Travel Center
UNCG Staff Directory
UNCG Athletic Department
PO Box 26168
Greensboro, NC 27402
Fax: 336-334-4063

Overnight Address:
1408 Walker Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27402


Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Administration Athletic Communications
Athletic Training Business Operations
Compliance Equipment and Capital Projects
Facilities and Game Operations Faculty Athletic Representative
Marketing Spartan Academic Support Services (SASS)
Spartan Club Spartan Sports Link
Sponsorship Sales Strength and Conditioning
Ticketing
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Cross Country
Men's Golf
Men's Soccer
Men's Tennis
Track & Field
Women's Basketball
Cross Country
Women's Golf
Women's Soccer
Softball
Women's Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
Kim Record, Director of Athletics 336-944-6206 ksrecord@uncg.edu
Craig Fink, Senior Associate AD for Advancement & Business 336-944-1750 c_fink@uncg.edu
Tim George, Senior Associate AD for External Operations 336-638-1875 tbgeorge@uncg.edu
Stacy Kosciak, Senior Associate AD 336-334-5649 sbmeadow@uncg.edu
Jody Smith, Senior Associate AD & Senior Woman Administrator 336-256-0055 jody.smith@uncg.edu
Jennifer Aguilar, Associate Athletic Director Facilities/Game Operations and Capital Projects 336-937-0334 jlaguila@uncg.edu
Jen Sansevero, Associate AD for Academics and Student Development 336-335-8718 jsansevero@uncg.edu
Patrick Martin, Assistant AD for Business 336-944-6220 patrick.martin@uncg.edu
Matt McCollester, Assistant AD for Athletic Communications & Marketing 336-334-5615 matt.mccollester@uncg.edu
Athletic Communications   Return To Top
Matt McCollester, Assistant AD for Athletic Communications & Marketing 336-334-5615 matt.mccollester@uncg.edu
TBA Communications, Assistant Director, Athletics Communications
Chip Welch, Assistant Director, Athletics Communications 336-334-5615 chip.welch@uncg.edu
Athletic Training   Return To Top
Jay McCloy, Interim Head Athletic Trainer (M/W Golf, M/W Tennis) 336-334-5925 jmmccloy@uncg.edu
Tyler Congrove, Assistant Athletic Trainer (men's basketball, cross country, track) 336-334-5925 t_congro@uncg.edu
Molly Weber, Assistant Athletic Trainer (women's soccer) 336-334-5925 maweber2@uncg.edu
Stephen Borchik, Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Volleyball) 336-334-5925 smborchi@uncg.edu
Melanie Collier, Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Softball) 336-334-5925 mpcollie@uncg.edu
Nicole Reith, Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Men's Soccer) 336-334-5925 nlreith@uncg.edu
Tracy Owens, Sports Nutritionist 336-334-5925 sportsnutritionuncg@gmail.com
Business Operations   Return To Top
Mark Wagner, Business Services Coordinator 336-582-0270 mdwagne2@uncg.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Michael Sainte, Director of Compliance 336-256-0055 mbsainte@uncg.edu
Katie Jaskulski, Compliance Assistant kjjaskul@uncg.edu
Equipment and Capital Projects   Return To Top
Jane Long, Equipment Manager 336-355-1076 jelong@uncg.edu
Facilities and Game Operations   Return To Top
Jennifer Aguilar, Associate Athletic Director Facilities/Game Operations and Capital Projects 336-937-0334 jlaguila@uncg.edu
Dustin Ijames, Director of Facilities 336-501-2682 dlijames@uncg.edu
Josh Vernon, Assistant Director of Facilities and Game Operations 336-337-6951 jpvernon@uncg.edu
Greg Smith, Assistant Director of Facilities and Game Operations 631-338-8376 gjsmith3@uncg.edu
Faculty Athletic Representative   Return To Top
David Wyrick, Faculty Athletic Representative 336-334-4501 dlwyrick@uncg.edu
Ambrose Jones, Chair for FCIA 336-334-4891 ambrose.jones.iii@gmail.com
Marketing   Return To Top
Matt McCollester, Assistant AD for Athletic Communications & Marketing 336-334-5615 matt.mccollester@uncg.edu
Dacia Ijames, Director of Marketing 336-334-5615 dnijames@uncg.edu
Lee Walker, Assistant Director of Marketing & Promotions lee.walker@uncg.edu
Samantha Salkovitz, Marketing and Promotions Assistant sesalkov@uncg.edu
Dee Brennan, Head Cheer/Mascot Coach deebrenn27282@yahoo.com
Whitney Hickman, Head Dance Team Coach wrhickma@uncg.edu
Spartan Academic Support Services (SASS)   Return To Top
Jen Sansevero, Associate AD for Academics and Student Development 336-335-8718 jsansevero@uncg.edu
Jennifer Robbins, Director, Spartan Academic Support Services 336-542-6126 jrobbins@uncg.edu
Rachel Mathews, Graduate Assistant, Spartan Academic Support Services 804-212-6900 remathew@uncg.edu
Elizabeth Pepper, Graduate Assistant, Spartan Academic Support Services ehpepper@uncg.edu
Spartan Club   Return To Top
Craig Fink, Senior Associate AD for Advancement & Business 336-944-1750 c_fink@uncg.edu
Mike Roach, Spartan Club Director 336-334-3576 jmroach@uncg.edu
Rachael Farlow, Assistant Spartan Club Director 336-334-5156 rkfarlow@uncg.edu
Susan McDonald, Athletic Development Assistant 919-270-0457 s_mcdona@uncg.edu
Spartan Sports Link   Return To Top
Matt McCollester, Assistant AD for Athletic Communications & Marketing 336-334-5615 matt.mccollester@uncg.edu
TBA Video, Video Production Coordinator
Maegan Sloggett, Video Production Assistant mlslogge@uncg.edu
Sponsorship Sales   Return To Top
Mike Dirmann, Spartan IMG Sports Marketing 615-336-2401 mike.dirmann@img.com
Strength and Conditioning   Return To Top
Danny Wheel, Head Strength and Conditioning 336-334-9861 bdwheel@uncg.edu
Andrew Otwell, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 336-334-9861 abotwell@uncg.edu
TBA Strength & Conditioning, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
Ticketing   Return To Top
Adam Rich, Director of Ticket Sales 336-334-3253 alrich@uncg.edu
TBA Tickets, Ticketing Assistant 336-334-3253
Baseball   Return To Top
Link Jarrett, Head Coach 336-334-3247 linkjarrett@uncg.edu
Jerry Edwards, Assistant Coach 336-334-3247 jredwar4@uncg.edu
Joey Holcomb, Assistant Coach 336-334-3247 hjholcom@uncg.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Wendy Palmer, Head Coach 336-334-3754
Latoya Jones, Assistant Coach 336-334-3754 latoya.carter@uncg.edu
James Simmons, Assistant Coach bballfanatic52@yahoo.com
Cait Wetmore, Assistant Coach 336-334-3754 cmwetmor@uncg.edu
Jazz Weaver, Director of Basketball Operations 336-334-3754 cjweave2@uncg.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Wes Miller, Head Coach
Mike Roberts, Associate Head Coach 336-334-3003 mikeroberts@uncg.edu
Jackie Manuel, Assistant Coach 336-334-3003 jkmanue2@uncg.edu
Chris Parsons, Assistant Coach 336-334-9861 cbparson@uncg.edu
Pat Flesher, Director of Basketball Operations 336-334-3003 pjfleshe@uncg.edu
Sean Dwyer, Graduate Manager 336-334-3003 sgdwyer@uncg.edu
Chris LePore, Graduate Manager 336-334-3003 cmlepor2@uncg.edu
Cross Country   Return To Top
Chad Pearson, Head Coach 336-402-9866 clpears2@uncg.edu
Maraya Slatter, Assistant Coach 336-402-6697 mnslatte@uncg.edu
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Janell Howland, Head Coach 336-708-9241 janell.howland@uncg.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Terrance Stewart, Head Coach 336- 202-5337 terrance.stewart@uncg.edu
Bob Christina, Assistant Coach rchristina@uncg.edu
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Michael Coll, Head Coach 336-944-4907 tmcoll@uncg.edu
Jeff Gross, Assistant Coach 240-529-8332 jpgross@uncg.edu
Sammy Towne, Assistant Coach 561-310-3296 sgtowne@uncg.edu
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
Justin Maullin, Head Coach 336-334-5258 j_maulli@uncg.edu
Scott Brittsan, Assistant Coach 336-334-5222 shbritts@uncg.edu
Joe Burnett, Assistant Coach 336-334-5222 jaburnet@uncg.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Janelle Breneman, Head Coach 336-334-5057 jbreneman@uncg.edu
Clint Franklin, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Cicely Broach, Manager
Cory Cauble, Manager
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Jeff Trivette, Interim Head Coach 336-209-7429 uncgtennis@uncg.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Jeff Trivette, Head Coach 336-209-7429 uncgtennis@uncg.edu
Alejandra Guerra, Associate Head Coach a_guerra@uncg.edu
Track & Field   Return To Top
Chad Pearson, Head Coach 336-402-9866 clpears2@uncg.edu
Maraya Slatter, Assistant Coach 336-402-6697 mnslatte@uncg.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Corey Carlin, Head Coach 336-334-5303 crcarlin@uncg.edu
Morgan Salow, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 336-334-3001 mmsalow@uncg.edu
CJ Allard, Assistant Coach 336-334-3001 cjallard@uncg.edu
    #letsgoG social meda slider
    SoCon Digital Network slider
    TFS Official Gear slider