All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Oct 1 Cross Country UNC Asheville Cross Country Challenge at Asheville, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 1 Volleyball The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1 Men's Soccer Furman * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 2 Women's Soccer Furman * Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 3 Golf Wolfpack Fall Collegiate at Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Mon, Oct 3 Women's Golf Starmount Forest Fall Classic Starmount Forest CC - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 4 Golf Wolfpack Fall Collegiate at Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 4 Women's Golf Starmount Forest Fall Classic Starmount Forest CC - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 4 Men's Soccer Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 5 Volleyball Furman * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 7 Women's Soccer ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8 Golf Tar Heel Intercollegiate at Finely GC - Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Sat, Oct 8 Volleyball ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8 Men's Soccer ETSU * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 9 Golf Tar Heel Intercollegiate at Finely GC - Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 9 Women's Soccer Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 10 Women's Golf Pinehurst Challenge at Pinehurst #1 - Pinehurst, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 11 Women's Golf Pinehurst Challenge at Pinehurst #1 - Pinehurst, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 11 Men's Soccer Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 14 Women's Soccer The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 14 Volleyball Samford * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15 Cross Country Wake Forest Invitational at Kernersville, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 15 Cross Country Princeton Invitational at Princeton, N.J. TBA
Sat, Oct 15 Volleyball Chattanooga * Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15 Men's Soccer Mercer * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 16 Women's Golf Bill Berg Invitational at The Ridges GC - Hayesville, N.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 16 Women's Soccer Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 17 Golf Auto Trader Collegiate at Berkeley Hills CC - Duluth, Ga. All Day
Mon, Oct 17 Women's Golf Bill Berg Invitational at The Ridges GC - Hayesville, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 18 Golf Auto Trader Collegiate at Berkeley Hills CC - Duluth, Ga. All Day
Tue, Oct 18 Women's Golf Bill Berg Invitational at The Ridges GC - Hayesville, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 18 Men's Soccer Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 19 Volleyball Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 7:00 PM
Homecoming
Fri, Oct 21 Volleyball Wofford * Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM
 
Fri, Oct 21 Women's Soccer Samford * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Men's Soccer Wofford (Homecoming) * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:30 PM
Sun, Oct 23 Women's Golf Kiawah Island Classic at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 23 Women's Soccer Chattanooga * Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 24 Women's Golf Kiawah Island Classic at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 25 Women's Golf Kiawah Island Classic at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 25 Men's Soccer ETSU * at Johnson City, N.C. 7:00 PM
Southern Conference Tournament
Wed, Oct 26 Women's Soccer SoCon First Round TBD TBA
 
Fri, Oct 28 Volleyball Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 Cross Country SoCon Championships at Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Oct 29 -
 Sun, Oct 30
Women's Soccer SoCon Quarterfinals TBD TBA
Sat, Oct 29 Volleyball ETSU * Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 Men's Soccer VMI (Senior Day) * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 30 Golf Bridgestone Golf Collegiate Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Mon, Oct 31 Golf Bridgestone Golf Collegiate Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Nov 4 Women's Soccer SoCon Semifinals Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
 
Fri, Nov 4 Volleyball The Citadel * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 5 Cross Country adidas Three Stripe Invitational at Cary, N.C. TBA
Southern Conference Tournament
Sat, Nov 5 Men's Soccer Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA
Senior Day
Sat, Nov 5 Volleyball Mercer * Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM
Southern Conference Tournament
Sun, Nov 6 Women's Soccer SoCon Championship Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
 
Wed, Nov 9 Volleyball Western Carolina * Fleming Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 11 Cross Country NCAA Southeast Regionals at Charlottesville, Va. TBA
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Nov 11 Men's Soccer Semifinals UNCG Soccer Stadium TBA
 
Fri, Nov 11 Volleyball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 12 Volleyball Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 6:00 PM
Southern Conference Tournament
Sun, Nov 13 Men's Soccer Finals UNCG Soccer Stadium TBA
Sat, Nov 19 -
 Mon, Nov 21
Volleyball TBA at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
 
Sat, Nov 19 Cross Country NCAA Championship at Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
* Conference Games