print logo
2018 UNCG
Volleyball Schedule/Results
Overall: 6 - 6 Conference: 0 - 0 Home: 4 - 1 Away: 1 - 4 Neutral: 1 - 1
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Spartan - Demon Deacon Classic
Fri, Aug 24 Air Force Fleming Gym 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Aug 25 Maryland Fleming Gym 11:00 AM ESPN+ 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 25 Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 7:30 PM ACC Network Extra 3 - 1(W)
Carolina Classic
Fri, Aug 31 North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:30 PM ACC Network Extra 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 01 Michigan State at Chapel Hill, N.C. 11:00 AM ACC Network Extra 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 01 Maryland Eastern Shore at Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:30 PM ACC Network Extra 3 - 0(W)
 
Tue, Sep 04 Duke at Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM ACC Network Extra 0 - 3(L)
Spartan - Aggie Invitational
Fri, Sep 07 Winthrop Fleming Gym 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 08 Delaware State Fleming Gym 12:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 08 North Carolina A&T Fleming Gym 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 3 - 0(W)
Tussle in the Triad
Fri, Sep 14 High Point at High Point, N.C. TBA ESPN+ Canceled
 
Fri, Sep 14 Kansas at Lawrence, Kan. 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Tussle in the Triad
Sat, Sep 15 Elon Fleming Gym 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network Canceled
 
Sat, Sep 15 Kansas at Lawrence, Kan 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 21 The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 22 Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 26 Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Sep 28 Chattanooga * Fleming Gym 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Sep 29 Samford * Fleming Gym 5:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Wed, Oct 03 ETSU * Fleming Gym 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 12 Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Oct 13 Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 4:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Fri, Oct 19 Mercer * Fleming Gym 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Oct 20 The Citadel * Fleming Gym 5:00 PM
Wed, Oct 24 Western Carolina * Fleming Gym 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 26 Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 8:00 PM ESPN+
Sat, Oct 27 Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 31 ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 6:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Nov 09 Wofford * Fleming Gym 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 10 Furman * Fleming Gym 7:00 PM
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Nov 16 -
 Sun, Nov 18
SoCon Tournament Fleming Gym TBA
* Conference Games