Travel Center
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Mon, Dec 1  MBB  High Point  Greensboro Coliseum  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Presbyterian  at Clinton, S.C.  TBA
 Wed, Dec 10  MBB  Greensboro College
Guilford County Schools Education Day
 Greensboro Coliseum  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  East Tennessee State *  at Johnson City, Tenn.  TBA
 Tue, Dec 16  MBB  North Carolina  Greensboro Coliseum  7:00 p.m. ESPN2
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Elon  Greensboro Coliseum  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 28  MBB  East Carolina  at Greenville, N.C.  TBA
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  Mars Hill  Fleming Gymnasium  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  Mercer *  Greensboro Coliseum  5:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 5  MBB  The Citadel *  Greensboro Coliseum  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 8  MBB  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Western Carolina *  at Cullowhee, N.C.  TBA
 Wed, Jan 14  MBB  VMI *  Greensboro Coliseum  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 22  MBB  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Chattanooga *  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  TBA
 Sun, Jan 25  WTEN  Coastal Carolina  UNCG Tennis Courts  12:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 29  MBB  Wofford *  Greensboro Coliseum  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MTEN  UNC Asheville  at Asheville, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  Wake Forest  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Western Carolina *  Greensboro Coliseum  5:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
    Spartans All Access Slider
    TFS Official Gear slider
    #letsgoG social meda slider