Travel Center
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Furman (Homecoming) *  Greensboro, N.C. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  VMI (Homecoming) *  UNCG Soccer Stadium 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Nov 2  WSOCCER  ETSU
Southern Conference Tournament
 at Johnson City, Tenn. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 5  VB  Wofford *  at Spartanburg, S.C. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Mercer *  Greensboro, N.C. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Chattanooga *  Greensboro, N.C. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  MSOC  #5 East Tennessee State (Quarterfinals)
Southern Conference Tournament
 UNCG Soccer Stadium 2 - 1 (W) 2OT
STATS
 Thu, Nov 13  MSOC  #1 Mercer
Southern Conference Tournament
 UNCG Soccer Stadium 0 - 1 (L) 2OT
STATS
 Fri, Nov 14  CC  NCAA Southeast Regionals  at Louisville, Ky.
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Clemson  at Clemson, S.C. 51 - 80 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Chowan (EMU Showcase)  Fleming Gymnasium 76 - 62 (W)
STATS
1320 AM
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  The Citadel *  at Charleston, S.C. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  WBB  College of Charleston  at Charleston, S.C. 70 - 68 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Nov 18  MBB  UNCW  Greensboro Coliseum 72 - 84 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 20  WBB  USC Upstate  Fleming Gym 60 - 69 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Fri, Nov 21  MBB  Longwood
EMU Showcase
 at Ypsilanti, Mich. 79 - 81 (L) OT
STATS
 Sat, Nov 22  CC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.
 Sat, Nov 22  MBB  Eastern Michigan
EMU Showcase
 at Ypsilanti, Mich. 62 - 70 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 22  VB  No. 6 Mercer
2014 Southern Conference Volleyball Championship
 Greensboro, N.C. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  Youngstown State
EMU Showcase
 at Ypsilanti, Mich. 67 - 76 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Nov 23  VB  No. 2 Samford
2014 Southern Conference Volleyball Championship
 Greensboro, N.C. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 24  WBB  Longwood  at Farmville, Va. 70 - 64 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Navy
Navy Tournament
 at Annapolis, Md. 64 - 71 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Nov 28  MBB  Indiana  at Bloomington, Ind. 79 - 87 (L)
STATS
Big Ten Network
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Northern Kentucky
Navy Tournament
 at Annapolis, Md. 58 - 66 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Dec 1  T&F  UNCG 6-Way Meet
Indoor Track & Field Season
 JDL Fast Track - Winston-Salem, N.C. PROMO
 Mon, Dec 1  MBB  High Point  Greensboro Coliseum 68 - 76 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Dec 5  WBB  Gardner-Webb  Fleming Gym 76 - 60 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Presbyterian  at Clinton, S.C. 55 - 53 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Dec 8  WBB  High Point  at High Point, N.C. 67 - 78 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Dec 10  MBB  Greensboro College
Guilford County Schools Education Day
 Greensboro Coliseum 82 - 78 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Dec 11  WBB  South Carolina State  Fleming Gym 70 - 50 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  East Tennessee State *  at Johnson City, Tenn. 80 - 79 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Dec 14  WBB  VCU  at Richmond, Va. 73 - 80 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 16  MBB  North Carolina  Greensboro Coliseum 56 - 79 (L)
STATS
ESPN2
 Wed, Dec 17  WBB  St. Bonaventure  at St. Bonaventure, N.Y. Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Livingstone  Fleming Gym Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Elon  Greensboro Coliseum Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 28  MBB  East Carolina  at Greenville, N.C.
 Sun, Dec 28  WBB  LSU
Miami Tournament
 at Coral Gables, Fla.
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  FAMU/Miami
Miami Tournament
 at Coral Gables, Fla.
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  Mars Hill  Fleming Gymnasium Live Video Available Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
    #letsgoG social meda slider
    TFS holiday slider
    SoCon Digital Network slider