All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fall Schedule
Sun, Oct 1 Softball Queens (N.C.) Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM 13 - 0(W)
 
Sun, Oct 1 Women's Soccer Western Carolina * UNCG Soccer Stadium 2:00 PM ESPN3 2 - 2(T) 2 OT
Mon, Oct 2 Women's Golf Starmount Forest Fall Classic Starmount Forest CC - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Mon, Oct 2 Golf Wolfpack Fall Intercollegiate at Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C. All Day 8th
Tue, Oct 3 Women's Golf Starmount Forest Fall Classic Starmount Forest CC - Greensboro, N.C. All Day 4th
Tue, Oct 3 Golf Wolfpack Fall Intercollegiate at Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C. All Day 10th
Tue, Oct 3 Men's Soccer Wofford * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 1 - 2(L) OT
Fri, Oct 6 Volleyball Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 6 Women's Soccer Samford * at Birmingham Ala. 8:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 0 - 2(L)
Sat, Oct 7 Golf Tar Heel Intercollegiate at Finley GC - Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day t-8th
Sat, Oct 7 Volleyball Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 7 Men's Soccer Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM ESPN3 1 - 0(W) 2OT
Sun, Oct 8 Golf Tar Heel Intercollegiate at Finley GC - Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day 9th
Sun, Oct 8 Women's Soccer Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 11:00 AM SoCon Digital Network 0 - 0(T) 2OT
Mon, Oct 9 Women's Golf Pinehurst Challenge at Pinehurst #1 - Pinehurst, N.C. All Day 12th
Tue, Oct 10 Women's Golf Pinehurst Challenge at Pinehurst #1 - Pinehurst, N.C. All Day 9th
Tue, Oct 10 Men's Soccer VMI * at Lexington, Va. 4:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 2 - 0(W)
Wed, Oct 11 Volleyball Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Oct 13 -
 Sun, Oct 15
Men's Tennis ITA Regionals at Durham, N.C. All Day No Team Scores
Fri, Oct 13 Cross Country Pirate XC Invitational at Grimesland, N.C. TBA Completed
Fri, Oct 13 Volleyball The Citadel * Fleming Gymnasium 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 3 - 0(W)
Fall Schedule
Fri, Oct 13 Softball Catawba Greensboro, N.C. 6:00 PM 5 - 0(W)
 
Sat, Oct 14 -
 Sun, Oct 15
Women's Tennis Spartan Classic Invitational Greensboro, N.C. All Day No Team Scores
Sat, Oct 14 Men's Soccer East Tennessee State * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN3 1 - 2(L)
Fall Schedule
Sun, Oct 15 Softball UNCW at Chapel Hill, N.C. 12:00 PM 6 - 3(W)
 
Sun, Oct 15 Women's Soccer VMI * UNCG Soccer Stadium 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 1 - 0(W)
Fall Schedule
Sun, Oct 15 Softball North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM 14 - 6(W)
 
Mon, Oct 16 Golf Autotrader Collegiate at Berkeley Hills CC - Duluth, Ga. All Day t-8th
Tue, Oct 17 Golf Autotrader Collegiate at Berkeley Hills CC - Duluth, Ga. All Day t-9th
Tue, Oct 17 Men's Soccer Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 6 - 1(W)
Thu, Oct 19 Women's Tennis ITA Regionals at Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day No Team Scores
Fri, Oct 20 Volleyball ETSU (Homecoming) * Fleming Gymnasium 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 20 Women's Soccer Mercer * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 21 -
 Sun, Oct 22
Men's Tennis Spartan Fall Invitational UNCG Tennis Courts All Day
Sat, Oct 21 Volleyball Chattanooga (Homecoming) * Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 Men's Soccer Mercer (Homecoming & Senior Night) * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sun, Oct 22 Women's Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 22 Women's Soccer The Citadel * UNCG Soccer Stadium 2:00 PM ESPN3
Mon, Oct 23 Women's Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 24 Women's Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 24 Men's Soccer VMI * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Southern Conference Championships
Wed, Oct 25 Women's Soccer First Round at Campus Sites TBA
 
Fri, Oct 27 -
 Sun, Oct 29
Men's Tennis 49ers Fall Invite at Charlotte, N.C. All Day
Fri, Oct 27 Volleyball Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 8:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Oct 28 Golf UNCG Grandover Collegiate Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Sat, Oct 28 Cross Country SoCon Championship at Spartanburg, S.C. TBA
Southern Conference Championships
Sat, Oct 28 Women's Soccer Quarterfinals at Campus Sites TBA
 
Sat, Oct 28 Volleyball Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 Men's Soccer Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sun, Oct 29 Golf UNCG Grandover Collegiate Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Fri, Nov 3 -
 Sun, Nov 05
Women's Tennis Coastal Battle at the Beach Conway, S.C. All Day
Southern Conference Championships
Fri, Nov 3 Women's Soccer Semifinals at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
 
Fri, Nov 3 Volleyball Furman * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Nov 4 -
 Mon, Nov 06
Men's Tennis Wake Forest Fall Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Southern Conference Tournament
Sat, Nov 4 Men's Soccer Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA
 
Sat, Nov 4 Volleyball Wofford (Senior Night) * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Southern Conference Championships
Sun, Nov 5 Women's Soccer Finals at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
 
Wed, Nov 8 Volleyball Western Carolina * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Fri, Nov 10 Cross Country NCAA Southeast Regionals at Charlottesville, Va. TBA
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Nov 10 Men's Soccer Semifinals at Greenville, S.C. TBA
 
Fri, Nov 10 Men's Basketball Virginia at Charlottesville, Va. 7:00 PM TuneIn ACC Network
Fri, Nov 10 Women's Basketball Southern Wesleyan Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Nov 11 Volleyball The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 2:00 PM
Southern Conference Tournament
Sun, Nov 12 Men's Soccer Finals at Greenville, S.C. TBA
 
Sun, Nov 12 Women's Basketball Greensboro College Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Tue, Nov 14 Women's Basketball Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 6:00 PM
UNCG Spartan Classic
Wed, Nov 15 Men's Basketball North Carolina Wesleyan Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Nov 17 Volleyball Quarterfinals at Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
UNCG Spartan Classic
Fri, Nov 17 Men's Basketball Ferrum College Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Southern Conference Tournament
Sat, Nov 18 Volleyball Semifinals at Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
 
Sat, Nov 18 Cross Country NCAA Championship at Louisville, Ky. TBA
Sat, Nov 18 Women's Basketball Eastern Kentucky at Richmond, Ky. 6:00 PM
Southern Conference Tournament
Sun, Nov 19 Volleyball Finals at Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
UNCG Spartan Classic
Mon, Nov 20 Men's Basketball Delaware Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Tue, Nov 21 Men's Basketball Delaware vs. North Carolina Wesleyan at Greensboro Coliseum 4:30 PM
 
Tue, Nov 21 Women's Basketball VCU Greensboro, N.C. 5:30 PM SoCon Digital Network
UNCG Spartan Classic
Tue, Nov 21 Men's Basketball Longwood Greensboro Coliseum 7:30 PM ESPN3
Wed, Nov 22 Men's Basketball Delaware vs. Longwood at Fleming Gymnasium 3:00 PM
 
Fri, Nov 24 Men's Basketball Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn ACC Network
Sat, Nov 25 Women's Basketball Campbell Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Tue, Nov 28 Women's Basketball Radford at Radford, Va. 11:00 AM
Tue, Nov 28 Men's Basketball Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn
* Conference Games