Travel Center
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2015 - May 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Wed, Apr 1  WTEN  Davidson  UNCG Tennis Courts  4:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 3  T&F  High Point Vertklasse Meet
Outdoor Track & Field Season
 at High Point, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Apr 3  WGLF  Bryan National  Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C.  All Day 18th
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Western Carolina *  UNCG Softball Stadium  1:00 p.m. 1 - 7 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Western Carolina *  UNCG Softball Stadium  3:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 3  BB  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala.  4:00 p.m. 4 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 3  BB  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala.  7:30 p.m. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  T&F  High Point Vertklasse Meet
Outdoor Track & Field Season
 at High Point, N.C.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 4  T&F  Terrier Relays
Outdoor Track & Field Season
 at Spartanburg, SC  All Day
 Sat, Apr 4  WGLF  Bryan National  Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C.  All Day 18th
 Sat, Apr 4  MTEN  Wofford *  UNCG Tennis Courts  12:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  Western Carolina *  UNCG Softball Stadium  1:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  BB  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala.  3:00 p.m. 7 - 14 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 5  WGLF  Bryan National  Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C.  All Day 18th
 Sun, Apr 5  MTEN  Chattanooga *  UNCG Tennis Courts  12:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Apr 6  MGLF  Old Waverly Collegiate  at Old Waverly GC - West Point, Miss.  All Day 11th
 Tue, Apr 7  MGLF  Old Waverly Collegiate  at Old Waverly GC - West Point, Miss.  All Day 9th
 Wed, Apr 8  MTEN  Elon  UNCG Tennis Courts  2:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Wed, Apr 8  BB  Wake Forest  Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG Baseball Stadium)  6:00 p.m. 9 - 8 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 9  WTEN  Mercer *  UNCG Tennis Courts  2:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Fri, Apr 10  BB  Furman *  Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG Baseball Stadium)  6:00 p.m. 4 - 9 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  T&F  Aggie Invitational
Outdoor Track & Field Season
 at Greensboro, NC  All Day
 Sat, Apr 11  MGLF  Irish Creek Collegiate  at Irish Creek - Kannapolis, N.C.  All Day 11th
 Sat, Apr 11  WTEN  Samford *  UNCG Tennis Courts  12:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  1:00 p.m. 2 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  BB  Furman *  Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG Baseball Stadium)  2:00 p.m. 0 - 10 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  3:00 p.m. 8 - 5 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  MGLF  Irish Creek Collegiate  at Irish Creek - Kannapolis, N.C.  All Day 11th
 Sun, Apr 12  WGLF  Southern Conference Championships  at Savannah Quarters - Pooler, Ga.  All Day 8th
 Sun, Apr 12  BB  Furman *  Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG Baseball Stadium)  1:00 p.m. 9 - 8 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  MTEN  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  1:00 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 12  SB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  1:00 p.m. canceled Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 13  WGLF  Southern Conference Championships  at Savannah Quarters - Pooler, Ga.  All Day 8th
 Tue, Apr 14  WGLF  Southern Conference Championships  at Savannah Quarters - Pooler, Ga.  All Day 7th
 Wed, Apr 15  WTEN  ETSU *  at Johnson City, Tenn.  2:00 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 15  SB  Gardner-Webb  UNCG Softball Stadium  4:00 p.m. canceled
 Wed, Apr 15  BB  Duke  at Durham, N.C.  6:00 p.m. Canceled
 Wed, Apr 15  SB  Gardner-Webb  UNCG Softball Stadium  6:00 p.m. canceled
 Fri, Apr 17  WTEN  Western Carolina *  at Cullowhee, N.C.  2:00 p.m. 3 - 2
suspended

STATS
 Fri, Apr 17  BB  The Citadel *  Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG Baseball Stadium)  6:00 p.m. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  WTEN  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  1:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 18  BB  The Citadel *  Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG Baseball Stadium)  2:00 p.m. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  BB  The Citadel *  Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG Baseball Stadium)  5:30 p.m. 7 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 19  MGLF  Southern Conference Championships  at Pinehurst #9 - Pinehurst, N.C.  All Day Play Video Clip
 Mon, Apr 20  MGLF  Southern Conference Championships  at Pinehurst #9 - Pinehurst, N.C.  All Day Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 21  MGLF  Southern Conference Championships  at Pinehurst #9 - Pinehurst, N.C.  All Day Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 21  BB  Elon  Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG Baseball Stadium)  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 22  SB  Appalachian State  at Boone, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 22  SB  Appalachian State  at Boone, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sun, Apr 26
 MTEN  TBA
Southern Conference Tournament
 at Greenville, S.C.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sun, Apr 26
 WTEN  Southern Conference Tournament  at Greenville, S.C.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 24  BB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  T&F  Southern Conference Championships
Outdoor Track & Field Season
 at Birmingham, Ala.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  ETSU *  UNCG Softball Stadium  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 25  BB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  ETSU *  UNCG Softball Stadium  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 26  T&F  Southern Conference Championships
Outdoor Track & Field Season
 at Birmingham, Ala.  All Day
 Sun, Apr 26  BB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 26  SB  ETSU *  UNCG Softball Stadium  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 28  SB  Radford  UNCG Softball Stadium  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 28  BB  North Carolina  at Chapel Hill, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 28  SB  Radford  UNCG Softball Stadium  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, May 1  BB  Wofford *  Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG Baseball Stadium)  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  T&F  Payton Jordan Invitational
Outdoor Track & Field Season
 at Palo Alto, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, May 2  SB  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 2  BB  Wofford *  Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG Baseball Stadium)  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  SB  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 3  BB  Wofford *  Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG Baseball Stadium)  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  SB  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, May 6 -
 Sat, May 09
 SB  TBA
Southern Conference Tournament
 at Chattanooga, Tenn.  TBA
 Fri, May 8  BB  VMI *  at Lexington, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 9  BB  VMI *  at Lexington, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 10  BB  VMI *  at Lexington, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 14  MGLF  NCAA Regionals  at Six Sites Nationally  All Day
 Thu, May 14  BB  Gardner-Webb  Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG Baseball Stadium)  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, May 15  MGLF  NCAA Regionals  at Six Sites Nationally  All Day
 Fri, May 15  BB  Gardner-Webb  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 16  MGLF  NCAA Regionals  at Six Sites Nationally  All Day
 Tue, May 19  BB  TBA
Southern Conference Baseball Championship
 at Charleston, S.C. (Riley Park)  TBA
 Wed, May 20  BB  TBA
Southern Conference Baseball Championship
 at Charleston, S.C. (Riley Park)  TBA
 Thu, May 21  BB  TBA
Southern Conference Baseball Championship
 at Charleston, S.C. (Riley Park)  TBA
 Fri, May 22  BB  TBA
Southern Conference Baseball Championship
 at Charleston, S.C. (Riley Park)  TBA
 Sat, May 23  BB  TBA
Southern Conference Baseball Championship
 at Charleston, S.C. (Riley Park)  TBA
 Sun, May 24  BB  TBA
Southern Conference Baseball Championship
 at Charleston, S.C. (Riley Park)  TBA
 Thu, May 28  T&F  NCAA East Regionals
Outdoor Track & Field Season
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  All Day
 Fri, May 29  T&F  NCAA East Regionals
Outdoor Track & Field Season
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  All Day
 Sat, May 30  T&F  NCAA East Regionals
Outdoor Track & Field Season
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
    #letsgoG social meda slider
    SoCon Digital Network slider
    TFS Official Gear slider