Travel Center
UNCG Staff Directory
UNCG Athletic Department
PO Box 26168
Greensboro, NC 27402
Fax: 336-334-4063

Overnight Address:
1408 Walker Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27402


Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Administration Athletic Communications
Athletic Training Business Operations
Compliance Equipment and Capital Projects
Facilities and Game Operations Faculty Athletic Representative
Marketing Spartan Academic Support Services (SASS)
Spartan Club Sponsorship Sales
Strength and Conditioning Ticketing
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Cross Country
Men's Golf
Men's Soccer
Men's Tennis
Track & Field
Women's Basketball
Cross Country
Women's Golf
Women's Soccer
Softball
Women's Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
Kim Record, Director of Athletics 336-944-6206 ksrecord@uncg.edu
Craig Fink, Associate AD for Advancement 336-944-1750 c_fink@uncg.edu
Tim George, Associate AD for External Operations 336-638-1875 tbgeorge@uncg.edu
Stacy Kosciak, Associate AD 336-334-5649 sbmeadow@uncg.edu
Jen Sansevero, Associate AD for Academics and Student Development 336-335-8718 jsansevero@uncg.edu
Jody Smith, Associate AD for Compliance, Senior Woman Administrator 336-256-0055 jody.smith@uncg.edu
Patrick Martin, Assistant AD for Business 336-944-6220 patrick.martin@uncg.edu
Athletic Communications   Return To Top
Matt McCollester, Assistant AD for Athletic Communications & Marketing 336-334-5615 matt.mccollester@uncg.edu
Dacia Ijames, Director of New Media 336-334-5615 dnijames@uncg.edu
Justin Glover, Assistant Director, Athletics Communications 336-334-5615 justin.glover@uncg.edu
Chip Welch, Assistant Director, Athletics Communications 336-334-5615 chip.welch@uncg.edu
Kaylee Donegan, Athletics Communications Video Assisstant 336-334-5615 krdonega@uncg.edu
Athletic Training   Return To Top
Erica Thornton, Head Athletic Trainer (women's soccer) 336-334-5925 eapearso@uncg.edu
Jay McCloy, Associate Head Athletic Trainer (men's basketball, men's golf) 336-334-5925 jmmccloy@uncg.edu
Jamie Best, Assistant Athletic Trainer (baseball) 336-334-5925 jebest@uncg.edu
Corie Hampton, Assistant Athletic Trainer (women's basketball, women's golf) 336-334-5925 champton@uncg.edu
Molly Weber, Assistant Athletic Trainer (men's soccer) 336-334-5925 maweber2@uncg.edu
Melanie Collier, Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Softball) 336-334-5925 mpcollie@uncg.edu
Tiffany Godwin, Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track) 336-334-5925 tlgodwin@uncg.edu
Kaitlyn McFarland, Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Volleyball) 336-334-5925 ksmcfarl@uncg.edu
Nicole Reith, Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Men's & Women's Tennis) 336-334-5925 nlreith@uncg.edu
Tracy Owens, Sports Nutritionist 336-334-5925 sportsnutritionuncg@gmail.com
Business Operations   Return To Top
Mark Wagner, Business Services Coordinator 336-582-0270 mdwagne2@uncg.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Jody Smith, Associate AD for Compliance, Senior Woman Administrator 336-256-0055 jody.smith@uncg.edu
TBA TBA, Director of Compliance uncgcompliance@uncg.edu
Katie Jaskulski, Compliance Assistant kjjaskul@uncg.edu
Ben Kempton, Compliance Assistant bakempto@uncg.edu
Equipment and Capital Projects   Return To Top
Jane Long, Equipment Manager 336-334-3032 jelong@uncg.edu
Facilities and Game Operations   Return To Top
Jennifer Aguilar, Assistant AD for Facilities & Game Operations 336-937-0334 jlaguila@uncg.edu
Dustin Ijames, Director of Facilities 336-334-3247 dlijames@uncg.edu
Emily Snow, Facilities/Game Operations/Camp Director 336-334-3032 easnow@uncg.edu
Greg Smith, Facilities/Game Operations 336-334-3032 gjsmith3@uncg.edu
Josh Vernon, Facilities/Game Operations 336-334-3032 jpvernon@uncg.edu
Faculty Athletic Representative   Return To Top
David Wyrick, Faculty Athletic Representative 336-334-4501 dlwyrick@uncg.edu
Ambrose Jones, Chair for FCIA 336-334-4891 ambrose.jones.iii@gmail.com
Marketing   Return To Top
Matt McCollester, Assistant AD for Athletic Communications & Marketing 336-334-5615 matt.mccollester@uncg.edu
Dacia Ijames, Director of New Media 336-334-5615 dnijames@uncg.edu
Chandler Oliver, Assistant Director of Marketing & Promotions ncoliver@uncg.edu
Lee Walker, Marketing and Promotions Assistant lee.walker@uncg.edu
Bri Shaw, Marketing and Promotions Assistant bmshaw@uncg.edu
Dee Brennan, Head Cheer/Mascot Coach deebrenn27282@yahoo.com
Erika Holmes, Head Dance Team Coach esholme2@uncg.edu
Spartan Academic Support Services (SASS)   Return To Top
Jen Sansevero, Associate AD for Academics and Student Development 336-335-8718 jsansevero@uncg.edu
Kwadjo Steele, Assistant AD for Student Development 336-790-2462 kosteele@uncg.edu
Jennifer Robbins, Director, Spartan Academic Support Services 336-542-6126 jrobbins@uncg.edu
Brad Kerr, Coordinator, Spartan Academic Support Services 406-531-6067 bjkerr@uncg.edu
Kim Fink, Learning Specialist 734-834-1344 kdfink@uncg.edu
Spartan Club   Return To Top
Craig Fink, Associate AD for Advancement 336-944-1750 c_fink@uncg.edu
Mike Roach, Spartan Club Director 336-334-3576 jmroach@uncg.edu
Whitney Honeycutt, Assistant Spartan Club Director 336-334-5156 wrhoneyc@uncg.edu
Susan McDonald, Athletic Development Assistant 919-270-0457 s_mcdona@uncg.edu
Sponsorship Sales   Return To Top
Mike Dirmann, Spartan IMG Sports Marketing 615-336-2401 mike.dirmann@img.com
Strength and Conditioning   Return To Top
Danny Wheel, Head Strength and Conditioning 336-334-9861 bdwheel@uncg.edu
Hap Brecht, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 336-334-9861 chbrecht@uncg.edu
Chris Parsons, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 336-334-9861 cbparson@uncg.edu
Ticketing   Return To Top
Michael Ehmke, Director of Ticket Sales 336-334-3250 maehmke@uncg.edu
Ryan Frisella, Ticketing Assistant 336-334-3253 rafrisel@uncg.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Link Jarrett, Head Coach 336-334-3247 linkjarrett@uncg.edu
Jerry Edwards, Assistant Coach 336-334-3247 jredwar4@uncg.edu
Matt Boykin, Assistant Coach 336-334-3247 mrboykin@uncg.edu
Joey Holcomb, Volunteer Assistant Coach 336-334-3247 hjholcom@uncg.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Wendy Palmer, Head Coach 336-334-3754
Latoya Jones, Assistant Coach 336-334-3754 latoya.carter@uncg.edu
Walter Pitts, Assistant Coach 336-334-3754 w_pitts@uncg.edu
Cait Wetmore, Assistant Coach 336-334-3754 cmwetmor@uncg.edu
Jazz Weaver, Director of Basketball Operations 336-334-3754 cjweave2@uncg.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Wes Miller, Head Coach
Mike Roberts, Associate Head Coach 336-334-3003 mikeroberts@uncg.edu
Jackie Manuel, Assistant Coach 336-334-3003 jkmanue2@uncg.edu
Duane Simpkins, Assistant Coach (Recruiting Coordinator) 336-334-3003 dvsimpki@uncg.edu
Sean Dwyer, Graduate Manager 336-334-3003 sgdwyer@uncg.edu
Pat Flesher, Graduate Manager 336-334-3003 pjfleshe@uncg.edu
Chris LePore, Graduate Manager 336-334-3003 cmlepor2@uncg.edu
Cross Country   Return To Top
Chad Pearson, Head Coach 336-402-9866 clpears2@uncg.edu
Adam Colorito, Assistant Coach atcolori@uncg.edu
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Janell Howland, Head Coach janell.howland@uncg.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Terrance Stewart, Head Coach 336- 202-5337 terrance.stewart@uncg.edu
Bob Christina, Assistant Coach rchristina@uncg.edu
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Michael Coll, Head Coach 336-944-4907 tmcoll@uncg.edu
Jeff Gross, Assistant Coach 240-529-8332 jpgross@uncg.edu
Sammy Towne, Assistant Coach 561-310-3296 sgtowne@uncg.edu
Alex Greco, Volunteer Assistant Coach 954-263-2108 aagreco@uncg.edu
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
Justin Maullin, Head Coach 336-334-5258 j_maulli@uncg.edu
Scott Brittsan, Assistant Coach 336-334-5222 shbritts@uncg.edu
Joe Burnett, Assistant Coach 336-334-5222 jaburnet@uncg.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Janelle Breneman, Head Coach 336-334-5057 jbreneman@uncg.edu
Sarah Kerr, Assistant Coach 336-334-5057 sarah.kerr@uncg.edu
Brittany McKinney, Assistant Coach 336-334-5057 bmckinney@uncg.edu
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Jeff Trivette, Interim Head Coach 336-209-7429 uncgtennis@uncg.edu
Brett Bernstein, Associate Head Coach 336-314-5016 bhbernst@uncg.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Jeff Trivette, Head Coach 336-209-7429 uncgtennis@uncg.edu
Alejandra Guerra, Associate Head Coach a_guerra@uncg.edu
Track & Field   Return To Top
Chad Pearson, Head Coach 336-402-9866 clpears2@uncg.edu
Adam Colorito, Assistant Coach atcolori@uncg.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Corey Carlin, Head Coach 336-334-5303 crcarlin@uncg.edu
Morgan Salow, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 336-334-3001 mmsalow@uncg.edu
Emily Holte, Assistant Coach 336-334-3001
    #letsgoG social meda slider
    2014 TFS holiday slider
    SoCon Digital Network slider