All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, May 5 Softball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 5 - 3(W)
Sat, May 5 Softball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 4:30 PM SoCon Digital Network 9 - 2(W)
Sat, May 5 Baseball Mercer * UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 9 - 3(W)
Sun, May 6 Softball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 5 - 6(L)
Sun, May 6 Baseball Mercer * UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:05 PM SoCon Digital Network 6 - 5(W)
Mon, May 7 Baseball Mercer * UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 7 - 1(W)
Tue, May 8 Baseball Winthrop UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM 2 - 6(L)
Outdoor Track & Field Season
Thu, May 10 -
 Fri, May 11
Track & Field SoCon Outdoor Track & Field Championships at Cullowhee, N.C. 8:00 AM
Southern Conference Championship
Thu, May 10 Softball #4 Chattanooga UNCG Softball Stadium 12:30 PM SoCon Digital Network 4 - 1(W)
Fri, May 11 Softball No. 6 ETSU UNCG Softball Stadium 12:30 PM SoCon Digital Network 6 - 3(W)
 
Fri, May 11 Baseball The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 14 - 5(W)
Southern Conference Championship
Sat, May 12 Softball No. 6 ETSU UNCG Softball Stadium 1:00 PM ESPN+ 5 - 2(W)
 
Sat, May 12 Baseball The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 4 - 3(W)
Sun, May 13 Baseball The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 14 - 3(W)7 innings
Mon, May 14 Golf NCAA Stockton Regional at Stockon, Calif. All Day T-10th
Tue, May 15 Golf NCAA Stockton Regional at Stockon, Calif. All Day T-8th
Tue, May 15 Baseball Elon UNCG Baseball Stadium 7:00 PM 7 - 8(L)
Wed, May 16 Golf NCAA Stockton Regional at NCAA Stockton Regional All Day
Thu, May 17 Baseball Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 6:00 PM Live Audio SoCon Digital Network Canceled
Fri, May 18 Baseball Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 6:00 PM Live Audio SoCon Digital Network Canceled
NCAA Regionals
Fri, May 18 Softball No. 9 South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 7:30 PM ESPN3 0 - 3(L)
 
Sat, May 19 Baseball Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 1:00 PM Live Audio SoCon Digital Network Canceled
NCAA Regionals
Sat, May 19 Softball Hofstra Columbia, S.C. 4:30 PM ESPN3 0 - 6(L)
Southern Conference Tournament
Wed, May 23 Baseball The Citadel or Western Carolina at Fluor Field - Greenville, S.C. 12:30 PM
Thu, May 24 Baseball TBA at Fluor Field - Greenville, S.C. TBA
* Conference Games