Travel Center
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Thu, Aug 14  WSOCCER  Ohio (exhibition)  at Athens, Ohio  12:00 p.m. 2 - 2 (T) Live Stats
 Wed, Aug 20  MSOC  Guilford College (Exhibition)  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m. 8 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOCCER  Charlotte  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 23  MSOC  Liberty (Exhibition)  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOCCER  Georgia  at Athens, Ga.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Aug 26  WSOCCER  Liberty  at Lynchburg, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  CC  Elon/UNCG Dual Meet  at Elon, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Sacramento State
Charlotte Invitational
 at Charlotte, N.C.  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOCCER  Army  UNCG Soccer Stadium  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Charlotte
Charlotte Invitational
 at Charlotte, N.C.  7:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  Campbell  UNCG Soccer Stadium  8:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Morgan State
Charlotte Invitational
 at Charlotte, N.C.  3:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 1  MSOC  UNCW  at Wilmington, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOCCER  Indiana State
WVU 90 Minute Classic
 at Morganton, WVa.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  USC Upstate
Liberty Flames Invitational
 at Lynchburg, Va.  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  James Madison  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Howard
Liberty Flames Invitational
 at Lynchburg, Va.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Liberty
Liberty Flames Invitational
 at Lynchburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOCCER  West Virginia
WVU 90 Minute Classic
 at Morganton, WVa.  5:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 9  MSOC  Charlotte  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 WTEN  Elon Fall Invitational  at Elon, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 12  MGLF  Tarheel Intercollegiate  at Finley GC - Chapel Hill, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 MTEN  ECU Fall Invitational  at Greenville, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Alabama A&M
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
 Greensboro, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOCCER  East Carolina  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  MGLF  Tarheel Intercollegiate  at Finley GC - Chapel Hill, N.C.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 13  CC  Elon Invitational  at Elon, N.C.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  North Carolina A&T
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
 Greensboro, N.C.  11:30 a.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  MSOC  Longwood  at Longwood, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  UMES
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
 Greensboro, N.C.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  MGLF  Tarheel Intercollegiate  at Finley GC - Chapel Hill, N.C.  All Day
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOCCER  NC State  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 16  VB  High Point  at High Point, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 16  MSOC  Virginia Tech  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  CC  Wolfpack Invitational  at Raleigh, N.C.  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Miami
Hurricane Challenge
 at Miami, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOCCER  High Point  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Missouri
Hurricane Challenge
 at Miami, Fla.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  MSOC  Georgia State  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOCCER  James Madison  UNCG Soccer Stadium  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 22  MGLF  VCU Shootout  at Hermitage CC - Richmond, Va.  All Day
 Tue, Sep 23  MGLF  VCU Shootout  at Hermitage CC - Richmond, Va.  All Day
 Tue, Sep 23  MSOC  South Carolina  at Columbia, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 MTEN  Elon Fall Invitational  at Elon, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 26  CC  Spartan Invitational  Kernersville, N.C. - Ivey Redmon Sports Complex  All Day
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Western Carolina *  at Cullowhee, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOCCER  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOCCER  The Citadel *  at Charleston, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 30  MSOC  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
    Spartans All Access Slider
    TFS Summer gear slider
    #letsgoG social meda slider