All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, May 1 Softball Chattanooga * Greensboro, N.C. 1:40 PM 9 - 7(W)
Fri, May 6 Baseball Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 5:45 PM SoCon Digital Network (Audio Only) SoCon Digital Network 3 - 12(L)
Fri, May 6 Track & Field Wolfpack Last Chance Meet at Raleigh, N.C. 9:40 PM
Sat, May 7 Softball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 2:00 PM 1 - 3(L)8 innings
Sat, May 7 Baseball Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 3:00 PM SoCon Digital Network (Audio Only) SoCon Digital Network 6 - 1(W)
Sat, May 7 Softball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 4:30 PM 5 - 6(L)
Sun, May 8 Baseball Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 1:00 PM SoCon Digital Network (Audio Only) SoCon Digital Network 6 - 1(W)
Sun, May 8 Softball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 2:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Southern Conference Tournament
Wed, May 11 -
 Wed, May 11
Softball #5 ETSU Greensboro, N.C. 10:00 AM 3 - 2(W)
 
Wed, May 11 Baseball UNC Asheville at Asheville, N.C. 6:00 PM Big South Network 7 - 12(L)
Thu, May 12 Track & Field SoCon Outdoor Championships at Cullowhee, N.C. All Day
Southern Conference Championship
Thu, May 12 Softball #1 Samford at Greensboro, N.C. 12:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, May 13 Softball #2 Furman Greensboro, N.C. 10:00 AM 0 - 3(L)
 
Fri, May 13 Baseball Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 5 - 8(L)
Sat, May 14 Baseball Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 8 - 19(L)
Sun, May 15 Baseball Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 8 - 5(W)
Mon, May 16 Golf NCAA Regional (Jake McGlone) at Vanderbilt Legends Club All Day t-68th
Tue, May 17 Golf NCAA Regional (Jake McGlone) at Vanderbilt Legends Club All Day 73rd
Wed, May 18 Golf NCAA Regional (Jake McGlone) at Vanderbilt Legends Club All Day 74th
Thu, May 19 Baseball Mercer * UNCG Baseball Stadium 3:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 2 - 8(L)
Thu, May 19 Baseball Mercer * UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:30 PM SoCon Digital Network 1 - 0(W)
Fri, May 20 Baseball Mercer * UNCG Baseball Stadium 3:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 1 - 9(L)
Southern Conference Tournament
Wed, May 25 Baseball #6 Samford at Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field) 7:30 PM SoCon Digital Network 5 - 8(L)
 
Thu, May 26 Track & Field NCAA East Regional Championships at Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Southern Conference Tournament
Thu, May 26 Baseball #7 Wofford at Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field) 12:30 PM SoCon Digital Network 9 - 6(W)
Fri, May 27 Baseball #4 Furman at Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field) 7:30 PM SoCon Digital Network 10 - 15(L)
 
Wed, Jun 8 -
 Sat, Jun 11
Track & Field NCAA Outdoor Track and Field Championships at Eugene, Ore. All Day
* Conference Games