Travel Center
Geico Schedule Top Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Sat, Aug 15  WSOCCER  Pfeiffer (Exhibition)  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 21  WSOCCER  Loyola Chicago  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 22  VB  Alumni Match  Greensboro, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 22  MSOC  Blue/Gold (Exhibition)  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 23  WSOCCER  High Point  at High Point, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  WSOCCER  Kentucky  at Lexington, Ky.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Liberty
Liberty Flames Invitational
 at Lynchburg, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 28  MSOC  Virginia Tech  at Blacksburg, Va.  8:30 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Hampton
Liberty Flames Invitational
 at Lynchburg, Va.  10:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Fairleigh Dickinson
Liberty Flames Invitational
 at Lynchburg, Va.  4:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 30  WSOCCER  Eastern Kentucky  at Richmond, Ky.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Aug 31  MSOC  UNCW  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  CC  Elon University Opener  at Elon, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  Eastern Kentucky
Lady Vols Invitational
 at Knoxville, Tenn.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  MSOC  Longwood  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  Tennessee
Lady Vols Invitational
 at Knoxville, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  WSOCCER  Virginia Tech  at Blacksburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Tennessee Tech
Lady Vols Invitational
 at Knoxville, Tenn.  12:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  North Florida
Lady Vols Invitational
 at Knoxville, Tenn.  4:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOCCER  East Carolina  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 8  MSOC  South Carolina  at Columbia, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 8  VB  High Point  Greensboro, N.C. (Fleming Gymnasium)  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 10  WSOCCER  NC State  at Raleigh, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  MSOC  Texas-Rio Grande Valley  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Norfolk State
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
 Greensboro, N.C. (Fleming Gymnasium)  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 12  MGLF  Rod Meyers Invitational  at Duke University Golf Club - Durham, N.C.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  North Carolina A&T
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
 at Greensboro, N.C.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  Alabama State
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
 Greensboro, N.C. (Fleming Gymnasium)  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 13  WGLF  Cougar Classic  at Yeamans Hall - Charleston, S.C.  All Day
 Sun, Sep 13  MGLF  Rod Meyers Invitational  at Duke University Golf Club - Durham, N.C.  All Day
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOCCER  Elon  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 14  WGLF  Cougar Classic  at Yeamans Hall - Charleston, S.C.  All Day
 Tue, Sep 15  WGLF  Cougar Classic  at Yeamans Hall - Charleston, S.C.  All Day
 Wed, Sep 16  VB  Elon  at Elon, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 17  WSOCCER  Florida State  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  CC  Wolfpack Invitational  at Cary, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  Rice
Baylor Invitational
 at Waco, Texas  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  MSOC  North Florida  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Baylor
Baylor Invitational
 at Waco, Texas  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Stephen F. Austin
Baylor Invitational
 at Waco, Texas  5:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20  MSOC  Jacksonville  UNCG Soccer Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20  WSOCCER  Appalachian State  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 21  MGLF  Janney VCU Shootout  at Country Club of Virginia - Richmond, Va.  All Day
 Tue, Sep 22  MGLF  Janney VCU Shootout  at Country Club of Virginia - Richmond, Va.  All Day
 Wed, Sep 23  MSOC  High Point  at High Point, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  CC  Charlotte Invitational  at Charlotte, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 25  VB  Chattanooga *  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  WSOCCER  Western Carolina *  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  MSOC  West Virginia  at Morgantown, W. Va.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  CC  Virginia Panorama Farms Invitational  at Charlottesville, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  VB  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 27  WSOCCER  ETSU *  UNCG Soccer Stadium  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 29  MSOC  Mercer *  UNCG Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 30  VB  ETSU *  at Johnson City, Tenn.  6:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
    #letsgoG social meda slider
    SoCon Digital Network slider
    TFS Official Gear slider