print logo
2017-18 UNCG
Track & Field Schedule/Results
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Indoor Track & Field Season
Sun, Dec 03 UNCG Early Bird Duals Winston-Salem, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sun, Jan 07 JDL New Year College Kick-Off at Winston-Salem, N.C. 10:00 AM
Fri, Jan 12 -
 Sat, Jan 13
ETSU Invitational at Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
Sat, Jan 20 -
 Sun, Jan 21
Wake Forest Invitational at Winston-Salem, N.C. 10:00 AM
Sun, Jan 28 JDL College Dual Meet Madness at Winston-Salem, N.C. 11:00 AM
Fri, Feb 02 -
 Sat, Feb 03
Camel City Invitational at Winston-Salem, N.C. 1:00 PM
Thu, Feb 08 JDL College Team Challenge at Winston-Salem, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Feb 09 -
 Sat, Feb 10
Liberty Elite Invitational at Lynchburg, Va. All Day
Fri, Feb 16 -
 Sat, Feb 17
UCS Invitational at Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Sat, Feb 24 -
 Sun, Feb 25
SoCon Indoor Track & Field Championships at Lexington, Va. 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 09 -
 Sat, Mar 10
NCAA Indoor Track & Field Championships at College Station, Texas All Day
Outdoor Track & Field Season
Fri, Mar 09 -
 Sat, Mar 10
Seahawk Invitational at Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Thu, Mar 15 -
 Sat, Mar 17
49er Classic at Charlotte, N.C. All Day
Sat, Mar 24 Wake Forest Invitational at Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Fri, Mar 30 -
 Sat, Mar 31
Fred Hardy Invitational at Richmond, Va. All Day
Fri, Mar 30 -
 Sat, Mar 31
Raleigh Relays at Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Fri, Apr 06 -
 Sat, Apr 07
HPU Vertklasse Meeting at High Point, N.C. All Day
Fri, Apr 13 -
 Sat, Apr 14
Aggie Invite at Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Fri, Apr 20 -
 Sat, Apr 21
Duke Invitational at Durham, N.C. All Day
Fri, Apr 20 -
 Sat, Apr 21
Virginia Challenge at Charlottesville, Va. All Day
Thu, May 10 -
 Fri, May 11
SoCon Outdoor Track & Field Championships at Cullowhee, N.C. 8:00 AM
Thu, May 24 -
 Sat, May 26
NCAA East Regional at Tampa, Fla. All Day
 
Wed, Jun 06 -
 Sat, Jun 09
NCAA Outdoor Track & Field Championships at Eugene, Ore. TBA
* Conference Games