All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Dec 2 Women's Basketball Radford Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM 54 - 70(L)
Sat, Dec 3 Men's Basketball Liberty Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 72 - 65(W)
Mon, Dec 5 Women's Basketball Barton Greensboro, N.C. 5:30 PM YouTube 70 - 48(W)
Mon, Dec 5 Men's Basketball Mars Hill Greensboro Coliseum 7:30 PM TuneIn SoCon Digital Network 108 - 56(W)
Fri, Dec 9 Men's Basketball Wake Forest Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 75 - 78(L)
Sun, Dec 11 Women's Basketball VCU at Richmond, Va. 1:00 PM
Wed, Dec 14 Men's Basketball Southern Wesleyan Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn SoCon Digital Network
Thu, Dec 15 Women's Basketball Presbyterian Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sun, Dec 18 Women's Basketball North Carolina Central at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Mon, Dec 19 Men's Basketball UNC Asheville at Asheville, N.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn Big South Network
Wed, Dec 21 Women's Basketball Norfolk State Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 22 Men's Basketball Georgetown at Washington, D.C. 6:30 PM TuneIn FS1
Wed, Dec 28 Men's Basketball The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Wed, Dec 28 Women's Basketball Eastern Kentucky Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 30 Women's Basketball High Point at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 31 Men's Basketball Samford * Greensboro Coliseum 2:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Mon, Jan 2 Men's Basketball Chattanooga * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Jan 5 Women's Basketball Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7 Women's Basketball Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7 Men's Basketball Western Carolina * Greensboro Coliseum 5:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Jan 12 Men's Basketball East Tennessee State * at Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Jan 12 Women's Basketball Mercer * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 14 Men's Basketball VMI * at Lexington, Va. 1:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Jan 14 Women's Basketball Samford * Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM ESPN3
Mon, Jan 16 Men's Tennis Bucknell at Chapel Hill, N.C. 10:00 AM
Mon, Jan 16 Men's Tennis North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM
Thu, Jan 19 Men's Basketball Mercer * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Jan 19 Women's Basketball ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Women's Basketball Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Women's Tennis North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Men's Basketball The Citadel * Greensboro Coliseum 5:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sun, Jan 22 Women's Tennis Ball State at Chapel Hill, N.C. 10:00 AM
Sun, Jan 22 Men's Tennis Troy Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM
Wed, Jan 25 Men's Basketball Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Jan 28 Men's Basketball Furman * Greensboro Coliseum 2:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Jan 28 Women's Basketball Western Carolina * Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM
* Conference Games