print logo
UNCG Athletics Staff Directory
UNCG Athletic Department
PO Box 26168
Greensboro, NC 27402
Fax: 336-334-4063

Overnight Address:
1408 Walker Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27402



Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
Kim Record, Director of Athletics 336-944-6206 ksrecord@uncg.edu
Craig Fink, Senior Associate AD for Advancement & Business 336-944-1750 c_fink@uncg.edu
Tim George, Senior Associate AD for External Operations 336-638-1875 tbgeorge@uncg.edu
Stacy Kosciak, Senior Associate AD 336-485-8408 sbmeadow@uncg.edu
Jody Smith, Senior Associate AD & Senior Woman Administrator 336-334-4076 jody.smith@uncg.edu
Jennifer Aguilar, Associate Athletic Director Facilities/Game Operations and Capital Projects 336-937-0334 jlaguila@uncg.edu
Patrick Martin, Assistant AD for Business 336-944-6220 patrick.martin@uncg.edu
Matt McCollester, Assistant AD for Athletic Communications & Marketing 336-334-5615 matt.mccollester@uncg.edu
Kristin Rusboldt, Assistant AD for Spartan Academic Support Services 859-582-4737 kristin.rusboldt@uncg.edu
Athletic Communications   Return To Top
Matt McCollester, Assistant AD for Athletic Communications & Marketing (Men's Basketball, Men's Soccer, Men's Golf, Women's Golf) 336-334-5615 matt.mccollester@uncg.edu
Dan Wacker, Assistant Director (Secondary Men's Basketball, Baseball, Volleyball, Men's Tennis, Women's Tennis) 608-487-3858 d_wacker@uncg.edu
Mitch Praxl, Assistant Director (Women's Basketball, Women's Soccer, Softball, Men's and Women's CC/Track) 336-580-9885 mjpraxl@uncg.edu
Athletic Training   Return To Top
Jay McCloy, Director of Health and Sports Performance 336-904-3557 jmmccloy@uncg.edu
Megan Born, Assistant Athletic Trainer (baseball) 336-334-5925 mlborn@uncg.edu
Tyler Congrove, Assistant Athletic Trainer (men's basketball, cross country, track) 336-334-5925 t_congro@uncg.edu
Lauren Griffin, Assistant Athletic Trainer (women's basketball, outdoor track & field) 336-334-5925 ldgriffi@uncg.edu
Molly Weber, Assistant Athletic Trainer (women's soccer, indoor track/field) 336-334-5925 maweber2@uncg.edu
Stephen Borchik, Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Volleyball) 336-334-5925 smborchi@uncg.edu
Melanie Collier, Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Softball) 336-334-5925 mpcollie@uncg.edu
Akira Umeki, Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Men's Soccer) 336-334-5925 a_umeki@uncg.edu
Tracy Owens, Sports Nutritionist 336-334-5925 sportsnutritionuncg@gmail.com
Business Operations   Return To Top
Craig Fink, Senior Associate AD for Advancement & Business 336-944-1750 c_fink@uncg.edu
Patrick Martin, Assistant AD for Business 336-944-6220 patrick.martin@uncg.edu
Andrew Geathers, Assistant Director for Business Operations 336-541-6622 cageathe@uncg.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Jody Smith, Senior Associate AD & Senior Woman Administrator 336-334-4076 jody.smith@uncg.edu
Equipment Room   Return To Top
Jane Long, Director of Equipment and Apparel 336-355-1076 jelong@uncg.edu
Facilities and Game Operations   Return To Top
Jennifer Aguilar, Associate Athletic Director Facilities/Game Operations and Capital Projects 336-937-0334 jlaguila@uncg.edu
Jermaine Williams, Director of Facilities 812-630-9790 jswilli9@uncg.edu
Erin Weigle, Assistant Director of Facilities and Game Operations 717-870-0582 e_weigle@uncg.edu
Greg Smith, Assistant Director of Facilities and Game Operations 631-338-8376 gjsmith3@uncg.edu
Philip Strobel, Assistant Director of Facilities and Game Operations 336-587-7589 p_strobe@uncg.edu
Greg Testa, Assistant Director of Facilities and Game Operations 206-696-9646 g_testa@uncg.edu
Faculty Athletic Representative   Return To Top
David Wyrick, Faculty Athletic Representative 336-334-4501 dlwyrick@uncg.edu
Jeff Colbert, Chair for FCIA 336-334-5048 mjcolber@uncg.edu
Marketing   Return To Top
Dacia Ijames, Director of Marketing 336-303-8124 dnijames@uncg.edu
Samantha Salkovitz, Marketing and Promotions Assistant 336-303-8124 sesalkov@uncg.edu
Dee Brennan, Head Cheer/Mascot Coach deebrenn27282@yahoo.com
Spartan Academic Support Services (SASS)   Return To Top
Kristin Rusboldt, Assistant AD for Spartan Academic Support Services 859-582-4737 kristin.rusboldt@uncg.edu
Jennifer LePore, Director, Spartan Academic Support Services 502-551-8699 j.lepore@uncg.edu
Jeremy Thomas, Coordinator, Spartan Academic Support Services 336-542-7965 jathoma4@uncg.edu
Sam Cole, Learning Specialist spcole@uncg.edu
Leah Congrove, Academic Assistant leallen2@uncg.edu
Candice Johnson, Academic Assistant
Spartan Club   Return To Top
Craig Fink, Senior Associate AD for Advancement & Business 336-944-1750 c_fink@uncg.edu
Mike Roach, Spartan Club Director 336-334-3576 jmroach@uncg.edu
Rachael Farlow, Assistant Spartan Club Director 336-334-5156 rkfarlow@uncg.edu
Asha Iyengar, Spartan Club Intern amiyenga@uncg.edu
Susan McDonald, Athletic Development Assistant 919-270-0457 s_mcdona@uncg.edu
Spartan Sports Link   Return To Top
Matt McCollester, Assistant AD for Athletic Communications & Marketing 336-334-5615 matt.mccollester@uncg.edu
Tony Hermane, Video Production Coordinator 336-404-8172 A_herman@uncg.edu
Maegan Sloggett, Video Production Assistant 336-334-5615 mlslogge@uncg.edu
Scott Wyant, Video Production Assistant 336-334-5615 sswyant@uncg.edu
Sponsorship Sales   Return To Top
Jenn Paonessa, Spartan IMG Sports Marketing 336-541-5215 jennifer.paonessa@img.com
Strength and Conditioning   Return To Top
Danny Wheel, Head Strength and Conditioning 336-334-9861 bdwheel@uncg.edu
RJ Goubeaux, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 336-334-9861 rjgoubea@uncg.edu
Kelly Self, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 336-334-9861 kbself2@uncg.edu
Ticketing   Return To Top
Adam Rich, Director of Ticket Sales 336-334-3250 alrich@uncg.edu
Kalani Tolson-Bennett, Ticketing Assistant 336-334-3253 k_tolson@uncg.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Link Jarrett, Head Coach 336-334-3247 linkjarrett@uncg.edu
Jerry Edwards, Assistant Coach 336-334-3247 jredwar4@uncg.edu
Joey Holcomb, Assistant Coach 336-334-3247 hjholcom@uncg.edu
Sean Guite, Volunteer Assistant Coach 336-334-3247 smguite@uncg.edu
Kyle Cliff, Student Assistant Coach
Adam Hutson, Student Manager
Cambric Moye, Student Manager
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Trina Patterson, Head Coach 336-334-3754 ttpatter@uncg.edu
Phil Collins, Assistant Coach 336-334-3754 Pbcollin@uncg.edu
Cait Wetmore, Assistant Coach 336-334-3754 cmwetmor@uncg.edu
Asia Williams, Assistant Coach 336-334-3754 aswill24@uncg.edu
Brooke Long, Director of Basketball Operations 336-334-3754 bblong@uncg.edu
Ka'lia Johnson, Graduate Manager kbjohns2@uncg.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Wes Miller, Head Coach
Mike Roberts, Associate Head Coach 336-334-3003 mikeroberts@uncg.edu
Andre Morgan, Assistant Coach 336-334-3003 agmorga3@uncg.edu
Chris LePore, Director of Basketball Operations 336-334-3003 cmlepor2@uncg.edu
Tim Peete, Graduate Manager 336-334-3003 tjpeete@uncg.edu
Tom Tankelewicz, Graduate Manager 336-334-3003 tctankel@uncg.edu
Cross Country   Return To Top
Chad Pearson, Head Coach 336-402-9866 clpears2@uncg.edu
Penny Boswell, Assistant Coach 336-501-0346 pmboswel@uncg.edu
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Janell Howland, Head Coach 336-708-9241 janell.howland@uncg.edu
Allyse Kotso, Assistant Coach 219-983-2806 ankotso@uncg.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Terrance Stewart, Head Coach 336- 202-5337 terrance.stewart@uncg.edu
Bob Christina, Assistant Coach rchristina@uncg.edu
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Michael Coll, Head Coach 336-944-4907 tmcoll@uncg.edu
Jeff Gross, Assistant Coach 240-529-8332 jpgross@uncg.edu
Megan Kinneman, Assistant Coach mrkinnem@uncg.edu
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
Justin Maullin, Head Coach 336-314-1325 j_maulli@uncg.edu
Jeff Bateson, Assistant Coach 336-688-2183 jtbateso@uncg.edu
Mike DeMara, Assistant Coach 757-434-5376 mldemara@uncg.edu
Josh Gillon, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Softball   Return To Top
Janelle Breneman, Head Coach 336-541-6787 jbreneman@uncg.edu
Tracey Lynch, Assistant Coach 336 541-6787, 707-0176 tracey.lynch@uncg.edu
Bethaney Wells, Assistant Coach 3365416787, 7046416748 b_wells@uncg.edu
Macy Jones, Volunteer Assistant Coach mmjones6@uncg.edu
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Jeff Trivette, Director of Tennis/Men's Head Coach 336-209-7429 uncgtennis@uncg.edu
Brian Ford, Assistant Coach baford@uncg.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Ale Guerra, Head Coach 561-654-3486 a_guerra@uncg.edu
Taylor Hollander, Assistant Coach thhollan@uncg.edu
Track & Field   Return To Top
Chad Pearson, Head Coach 336-402-9866 clpears2@uncg.edu
Penny Boswell, Assistant Coach 336-501-0346 pmboswel@uncg.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Corey Carlin, Head Coach 336-334-5303 crcarlin@uncg.edu
CJ Allard, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 336-334-3001 cjallard@uncg.edu