All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 3 -
 Sun, Nov 05
Women's Tennis Coastal Battle at the Beach Conway, S.C. All Day
Fri, Nov 3 -
 Sun, Nov 05
Men's Tennis Wake Forest Fall Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day No Team Scores
Fri, Nov 3 Volleyball Furman * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 1(W)
Southern Conference Championships
Fri, Nov 3 Women's Soccer #2 Samford (Semifinals) at Birmingham, Ala. 8:30 PM SoCon Digital Network 2 - 1(W) 2OT
 
Sat, Nov 4 Cross Country Hokie Open (Women) at Blacksburg, Va. 5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 4 Volleyball Wofford (Senior Night) * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 3 - 2(W)
Southern Conference Championships
Sun, Nov 5 Women's Soccer #4 Western Carolina (Finals) at Birmingham, Ala. 2:00 PM ESPN3 1 - 0(W)
Exhibition Jamboree
Sun, Nov 5 Men's Basketball UNC/UNCW/ECU at Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:00 PM
 
Wed, Nov 8 Volleyball Western Carolina * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Nov 10 Cross Country NCAA Southeast Regionals at Charlottesville, Va. TBA 34th (W)/32nd (M)
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Nov 10 Men's Soccer #3 Furman (Semifinals) at Greenville, S.C. 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 3 - 2(W)
 
Fri, Nov 10 Men's Basketball Virginia at Charlottesville, Va. 7:00 PM TuneIn ACC Network/ESPN3 48 - 60(L)
Fri, Nov 10 Women's Basketball Southern Wesleyan Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 96 - 35(W)
Sat, Nov 11 Volleyball The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 2:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 2(W)
NCAA Tournament
Sat, Nov 11 Women's Soccer Duke at Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM ACC Network/ESPN3 0 - 1(L)
Southern Conference Tournament
Sun, Nov 12 Men's Soccer #4 Mercer (Finals) at Greenville, S.C. 1:00 PM ESPN3 2 - 3(T) PK
 
Sun, Nov 12 Women's Basketball Greensboro College Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 82 - 34(W)
Tue, Nov 14 Women's Basketball Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 6:00 PM Chant Vision 60 - 54(W)
UNCG Spartan Classic
Wed, Nov 15 Men's Basketball North Carolina Wesleyan Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM TuneIn SoCon Digital Network 82 - 48(W)
Fri, Nov 17 Men's Basketball Ferrum College Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM TuneIn SoCon Digital Network
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Nov 17 Volleyball #6 Chattanooga at Cullowhee, N.C. 7:30 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Nov 18 Volleyball Semifinals at Cullowhee, N.C. TBA SoCon Digital Network
 
Sat, Nov 18 Cross Country NCAA Championship at Louisville, Ky. TBA
Sat, Nov 18 Women's Basketball Eastern Kentucky at Richmond, Ky. 6:00 PM OVC Digital Network
Southern Conference Tournament
Sun, Nov 19 Volleyball Finals at Cullowhee, N.C. TBA ESPN3
UNCG Spartan Classic
Mon, Nov 20 Men's Basketball Delaware Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Tue, Nov 21 Men's Basketball Delaware vs. North Carolina Wesleyan at Greensboro Coliseum 4:30 PM
 
Tue, Nov 21 Women's Basketball VCU Greensboro, N.C. 5:30 PM SoCon Digital Network
UNCG Spartan Classic
Tue, Nov 21 Men's Basketball Longwood Greensboro Coliseum 7:30 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Wed, Nov 22 Men's Basketball Delaware vs. Longwood at Fleming Gymnasium 3:00 PM
 
Fri, Nov 24 Men's Basketball Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn ACC Network/ESPN3
Sat, Nov 25 Women's Basketball Campbell Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Tue, Nov 28 Women's Basketball Radford at Radford, Va. 11:00 AM Big South Network
Tue, Nov 28 Men's Basketball Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn Big South Network
Sat, Dec 2 Men's Basketball Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 1:00 PM TuneIn
Sat, Dec 2 Women's Basketball Virginia at Charlottesville, Va. 6:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Thu, Dec 7 Men's Basketball Elon Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Dec 7 Women's Basketball Duke at Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Mon, Dec 11 Women's Basketball Murray State Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Wed, Dec 13 Men's Basketball UNCW Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Fri, Dec 15 Women's Basketball Norfolk State at Norfolk, Va. 6:00 PM Spartan Showcase Video
Sat, Dec 16 Men's Basketball North Carolina State at Raleigh, N.C. 12:00 PM TuneIn RSN
Tue, Dec 19 Women's Basketball Tusculum Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM SoCon Digital Network
Tue, Dec 19 Men's Basketball UNC Asheville Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Dec 21 Women's Basketball Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM Big South Network
Thu, Dec 21 Men's Basketball Southeastern College Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM TuneIn SoCon Digital Network
Thu, Dec 28 Women's Basketball High Point Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Dec 30 Men's Basketball Wofford * Greensboro Coliseum 5:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sun, Dec 31 Women's Basketball Lees-McRae Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
* Conference Games