UNCG Athletics Staff Directory
UNCG Athletic Department
PO Box 26168
Greensboro, NC 27402
Fax: 336-334-4063

Overnight Address:
1408 Walker Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27402


Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Administration Athletic Communications
Athletic Training Business Operations
Compliance Equipment Room
Facilities and Game Operations Faculty Athletic Representative
Marketing Spartan Academic Support Services (SASS)
Spartan Club Spartan Sports Link
Sponsorship Sales Strength and Conditioning
Ticketing
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Cross Country
Men's Golf
Men's Soccer
Men's Tennis
Track & Field
Women's Basketball
Cross Country
Women's Golf
Women's Soccer
Softball
Women's Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
Kim Record, Director of Athletics 336-944-6206 ksrecord@uncg.edu
Stacy Kosciak, Deputy Athletic Director 336-485-8408 sbmeadow@uncg.edu
Craig Fink, Senior Associate AD for Advancement/Chief Revenue Officer 336-944-1750 c_fink@uncg.edu
Tim George, Senior Associate AD for External Operations/Chief Marketing Officer 336-638-1875 tbgeorge@uncg.edu
Jody Smith, Senior Associate AD & Senior Woman Administrator 336-334-4076 jody.smith@uncg.edu
Jennifer Aguilar, Associate Athletic Director Facilities/Game Operations and Capital Projects 336-937-0334 jlaguila@uncg.edu
Patrick Martin, Assistant AD for Business 336-944-6220 patrick.martin@uncg.edu
Jay McCloy, Assistant AD for Health and Sports Performance 336-904-3557 jmmccloy@uncg.edu
Matt McCollester, Assistant AD for Strategic Communications 336-334-5615 matt.mccollester@uncg.edu
Kristin Rusboldt, Assistant AD for Spartan Academic Support Services 859-582-4737 kristin.rusboldt@uncg.edu
Robert Tigani, Assistant AD for Compliance 336-337-5690 rptigani@uncg.edu
Athletic Communications   Return To Top
Matt McCollester, Assistant AD for Strategic Communications (Men's Basketball, Men's Soccer, Men's Golf, Women's Golf) 336-334-5615 matt.mccollester@uncg.edu
Dan Wacker, Assistant Director (Secondary Men's Basketball, Baseball, Volleyball, Men's Tennis, Women's Tennis) 608-487-3858 d_wacker@uncg.edu
Mitch Praxl, Assistant Director (Women's Basketball, Women's Soccer, Softball, Men's and Women's CC/Track) 336-580-9885 mjpraxl@uncg.edu
Athletic Training   Return To Top
Jay McCloy, Assistant AD for Health and Sports Performance 336-904-3557 jmmccloy@uncg.edu
Tyler Congrove, Assistant Athletic Trainer (men's basketball, cross country, track) 336-334-5925 t_congro@uncg.edu
Lauren Griffin, Assistant Athletic Trainer (women's basketball, outdoor track & field) 336-334-5925 ldgriffi@uncg.edu
Christopher Proppe, Assistant Athletic Trainer (baseball, men's cross country) 336-334-5925 c_proppe@uncg.edu
Molly Weber, Assistant Athletic Trainer/Rehabilitation Coordinator (Women's Soccer, Men's Tennis) 336-334-5925 maweber2@uncg.edu
Anna Bishop, Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Volleyball) 336-334-5925 asbishop@uncg.edu
Stephen Borchik, Graduate Intern (Men's Soccer) 336-334-5925 smborchi@uncg.edu
Elizabeth Lefever, Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Softball) 336-334-5925 ellefeve@uncg.edu
Tracy Owens, Sports Nutritionist 336-334-5925 sportsnutritionuncg@gmail.com
Business Operations   Return To Top
Patrick Martin, Assistant AD for Business 336-944-6220 patrick.martin@uncg.edu
Andrew Geathers, Assistant Director for Business Operations 336-541-6622 cageathe@uncg.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Jody Smith, Senior Associate AD & Senior Woman Administrator 336-334-4076 jody.smith@uncg.edu
Robert Tigani, Assistant AD for Compliance 336-337-5690 rptigani@uncg.edu
Equipment Room   Return To Top
Jane Long, Director of Equipment and Apparel 336-355-1076 jelong@uncg.edu
Facilities and Game Operations   Return To Top
Jennifer Aguilar, Associate Athletic Director Facilities/Game Operations and Capital Projects 336-937-0334 jlaguila@uncg.edu
Jermaine Williams, Director of Facilities 812-630-9790 jswilli9@uncg.edu
Erin Weigle, Assistant Director of Facilities and Game Operations 717-870-0582 e_weigle@uncg.edu
Greg Smith, Assistant Director of Facilities and Game Operations 631-338-8376 gjsmith3@uncg.edu
Philip Strobel, Assistant Director of Facilities and Game Operations 336-587-7589 p_strobe@uncg.edu
Greg Testa, Assistant Director of Facilities and Game Operations 206-696-9646 g_testa@uncg.edu
Faculty Athletic Representative   Return To Top
David Wyrick, Faculty Athletic Representative 336-334-4501 dlwyrick@uncg.edu
Jeff Colbert, Chair for FCIA 336-334-5048 mjcolber@uncg.edu
Marketing   Return To Top
Tim George, Senior Associate AD for External Operations/Chief Marketing Officer 336-638-1875 tbgeorge@uncg.edu
Dacia Ijames, Director of Marketing 336-303-8124 dnijames@uncg.edu
Joe Cristiano, Marketing and Promotions Assistant 336-303-8124 jncristi@uncg.edu
Natalie Pollard, Marketing and Promotions Assistant 336-303-8124 nmpollar@uncg.edu
Megan Cunningham, Head Dance Team Coach 336-303-8124 mdcunningham90@gmail.com
Kacy McAdoo, Head Cheer/Mascot Coach kaseay@uncg.edu
Spartan Academic Support Services (SASS)   Return To Top
Kristin Rusboldt, Assistant AD for Spartan Academic Support Services 859-582-4737 kristin.rusboldt@uncg.edu
Jennifer LePore, Director, Spartan Academic Support Services 502-551-8699 j.lepore@uncg.edu
Leah Congrove, Academic Assistant 740-412-3284 leallen2@uncg.edu
Spartan Club   Return To Top
Craig Fink, Senior Associate AD for Advancement/Chief Revenue Officer 336-944-1750 c_fink@uncg.edu
Mike Roach, Spartan Club Director 336-334-3576 jmroach@uncg.edu
Susan McDonald, Major Gifts Officer 919-270-0457 s_mcdona@uncg.edu
Spartan Sports Link   Return To Top
Matt McCollester, Assistant AD for Strategic Communications 336-334-5615 matt.mccollester@uncg.edu
Tony Hermane, Video Production Coordinator 336-404-8172 A_herman@uncg.edu
Kelsey Schaneville, Video Production Assistant 336-334-5615 ksschane@uncg.edu
Tim Reusche, Video Production Assistant
Sponsorship Sales   Return To Top
Jenn Paonessa, Spartan IMG Sports Marketing 336-541-5215 jennifer.paonessa@img.com
Strength and Conditioning   Return To Top
Jay McCloy, Assistant AD for Health and Sports Performance 336-904-3557 jmmccloy@uncg.edu
Danny Wheel, Head Strength and Conditioning 336-334-9861 bdwheel@uncg.edu
RJ Goubeaux, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 336-334-9861 rjgoubea@uncg.edu
Kelly Self, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 336-334-9861 kbself2@uncg.edu
Ticketing   Return To Top
Adam Rich, Director of Ticket Sales 336-334-3250 alrich@uncg.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Link Jarrett, Head Coach 336-334-3247 linkjarrett@uncg.edu
Jerry Edwards, Assistant Coach 336-334-3247 jredwar4@uncg.edu
Joey Holcomb, Assistant Coach 336-334-3247 hjholcom@uncg.edu
Blair Betts, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Adam Hutson, Student Manager
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Trina Patterson, Head Coach 336-334-3754 ttpatter@uncg.edu
Phil Collins, Assistant Coach 336-334-3754 Pbcollin@uncg.edu
Cait Wetmore, Assistant Coach 336-334-3754 cmwetmor@uncg.edu
Asia Williams, Assistant Coach 336-334-3754 aswill24@uncg.edu
Brooke Long, Director of Basketball Operations 336-334-3754 bblong@uncg.edu
Ka'lia Johnson, Graduate Manager 336-334-3754 kbjohns2@uncg.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Wes Miller, Head Coach
Mike Roberts, Associate Head Coach 336-334-3003 mikeroberts@uncg.edu
Andre Morgan, Assistant Coach 336-334-3003 agmorga3@uncg.edu
Chris LePore, Assistant Coach 336-334-3003 cmlepor2@uncg.edu
Tim Peete, Graduate Manager 336-334-3003 tjpeete@uncg.edu
Tom Tankelewicz, Graduate Manager 336-334-3003 tctankel@uncg.edu
Cross Country   Return To Top
Chad Pearson, Head Coach 336-402-9866 clpears2@uncg.edu
Penny Boswell, Assistant Coach 336-501-0346 pmboswel@uncg.edu
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Janell Howland, Head Coach 336-708-9241 janell.howland@uncg.edu
Allyse Kotso, Assistant Coach 219-983-2806 ankotso@uncg.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Terrance Stewart, Head Coach 336- 202-5337 terrance.stewart@uncg.edu
Bob Christina, Assistant Coach rchristina@uncg.edu
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Michael Coll, Head Coach 336-944-4907 tmcoll@uncg.edu
Jeff Gross, Assistant Coach 240-529-8332 jpgross@uncg.edu
Stefani Workman, Assistant Coach 606-782-4830 snworkma@uncg.edu
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
Justin Maullin, Head Coach 336-314-1325 j_maulli@uncg.edu
Jeff Bateson, Assistant Coach 336-688-2183 jtbateso@uncg.edu
Mike DeMara, Assistant Coach 757-434-5376 mldemara@uncg.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Janelle Breneman, Head Coach 336-541-6787 jbreneman@uncg.edu
Tracey Lynch, Assistant Coach 336 541-6787 tracey.lynch@uncg.edu
Bethaney Wells, Assistant Coach 336-541-6787 b_wells@uncg.edu
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Jeff Trivette, Director of Tennis/Men's Head Coach 336-209-7429 uncgtennis@uncg.edu
Brian Ford, Assistant Coach baford@uncg.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Ale Guerra, Head Coach 561-654-3486 a_guerra@uncg.edu
Taylor Hollander, Assistant Coach 336-907-2396 thhollan@uncg.edu
Track & Field   Return To Top
Chad Pearson, Head Coach 336-402-9866 clpears2@uncg.edu
Penny Boswell, Assistant Coach 336-501-0346 pmboswel@uncg.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Corey Carlin, Head Coach 336-334-5303 crcarlin@uncg.edu
James Goodridge, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 336-334-3001 james.goodridge@uncg.edu
Taylor Pritchett, Assistant Coach 336-334-3001 taylor.pritchett@uncg.edu