All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
Fri, Sep 1 Volleyball Presbyterian Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 1 Women's Soccer Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 1 Men's Soccer Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 2 Cross Country Elon University Opener at Burlington, N.C. TBA
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball Presbyterian vs. Delaware State at Fleming Gymnasium 11:00 AM
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball Delaware State Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM
 
Mon, Sep 4 Women's Soccer High Point at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM
Mon, Sep 4 Men's Soccer North Carolina UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
University of Florida Tournament
Fri, Sep 8 Volleyball Florida at Gainesville, Fla. 12:00 PM
Fri, Sep 8 Volleyball Michigan State at Gainesville, Fla. 5:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 8 Women's Soccer Longwood UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
University of Florida Tournament
Sat, Sep 9 Volleyball American at Gainesville, Fla. 2:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 9 Men's Soccer Presbyterian UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 10 Women's Soccer VCU UNCG Soccer Stadium 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Mon, Sep 11 Women's Golf Jim West Challenge at Carlton Woods - The Woodlands, Texas All Day
Tue, Sep 12 Women's Golf Jim West Challenge at Carlton Woods - The Woodlands, Texas All Day
Fri, Sep 15 Cross Country Adidas XC Challenge at Cary, N.C. TBA
Fri, Sep 15 Volleyball High Point Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Golf Rod Myers Invitational at Duke GC - Durham, N.C. All Day
Sat, Sep 16 Volleyball Elon at Elon, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sat, Sep 16 Volleyball Navy Fleming Gymnasium 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Men's Soccer UNC Asheville UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 17 Golf Rod Myers Invitational at Duke GC - Durham, N.C. All Day
Sun, Sep 17 Women's Golf Ptarmigan Ram Fall Classic at Ptarmigan CC - Fort Collins, Colo. All Day
Sun, Sep 17 Women's Soccer William & Mary at Williamsburg, Va. 2:00 PM
Mon, Sep 18 Women's Golf Ptarmigan Ram Fall Classic at Ptarmigan CC - Fort Collins, Colo. All Day
Tue, Sep 19 Women's Golf Ptarmigan Ram Fall Classic at Ptarmigan CC - Fort Collins, Colo. All Day
Wed, Sep 20 Men's Soccer Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 22 Volleyball ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 22 Women's Soccer Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Volleyball Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Men's Soccer Appalachian State UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 24 Women's Soccer Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 26 Men's Soccer East Tennessee State * at Johnson City, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 29 Cross Country Joe Piane Notre Dame Invitational at South Bend, Ind. TBA
Fri, Sep 29 Women's Soccer ETSU * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM Audio Only
Fri, Sep 29 Volleyball Mercer * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Volleyball Samford * Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Men's Soccer Furman * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 1 Women's Soccer Western Carolina * UNCG Soccer Stadium 2:00 PM ESPN3
Mon, Oct 2 Women's Golf Starmount Forest Fall Classic Starmount Forest CC - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Mon, Oct 2 Golf Wolfpack Fall Intercollegiate at Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 3 Women's Golf Starmount Forest Fall Classic Starmount Forest CC - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 3 Golf Wolfpack Fall Intercollegiate at Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 3 Men's Soccer Wofford * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 6 Volleyball Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 6 Women's Soccer Samford * at Birmingham Ala. 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 7 Golf Tar Heel Intercollegiate at Finley GC - Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Sat, Oct 7 Volleyball Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 7 Men's Soccer Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 8 Golf Tar Heel Intercollegiate at Finley GC - Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 8 Women's Soccer Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 9 Women's Golf Pinehurst Challenge at Pinehurst #1 - Pinehurst, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 10 Women's Golf Pinehurst Challenge at Pinehurst #1 - Pinehurst, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 10 Men's Soccer VMI * at Lexington, Va. 4:00 PM
Wed, Oct 11 Volleyball Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 Cross Country Pirate XC Invitational at Grimesland, N.C. TBA
Fri, Oct 13 Volleyball The Citadel * Fleming Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 Cross Country Princeton Invitational at Princeton, N.J. TBA
Sat, Oct 14 Men's Soccer East Tennessee State * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 15 Women's Soccer VMI * UNCG Soccer Stadium 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Mon, Oct 16 Golf Auto Trader Collegiate at Berkeley Hills CC - Duluth, Ga. All Day
Tue, Oct 17 Golf Auto Trader Collegiate at Berkeley Hills CC - Duluth, Ga. All Day
Tue, Oct 17 Men's Soccer Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20 Women's Soccer Mercer * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM Audio Only
Fri, Oct 20 Volleyball ETSU (Homecoming) * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 Volleyball Chattanooga (Homecoming) * Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 Men's Soccer Mercer (Homecoming & Senior Night) * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 22 Women's Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 22 Women's Soccer The Citadel * UNCG Soccer Stadium 2:00 PM ESPN3
Mon, Oct 23 Women's Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 24 Women's Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 24 Men's Soccer VMI * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 27 Volleyball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 Golf UNCG Grandover Collegiate Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Sat, Oct 28 Cross Country SoCon Championship at Spartanburg, S.C. TBA
Southern Conference Championships
Sat, Oct 28 Women's Soccer Quarterfinals at TBA TBA
 
Sat, Oct 28 Volleyball Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 Men's Soccer Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 29 Golf UNCG Grandover Collegiate Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
* Conference Games