print logo
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
Fri, Sep 1 Volleyball Presbyterian Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 3 - 1(W)
 
Fri, Sep 1 Women's Soccer Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 7:30 PM AppVision 1 - 1(T)(2OT)
Fri, Sep 1 Men's Soccer Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 7:30 PM CCU-TV ($) 0 - 2(L)
Sat, Sep 2 Cross Country Elon University Opener at Burlington, N.C. TBA Completed
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball Delaware State Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 3 - 0(W)
 
Mon, Sep 4 Women's Soccer High Point at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM Big South Network 1 - 0(W)
Mon, Sep 4 Men's Soccer North Carolina UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN3 1 - 2(L)
Fri, Sep 8 Cross Country Campbell Duals at Lillington, N.C. TBA Completed
Spartan Spiketacular
Fri, Sep 8 Volleyball American Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
 
Fri, Sep 8 Women's Soccer Longwood UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 0 - 1(L)
Sat, Sep 9 Men's Soccer Presbyterian UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 0 - 1(L)
Spartan Spiketacular
Sat, Sep 9 Volleyball FAU Fleming Gymnasium 7:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
 
Sun, Sep 10 Women's Soccer VCU UNCG Soccer Stadium 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 0 - 2(L)
Mon, Sep 11 Women's Golf Jim West Challenge at Carlton Woods - The Woodlands, Texas All Day 9th
Tue, Sep 12 Women's Golf Jim West Challenge at Carlton Woods - The Woodlands, Texas All Day 10th
Fri, Sep 15 -
 Sun, Sep 17
Women's Tennis Elon Fall Invitational at Elon, N.C. All Day
Fri, Sep 15 Cross Country Adidas XC Challenge at Cary, N.C. TBA Completed
Tussle in the Triad
Fri, Sep 15 Volleyball High Point Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 2(W)
 
Sat, Sep 16 Golf Rod Myers Invitational at Duke GC - Durham, N.C. All Day 10th
Tussle in the Triad
Sat, Sep 16 Volleyball Elon at Elon, N.C. 11:00 AM 0 - 3(L)
Fall Schedule
Sat, Sep 16 Softball Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 1:30 PM W, 3-2
Sat, Sep 16 Softball Appalachian State at Rock Hill, S.C. 4:00 PM W, 4-2
Tussle in the Triad
Sat, Sep 16 Volleyball Navy Fleming Gymnasium 4:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Sep 16 Men's Soccer UNC Asheville UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 2 - 0(W)
Sun, Sep 17 Golf Rod Myers Invitational at Duke GC - Durham, N.C. All Day 10th
Sun, Sep 17 Women's Golf Ptarmigan Ram Fall Classic at Ptarmigan CC - Fort Collins, Colo. All Day 6th
Sun, Sep 17 Women's Soccer William & Mary at Williamsburg, Va. 2:00 PM TribeAthletics.TV 1 - 0(W)
Mon, Sep 18 Women's Golf Ptarmigan Ram Fall Classic at Ptarmigan CC - Fort Collins, Colo. All Day 8th
Tue, Sep 19 Women's Golf Ptarmigan Ram Fall Classic at Ptarmigan CC - Fort Collins, Colo. All Day 9th
Wed, Sep 20 Men's Soccer Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 7:00 PM Big South Network 1 - 0(W)
Thu, Sep 21 -
 Sun, Sep 24
Men's Tennis Oracle Masters/Pepperdine at Malibu, Calif. All Day Live Video
Fri, Sep 22 -
 Sun, Sep 24
Men's Tennis Elon Fall Invitational at Elon, N.C. All Day
Fri, Sep 22 Volleyball ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Sep 22 Women's Soccer Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 4 - 3(W) 2OT
Fall Schedule
Sat, Sep 23 Softball Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 12:30 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Softball Wingate at Rock Hill, S.C. 3:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 23 Volleyball Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 23 Men's Soccer Appalachian State UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 1 - 0(W)
Sun, Sep 24 Women's Soccer Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 0 - 2(L)
Tue, Sep 26 Men's Soccer East Tennessee State * at Johnson City, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Sep 29 Cross Country Joe Piane Notre Dame Invitational at South Bend, Ind. TBA
Fri, Sep 29 Volleyball Mercer * Fleming Gymnasium 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Fri, Sep 29 Women's Soccer ETSU * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Men's Tennis ITA All-American Championships at Tulsa, Okla. All Day
Sat, Sep 30 Volleyball Samford * Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Men's Soccer Furman * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN3
Fall Schedule
Sun, Oct 1 Softball Queens (N.C.) Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Oct 1 Women's Soccer Western Carolina * UNCG Soccer Stadium 2:00 PM ESPN3
Mon, Oct 2 Women's Golf Starmount Forest Fall Classic Starmount Forest CC - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Mon, Oct 2 Golf Wolfpack Fall Intercollegiate at Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 3 Women's Golf Starmount Forest Fall Classic Starmount Forest CC - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 3 Golf Wolfpack Fall Intercollegiate at Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 3 Men's Soccer Wofford * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Fri, Oct 6 Volleyball Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Fri, Oct 6 Women's Soccer Samford * at Birmingham Ala. 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 7 Golf Tar Heel Intercollegiate at Finley GC - Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Sat, Oct 7 Volleyball Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Oct 7 Men's Soccer Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 8 Golf Tar Heel Intercollegiate at Finley GC - Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 8 Women's Soccer Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 9 Women's Golf Pinehurst Challenge at Pinehurst #1 - Pinehurst, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 10 Women's Golf Pinehurst Challenge at Pinehurst #1 - Pinehurst, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 10 Men's Soccer VMI * at Lexington, Va. 4:00 PM
Wed, Oct 11 Volleyball Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 Cross Country Pirate XC Invitational at Grimesland, N.C. TBA
Fri, Oct 13 Volleyball The Citadel * Fleming Gymnasium 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Fall Schedule
Fri, Oct 13 Softball Catawba Greensboro, N.C. 6:00 PM
 
Sat, Oct 14 -
 Sun, Oct 15
Women's Tennis Spartan Classic Invitational Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Sat, Oct 14 Cross Country Princeton Invitational at Princeton, N.J. TBA
Sat, Oct 14 Men's Soccer East Tennessee State * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN3
Fall Schedule
Sun, Oct 15 Softball UNCW at Chapel Hill, N.C. 12:00 PM
 
Sun, Oct 15 Women's Soccer VMI * UNCG Soccer Stadium 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Fall Schedule
Sun, Oct 15 Softball North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM
 
Mon, Oct 16 Golf Auto Trader Collegiate at Berkeley Hills CC - Duluth, Ga. All Day
Tue, Oct 17 Golf Auto Trader Collegiate at Berkeley Hills CC - Duluth, Ga. All Day
Tue, Oct 17 Men's Soccer Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Thu, Oct 19 Women's Tennis ITA Regionals at Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Fri, Oct 20 -
 Sun, Oct 22
Men's Tennis Spartan Fall Invitational UNCG Tennis Courts All Day
Fri, Oct 20 Women's Soccer Mercer * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20 Volleyball ETSU (Homecoming) * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Oct 21 Volleyball Chattanooga (Homecoming) * Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 Men's Soccer Mercer (Homecoming & Senior Night) * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sun, Oct 22 Women's Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 22 Women's Soccer The Citadel * UNCG Soccer Stadium 2:00 PM ESPN3
Mon, Oct 23 Women's Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 24 Women's Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 24 Men's Soccer VMI * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Fri, Oct 27 -
 Sun, Oct 29
Men's Tennis 49ers Fall Invite at Charlotte, N.C. All Day
Fri, Oct 27 Volleyball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 Golf UNCG Grandover Collegiate Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Sat, Oct 28 Cross Country SoCon Championship at Spartanburg, S.C. TBA
Southern Conference Championships
Sat, Oct 28 Women's Soccer Quarterfinals at TBA TBA
 
Sat, Oct 28 Volleyball Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 Men's Soccer Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sun, Oct 29 Golf UNCG Grandover Collegiate Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
* Conference Games