Geico Schedule Top Ad
2017-18 UNCG
Men's Soccer Schedule/Results
Men's Soccer
Fri, Aug 25
at UAB
Men's Soccer
Mon, Aug 28
vs High Point
Men's Soccer
Fri, Sep 01
at Coastal Carolina
Men's Soccer
Mon, Sep 04
vs North Carolina
1 - 2
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 09
vs Presbyterian
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 16
vs UNC Asheville
Men's Soccer
Wed, Sep 20
at Campbell
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 23
vs Appalachian State
Men's Soccer
Tue, Sep 26
at East Tennessee State
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 30
vs Furman
Men's Soccer
Tue, Oct 03
vs Wofford
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 07
at Mercer
Men's Soccer
Tue, Oct 10
at VMI
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 14
vs East Tennessee State
Men's Soccer
Tue, Oct 17
at Wofford
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 21
vs Mercer (Homecoming & Senior Night)
Men's Soccer
Tue, Oct 24
vs VMI
Men's Soccer
Sun, Oct 29
at Furman
Men's Soccer
Fri, Nov 10
at #3 Furman (Semifinals)
Men's Soccer
Sun, Nov 12
vs #4 Mercer (Finals)
2 - 3
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 25 UAB - at Birmingham, Ala. 8:00 PM 0 - 0(T) 2OT
Mon, Aug 28 High Point - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN3 1 - 2(L)
Fri, Sep 01 Coastal Carolina 19 at Conway, S.C. 7:30 PM CCU-TV ($) 0 - 2(L)
Mon, Sep 04 North Carolina 3 UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN3 1 - 2(L)
Sat, Sep 09 Presbyterian - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 0 - 1(L)
Sat, Sep 16 UNC Asheville - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 2 - 0(W)
Wed, Sep 20 Campbell - at Buies Creek, N.C. 7:00 PM Big South Network 1 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 23 Appalachian State - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 1 - 0(W)
Tue, Sep 26 East Tennessee State * - at Johnson City, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3 0 - 0(T) 2OT
Sat, Sep 30 Furman * - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN3 2 - 0(W)
Tue, Oct 03 Wofford * - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 1 - 2(L) OT
Sat, Oct 07 Mercer * - at Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM ESPN3 1 - 0(W) 2OT
Tue, Oct 10 VMI * - at Lexington, Va. 4:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 2 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 14 East Tennessee State * - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN3 1 - 2(L)
Tue, Oct 17 Wofford * - at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 21 Mercer (Homecoming & Senior Night) * - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN3 2 - 1(W) 2OT
Tue, Oct 24 VMI * - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 5 - 0(W)
Sun, Oct 29 Furman * - at Greenville, S.C. 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 1 - 2(L) OT
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Nov 10 #3 Furman (Semifinals) - at Greenville, S.C. 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Nov 12 #4 Mercer (Finals) - at Greenville, S.C. 1:00 PM ESPN3 2 - 3(T) PK
* Conference Games