Geico Schedule Top Ad
2017-18 UNCG
Women's Tennis Schedule/Results
Women's Tennis
Fri, Sep 15 @ All Day
at Elon Fall Invitational
Elon, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Oct 14 @ All Day
vs Spartan Classic Invitational
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Thu, Oct 19 @ All Day
vs ITA Regionals
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Nov 03 @ All Day
vs Coastal Battle at the Beach
Conway, S.C.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Jan 26 @ 1:00 PM
vs Charlotte
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Feb 04 @ 12:00 PM
at UNCW
Wilmington, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Feb 09 @ 1:00 PM
vs East Carolina
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 17 @ 1:00 PM
vs VCU
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Feb 25 @ 1:00 PM
at UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Tue, Feb 27 @ 12:00 PM
at Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 03 @ 11:00 AM
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Mar 09 @ 11:00 AM
at Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 10 @ 2:00 PM
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
Women's Tennis
Tue, Mar 13 @ 2:00 PM
vs Longwood
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 17 @ 1:00 PM
vs Western Carolina
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 18 @ 1:00 PM
vs ETSU
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Tue, Mar 20 @ 1:00 PM
at Appalachian State
Boone, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 24 @ 1:00 PM
vs Furman
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Wed, Mar 28 @ 2:30 PM
vs Elon
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Mar 30 @ 1:00 PM
at Mercer
Macon, Ga.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Apr 01 @ 12:00 PM
at Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Apr 07 @ 1:00 PM
at Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Apr 08 @ 1:00 PM
vs Richmond
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Wed, Apr 11 @ 3:00 PM
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Apr 14 @ 12:00 PM
vs Chattanooga
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Apr 20 @ All Day
vs TBA
Chattanooga, Tenn.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Sep 15 -
 Sun, Sep 17
Elon Fall Invitational at Elon, N.C. All Day
Sat, Oct 14 -
 Sun, Oct 15
Spartan Classic Invitational Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Thu, Oct 19 ITA Regionals at Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Fri, Nov 03 -
 Sun, Nov 05
Coastal Battle at the Beach Conway, S.C. All Day
Fri, Jan 26 Charlotte Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 04 UNCW at Wilmington, N.C. 12:00 PM
Fri, Feb 09 East Carolina Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 VCU Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 25 UNC Asheville at Asheville, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Feb 27 Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 11:00 AM
Fri, Mar 09 Charleston Southern at Charleston, S.C. 11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 10 Clemson at Clemson, S.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 13 Longwood Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Western Carolina * Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 18 ETSU * Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 20 Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Furman * Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 28 Elon Greensboro, N.C. 2:30 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 01 Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 08 Richmond Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 11 Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Chattanooga * Greensboro, N.C. 12:00 PM
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Apr 20 TBA at Chattanooga, Tenn. All Day
* Conference Games