All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Nov 4 Women's Soccer SoCon Semifinals Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
 
Fri, Nov 4 Volleyball The Citadel * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM YouTube.com
Sat, Nov 5 Cross Country adidas Three Stripe Invitational at Cary, N.C. TBA
Southern Conference Tournament
Sat, Nov 5 Men's Soccer Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA
Senior Day
Sat, Nov 5 Volleyball Mercer * Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM ESPN3
Southern Conference Tournament
Sun, Nov 6 Women's Soccer SoCon Championship Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
 
Wed, Nov 9 Volleyball Western Carolina * Fleming Gymnasium 6:00 PM YouTube.com
Southern Conference Tournament
Thu, Nov 10 Men's Soccer Semifinals UNCG Soccer Stadium TBA
 
Fri, Nov 11 Cross Country NCAA Southeast Regionals at Charlottesville, Va. TBA
Fri, Nov 11 Volleyball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 5:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Fri, Nov 11 Men's Basketball Virginia Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Southern Conference Tournament
Sat, Nov 12 Men's Soccer Finals UNCG Soccer Stadium TBA
 
Sat, Nov 12 Women's Basketball Brevard Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Nov 12 Volleyball Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 6:00 PM
Mon, Nov 14 Women's Basketball UNC Asheville Greensboro, N.C. 5:30 PM
Mon, Nov 14 Men's Basketball Presbyterian Greensboro Coliseum 7:30 PM ESPN3
Thu, Nov 17 Women's Basketball Tennessee Tech at Cookville, Tenn. 7:00 PM
HPU Tournament
Fri, Nov 18 Men's Basketball High Point at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM
Southern Conference Tournament
Sat, Nov 19 -
 Mon, Nov 21
Volleyball TBA at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
 
Sat, Nov 19 Cross Country NCAA Championship at Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
HPU Tournament
Sat, Nov 19 Men's Basketball North Dakota State at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 20 Men's Basketball Navy at High Point, N.C. 3:00 PM
 
Sun, Nov 20 Women's Basketball Murray State at Murray, Ky. 3:00 PM
Tue, Nov 22 Women's Basketball UNC Pembroke Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 25 Men's Basketball Belmont Abbey Greensboro Coliseum 2:00 PM
Sun, Nov 27 Women's Basketball Greensboro College Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Nov 29 Women's Basketball UMES at Princess Anne, Md. 6:00 PM
Tue, Nov 29 Men's Basketball N.C. A&T Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Dec 2 Women's Basketball Radford Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 3 Men's Basketball Liberty Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM ESPN3
Mon, Dec 5 Women's Basketball Barton Greensboro, N.C. 5:30 PM
Mon, Dec 5 Men's Basketball Mars Hill Greensboro Coliseum 7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 9 Men's Basketball Wake Forest Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sun, Dec 11 Women's Basketball VCU at Richmond, Va. 1:00 PM
Wed, Dec 14 Men's Basketball Southern Wesleyan Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 15 Women's Basketball Presbyterian Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sun, Dec 18 Women's Basketball North Carolina Central at Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM
Mon, Dec 19 Men's Basketball UNC Asheville at Asheville, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Dec 21 Women's Basketball Norfolk State Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 22 Men's Basketball Georgetown at Washington, D.C. TBA
Wed, Dec 28 Men's Basketball The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 28 Women's Basketball Eastern Kentucky Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 30 Women's Basketball High Point at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 31 Men's Basketball Samford * Greensboro Coliseum 2:00 PM ESPN3
* Conference Games