, N.C. All Day 17th
Tue, Oct 11 Men's Soccer Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM 2 - 1(W) OT
Fri, Oct 14 -
 Tue, Oct 18
Men's Tennis ITA Regionals at Durham, N.C. All Day
Fri, Oct 14 Women's Soccer The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 12:30 PM 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Oct 14 Volleyball Samford * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM YouTube.com 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 15 Cross Country Princeton Invitational at Princeton, N.J. TBA
Sat, Oct 15 Volleyball Chattanooga * Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM YouTube.com 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Oct 15 Men's Soccer Mercer * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN3 2 - 1(W)
Sun, Oct 16 Women's Golf Bill Berg Invitational at The Ridges GC - Hayesville, N.C. All Day 11th
Sun, Oct 16 Women's Soccer Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 2:00 PM 0 - 1(L) 1OT
Mon, Oct 17 Golf Auto Trader Collegiate at Berkeley Hills CC - Duluth, Ga. All Day 11th
Mon, Oct 17 Women's Golf Bill Berg Invitational at The Ridges GC - Hayesville, N.C. All Day 11th
Tue, Oct 18 Golf Auto Trader Collegiate at Berkeley Hills CC - Duluth, Ga. All Day 10th
Tue, Oct 18 Women's Golf Bill Berg Invitational at The Ridges GC - Hayesville, N.C. All Day 10th
Tue, Oct 18 Men's Soccer Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Wed, Oct 19 Volleyball Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Thu, Oct 20 -
 Mon, Oct 24
Women's Tennis ITA Regionals at Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Tournament Updates
Homecoming
Fri, Oct 21 Volleyball Wofford * Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM YouTube.com 3 - 0(W)
 
Fri, Oct 21 Women's Soccer Samford * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3 0 - 1(L)
Sat, Oct 22 Men's Soccer Wofford (Homecoming) * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:30 PM ESPN3 0 - 1(L)
Sun, Oct 23 Women's Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day 15th
Sun, Oct 23 Women's Soccer Chattanooga * Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Mon, Oct 24 Women's Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day 14th
Tue, Oct 25 Women's Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day 16th
Tue, Oct 25 Men's Soccer ETSU * at Johnson City, N.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Fri, Oct 28 -
 Sat, Oct 29
Women's Tennis Coastal Carolina Fall Invitational at Conway, S.C. All Day
Fri, Oct 28 Men's Tennis Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. TBA
Fri, Oct 28 Volleyball Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 29 Cross Country SoCon Championships at Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA
Southern Conference Tournament
Sat, Oct 29 Women's Soccer No. 4 Furman at Greenville, S.C. 2:00 PM 0 - 1(L) OT
 
Sat, Oct 29 Volleyball ETSU * Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM YouTube.com 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 29 Men's Soccer VMI (Senior Day) * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM 8 - 1(W)
Sun, Oct 30 Golf Bridgestone Golf Collegiate Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C. 8:30 AM 6th
Mon, Oct 31 Golf Bridgestone Golf Collegiate Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C. 8:30 AM 6th
* Conference Games