Geico Schedule Top Ad
2017-18 UNCG
Men's Tennis Schedule/Results
Overall: 4 - 2 Conference: 0 - 0
Men's Tennis
Thu, Sep 21 @ All Day
at Oracle Masters/Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Sep 22 @ All Day
at Elon Fall Invitational
Elon, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Sep 30 @ All Day
vs ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, Okla.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Oct 13
at ITA Regionals
Men's Tennis
Sat, Oct 21
vs Spartan Fall Invitational
Men's Tennis
Fri, Oct 27
at 49ers Fall Invite
Men's Tennis
Fri, Nov 03
vs Wake Forest Fall Invitational
Men's Tennis
Fri, Jan 19
at Charlotte
Men's Tennis
Sun, Jan 28
vs Presbyterian
Men's Tennis
Fri, Feb 09
vs Campbell
Men's Tennis
Sun, Feb 11
vs Gardner-Webb
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 17
vs Winthrop
Men's Tennis
Sun, Feb 18
at UNC Asheville
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 24 @ 11:00 AM
at ETSU
Johnson City, Tenn.
Men's Tennis
Mon, Mar 12 @ 1:00 PM
vs Samford
UNCG Tennis Courts
Men's Tennis
Wed, Mar 14 @ 2:00 PM
vs Troy
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Mar 17 @ 10:00 AM
vs Bryant
Wilmington, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 18 @ 2:00 PM
at UNCW
Wilmington, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Wed, Mar 21 @ 2:30 PM
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Mar 24 @ 12:00 PM
at Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Tue, Mar 27 @ 2:00 PM
vs Appalachian State
UNCG Tennis Courts
Men's Tennis
Fri, Mar 30 @ 2:00 PM
vs Furman
UNCG Tennis Courts
Men's Tennis
Sat, Mar 31 @ 12:00 PM
vs Davidson
UNCG Tennis Courts
Men's Tennis
Tue, Apr 03 @ 2:00 PM
vs Mercer
UNCG Tennis Courts
Men's Tennis
Sat, Apr 07 @ 12:00 PM
at Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Apr 08 @ 1:00 PM
at The Citadel
Charleston, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Wed, Apr 11 @ 6:00 PM
at Elon
Elon, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Apr 14 @ 12:00 PM
at Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Apr 20 @ All Day
vs TBA
Chattanooga, Tenn.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Sep 21 -
 Sun, Sep 24
Oracle Masters/Pepperdine at Malibu, Calif. All Day Live Video
Fri, Sep 22 -
 Sun, Sep 24
Elon Fall Invitational at Elon, N.C. All Day
Sat, Sep 30 ITA All-American Championships at Tulsa, Okla. All Day
Fri, Oct 13 -
 Sun, Oct 15
ITA Regionals at Durham, N.C. All Day No Team Scores
Sat, Oct 21 -
 Sun, Oct 22
Spartan Fall Invitational UNCG Tennis Courts All Day No Team Scores
Fri, Oct 27 -
 Sun, Oct 29
49ers Fall Invite at Charlotte, N.C. All Day No Team Scores
Fri, Nov 03 -
 Sun, Nov 05
Wake Forest Fall Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day No Team Scores
Fri, Jan 19 Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 6:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sun, Jan 28 Presbyterian Piedmont Indoor Tennis Center 10:00 AM 7 - 0(W)
Fri, Feb 09 Campbell Piedmont Indoor Tennis Center 2:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sun, Feb 11 Gardner-Webb Piedmont Indoor Tennis Center 12:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 17 Winthrop Piedmont Indoor Tennis Center 1:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sun, Feb 18 UNC Asheville at Asheville, N.C. 3:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Feb 24 ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 11:00 AM
Mon, Mar 12 Samford * UNCG Tennis Courts 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 14 Troy at Myrtle Beach, S.C. 2:00 PM
Battle of the Beach at UNCW
Sat, Mar 17 Bryant at Wilmington, N.C. 10:00 AM
Sun, Mar 18 UNCW at Wilmington, N.C. 2:00 PM
 
Wed, Mar 21 East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 2:30 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 12:00 PM
Tue, Mar 27 Appalachian State UNCG Tennis Courts 2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Furman * UNCG Tennis Courts 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Davidson UNCG Tennis Courts 12:00 PM
Tue, Apr 03 Mercer * UNCG Tennis Courts 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 08 The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 11 Elon at Elon, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 12:00 PM
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Apr 20 -
 Sun, Apr 22
TBA at Chattanooga, Tenn. All Day
* Conference Games