stop
Golf Alumni - UNCG Athletics
stop
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Oct 1 Women's Golf Starmount Fall Classic Starmount Forest CC - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 2 Women's Golf Starmount Fall Classic Starmount Forest CC - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 2 Men's Soccer Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 3 Volleyball ETSU * Fleming Gym 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 5 Softball North Carolina UNCG Softball Stadium 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 5 Women's Soccer Furman * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN+
Sat, Oct 6 Golf Wolfpack Fall Intercollegiate at Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Sat, Oct 6 -
 Sun, Oct 07
Women's Tennis Spartan Classic Invitational Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 6 Men's Soccer Belmont * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 7 Golf Wolfpack Fall Intercollegiate at Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 7 Women's Soccer Wofford * UNCG Soccer Stadium 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Mon, Oct 8 Women's Golf Pinehurst Challenge at Pinehurst #1 - Pinehurst, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 9 Women's Golf Pinehurst Challenge at Pinehurst #1 - Pinehurst, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 9 Men's Soccer Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Thu, Oct 11 Men's Tennis ITA Regionals at Cary, N.C. All Day
Fri, Oct 12 Cross Country High Point VertCross Invitational at High Point, N.C. TBA
Fri, Oct 12 Women's Soccer Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 12 Volleyball Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Fri, Oct 12 Softball Queens (N.C.) UNCG Softball Stadium 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 13 Softball Catawba UNCG Softball Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 13 Softball Catawba UNCG Softball Stadium 3:30 PM
Sat, Oct 13 Volleyball Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 4:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Oct 13 Men's Soccer ETSU (Homecoming) * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 14 Women's Soccer ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 15 Golf AutoTrader Collegiate at Berkeley Hills CC - Duluth, Ga. All Day
Tue, Oct 16 Golf AutoTrader Collegiate at Berkeley Hills CC - Duluth, Ga. All Day
Tue, Oct 16 Men's Soccer VMI * at Lexington, Va. 3:00 PM
Thu, Oct 18 -
 Sun, Oct 21
Women's Tennis ITA Regionals at Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Fri, Oct 19 Men's Tennis USC Fall Invitational at Columbia, S.C. All Day
Fri, Oct 19 Volleyball Mercer * Fleming Gym 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Fri, Oct 19 Women's Soccer Chattanooga * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN+
Fri, Oct 19 Softball Coker College UNCG Softball Stadium 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 20 Volleyball The Citadel * Fleming Gym 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 20 Men's Soccer Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 21 Women's Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 21 Women's Soccer Samford * UNCG Soccer Stadium 2:00 PM ESPN+
Mon, Oct 22 Women's Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 23 Women's Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Southern Conference Championship
Wed, Oct 24 Women's Soccer First Round at Campus Sites TBA SoCon Digital Network
 
Wed, Oct 24 Volleyball Western Carolina * Fleming Gym 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 26 -
 Sat, Oct 27
Women's Tennis Battle at the Beach at Conway, S.C. TBA
Fri, Oct 26 Volleyball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 8:00 PM ESPN+
Sat, Oct 27 Golf Grandover Collegiate Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Sat, Oct 27 Cross Country SoCon Championship at Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 27 Volleyball Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 27 Men's Soccer Furman * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sun, Oct 28 Golf Grandover Collegiate Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Southern Conference Championship
Sun, Oct 28 Women's Soccer Quarterfinals at Campus Sites TBA SoCon Digital Network
 
Wed, Oct 31 Volleyball ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 6:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Nov 2 Men's Tennis 49er's Fall Invitational at Charlotte, N.C. All Day
Southern Conference Championship
Fri, Nov 2 Women's Soccer Semifinals at Macon, Ga. TBA SoCon Digital Network
Southern Conference Tournament
Sat, Nov 3 Men's Soccer Quarterfinals at Campus Sites TBA
 
Sun, Nov 4 Women's Soccer Finals at Macon, Ga. TBA ESPN+
Mon, Nov 5 Women's Golf Idle Hour Collegiate at Idle Hour - Macon, Ga. All Day
Tue, Nov 6 Women's Golf Idel Hour Collegiate at Idle Hour - Macon, Ga. All Day
Tue, Nov 6 Men's Basketball North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Wed, Nov 7 Women's Basketball Georgia State at Atlanta, Ga. 11:00 AM
Fri, Nov 9 Men's Tennis Wake Forest Fall Invitational at Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Fri, Nov 9 Men's Basketball LSU at Baton Rouge, La. TBA
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Nov 9 Men's Soccer Semifinals at Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
 
Fri, Nov 9 Cross Country NCAA Southeast Regionals at Rock Hill, S.C. TBA
Fri, Nov 9 Volleyball Wofford * Fleming Gym 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 10 Volleyball Furman * Fleming Gym 7:00 PM
Southern Conference Tournament
Sun, Nov 11 Men's Soccer Finals at Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
 
Sun, Nov 11 Women's Basketball Pfeiffer Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Nov 13 Men's Basketball UNCW at Wilmington, N.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Nov 15 Women's Basketball Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 6:30 PM
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Nov 16 -
 Sun, Nov 18
Volleyball SoCon Tournament Fleming Gym TBA
Delaware Invitational
Fri, Nov 16 Men's Basketball Johnson & Wales Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM
 
Sat, Nov 17 Cross Country NCAA Championship at Madison, Wis. TBA
Mon, Nov 19 Men's Basketball Prairie View A&M Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM
Tue, Nov 20 Women's Basketball Young Harris Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM
Delaware Invitational
Fri, Nov 23 Men's Basketball Delaware at Newark, Del. 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 24 Men's Basketball Louisiana Tech at Newark, Del. TBA
 
Sun, Nov 25 Women's Basketball UNC Pembroke Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Delaware Invitational
Tue, Nov 27 Men's Basketball Greensboro College Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM
 
Wed, Nov 28 Women's Basketball Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games