UNCG Athletics Staff Directory
UNCG Athletic Department
PO Box 26168
Greensboro, NC 27402
Fax: 336-334-4063

Overnight Address:
1408 Walker Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27402


Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Administration Athletic Communications
Athletic Training Business Operations
Compliance Equipment and Capital Projects
Facilities and Game Operations Faculty Athletic Representative
Marketing Spartan Academic Support Services (SASS)
Spartan Club Spartan Sports Link
Sponsorship Sales Strength and Conditioning
Ticketing
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Cross Country
Men's Golf
Men's Soccer
Men's Tennis
Track & Field
Women's Basketball
Cross Country
Women's Golf
Women's Soccer
Softball
Women's Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
Kim Record, Director of Athletics 336-944-6206 ksrecord@uncg.edu
Craig Fink, Senior Associate AD for Advancement & Business 336-944-1750 c_fink@uncg.edu
Tim George, Senior Associate AD for External Operations 336-638-1875 tbgeorge@uncg.edu
Stacy Kosciak, Senior Associate AD 336-485-8408 sbmeadow@uncg.edu
Jody Smith, Senior Associate AD & Senior Woman Administrator 336-334-4076 jody.smith@uncg.edu
Jennifer Aguilar, Associate Athletic Director Facilities/Game Operations and Capital Projects 336-937-0334 jlaguila@uncg.edu
Jen Sansevero, Associate AD for Academics and Student Development 336-447-5858 jsansevero@uncg.edu
Patrick Martin, Assistant AD for Business 336-944-6220 patrick.martin@uncg.edu
Matt McCollester, Assistant AD for Athletic Communications & Marketing 336-334-5615 matt.mccollester@uncg.edu
Athletic Communications   Return To Top
Matt McCollester, Assistant AD for Athletic Communications & Marketing (Men's Basketball, Men's Soccer, Men's Golf, Women's Golf) 336-334-5615 matt.mccollester@uncg.edu
Olivia Coiro, Assistant Director, Athletics Communications (Women's Basketball, Women's Soccer, Softball, Men's and Women's CC/Track) 336-402-0174 oacoiro@uncg.edu
Dan Wacker, Assistant Director, Athletics Communications (Secondary Men's Basketball, Baseball, Volleyball, Men's Tennis, Women's Tennis) 608-487-3858 d_wacker@uncg.edu
Athletic Training   Return To Top
Jay McCloy, Director of Health and Sports Performance 336-904-3557 jmmccloy@uncg.edu
Megan Born, Assistant Athletic Trainer (baseball) 336-334-5925 mlborn@uncg.edu
Tyler Congrove, Assistant Athletic Trainer (men's basketball, cross country, track) 336-334-5925 t_congro@uncg.edu
Lauren Griffin, Assistant Athletic Trainer (women's basketball, outdoor track & field) 336-334-5925 ldgriffi@uncg.edu
Molly Weber, Assistant Athletic Trainer (women's soccer, indoor track/field) 336-334-5925 maweber2@uncg.edu
Stephen Borchik, Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Volleyball) 336-334-5925 smborchi@uncg.edu
Melanie Collier, Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Softball) 336-334-5925 mpcollie@uncg.edu
Akira Umeki, Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Men's Soccer) 336-334-5925 a_umeki@uncg.edu
Tracy Owens, Sports Nutritionist 336-334-5925 sportsnutritionuncg@gmail.com
Business Operations   Return To Top
Craig Fink, Senior Associate AD for Advancement & Business 336-944-1750 c_fink@uncg.edu
Patrick Martin, Assistant AD for Business 336-944-6220 patrick.martin@uncg.edu
Mark Wagner, Business Services Coordinator 336-582-0270 mdwagne2@uncg.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Jody Smith, Senior Associate AD & Senior Woman Administrator 336-334-4076 jody.smith@uncg.edu
Michael Sainte, Director of Compliance 336-256-0055 mbsainte@uncg.edu
Katie Jaskulski, Compliance Assistant kjjaskul@uncg.edu
Equipment and Capital Projects   Return To Top
Jane Long, Director of Equipment and Apparel 336-355-1076 jelong@uncg.edu
Facilities and Game Operations   Return To Top
Jennifer Aguilar, Associate Athletic Director Facilities/Game Operations and Capital Projects 336-937-0334 jlaguila@uncg.edu
Jermaine Williams, Director of Facilities 812-630-9790 jswilli9@uncg.edu
Erin Weigle, Assistant Director of Facilities and Game Operations 717-870-0582 e_weigle@uncg.edu
Greg Smith, Assistant Director of Facilities and Game Operations 631-338-8376 gjsmith3@uncg.edu
Faculty Athletic Representative   Return To Top
David Wyrick, Faculty Athletic Representative 336-334-4501 dlwyrick@uncg.edu
Jeff Colbert, Chair for FCIA 336-334-5048 mjcolber@uncg.edu
Marketing   Return To Top
Dacia Ijames, Director of Marketing 336-303-8124 dnijames@uncg.edu
Samantha Salkovitz, Marketing and Promotions Assistant 336-303-8124 sesalkov@uncg.edu
CJ O'Leary, Marketing and Promotions Assistant 336-303-8124 cjoleary@uncg.edu
Dee Brennan, Head Cheer/Mascot Coach deebrenn27282@yahoo.com
Whitney Hickman, Head Dance Team Coach wrhickma@uncg.edu
Spartan Academic Support Services (SASS)   Return To Top
Jen Sansevero, Associate AD for Academics and Student Development 336-447-5858 jsansevero@uncg.edu
Jennifer Robbins, Director, Spartan Academic Support Services 336-542-6126 jrobbins@uncg.edu
Jeremy Thomas, Coordinator, Spartan Academic Support Services 336-542-7965 jathoma4@uncg.edu
Sam Cole, Coordinator of Tutoring and Academic Skills spcole@uncg.edu
Spartan Club   Return To Top
Craig Fink, Senior Associate AD for Advancement & Business 336-944-1750 c_fink@uncg.edu
Mike Roach, Spartan Club Director 336-334-3576 jmroach@uncg.edu
Rachael Farlow, Assistant Spartan Club Director 336-334-5156 rkfarlow@uncg.edu
Susan McDonald, Athletic Development Assistant 919-270-0457 s_mcdona@uncg.edu
Spartan Sports Link   Return To Top
Matt McCollester, Assistant AD for Athletic Communications & Marketing 336-334-5615 matt.mccollester@uncg.edu
TBA Video, Video Production Coordinator
Maegan Sloggett, Video Production Assistant 336-334-5615 mlslogge@uncg.edu
Sponsorship Sales   Return To Top
Jenn Paonessa, Spartan IMG Sports Marketing 336-541-5215 jennifer.paonessa@img.com
Strength and Conditioning   Return To Top
Danny Wheel, Head Strength and Conditioning 336-334-9861 bdwheel@uncg.edu
RJ Goubeaux, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 336-334-9861 rjgoubea@uncg.edu
Kelly Self, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 336-334-9861 kbself2@uncg.edu
Ticketing   Return To Top
Adam Rich, Director of Ticket Sales 336-334-3253 alrich@uncg.edu
Kalani Tolson-Bennett, Ticketing Assistant 336-334-3253 k_tolson@uncg.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Link Jarrett, Head Coach 336-334-3247 linkjarrett@uncg.edu
Jerry Edwards, Assistant Coach 336-334-3247 jredwar4@uncg.edu
Joey Holcomb, Assistant Coach 336-334-3247 hjholcom@uncg.edu
Sean Guite, Volunteer Assistant Coach 336-334-3247 smguite@uncg.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Trina Patterson, Head Coach 336-334-3754 ttpatter@uncg.edu
Phil Collins, Assistant Coach
Cait Wetmore, Assistant Coach 336-334-3754 cmwetmor@uncg.edu
Asia Williams, Assistant Coach 336-334-3754 aswill24@uncg.edu
Brooke Long, Director of Basketball Operations 336-334-3754 bblong@uncg.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Wes Miller, Head Coach
Mike Roberts, Associate Head Coach 336-334-3003 mikeroberts@uncg.edu
Andre Morgan, Assistant Coach 336-334-3003 agmorga3@uncg.edu
Chris Parsons, Assistant Coach 336-334-3003 cbparson@uncg.edu
Chris LePore, Graduate Manager 336-334-3003 cmlepor2@uncg.edu
Tim Peete, Graduate Manager tjpeete@uncg.edu
Tom Tankelewicz, Graduate Manager tctankel@uncg.edu
Cross Country   Return To Top
Chad Pearson, Head Coach 336-402-9866 clpears2@uncg.edu
Penny Boswell, Assistant Coach
Will Feldman, Assistant Coach 336-482-5122 wpfeldma@uncg.edu
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Janell Howland, Head Coach 336-708-9241 janell.howland@uncg.edu
Allyse Kotso, Assistant Coach (219) 983-2806 ankotso@uncg.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Terrance Stewart, Head Coach 336- 202-5337 terrance.stewart@uncg.edu
Bob Christina, Assistant Coach rchristina@uncg.edu
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Michael Coll, Head Coach 336-944-4907 tmcoll@uncg.edu
Jeff Gross, Assistant Coach 240-529-8332 jpgross@uncg.edu
Megan Kinneman, Assistant Coach mrkinnem@uncg.edu
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
Justin Maullin, Head Coach 336-314-1325 j_maulli@uncg.edu
Jeff Bateson, Assistant Coach 336-688-2183 jtbateso@uncg.edu
Mike DeMara, Assistant Coach 757-434-5376 mldemara@uncg.edu
Josh Gillon, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Softball   Return To Top
Macy Jones, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Jeff Trivette, Director of Tennis/Men's Head Coach 336-209-7429 uncgtennis@uncg.edu
Brian Ford, Assistant Coach
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Ale Guerra, Head Coach 561-654-3486 a_guerra@uncg.edu
Taylor Hollander, Assistant Coach
Track & Field   Return To Top
Penny Boswell, Assistant Coach
Volleyball   Return To Top
Corey Carlin, Head Coach 336-334-5303 crcarlin@uncg.edu
Morgan Salow, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 336-334-3001 mmsalow@uncg.edu
CJ Allard, Assistant Coach 336-334-3001 cjallard@uncg.edu