print logo
Drury Schedule Top Ad 2 WBK
2017-18 UNCG
Women's Basketball Schedule/Results
Overall: 4 - 6 Conference: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 10 Southern Wesleyan - Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 96 - 35(W)
Sun, Nov 12 Greensboro College - Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 82 - 34(W)
Tue, Nov 14 Coastal Carolina - at Conway, S.C. 6:00 PM Chant Vision 60 - 54(W)
Sat, Nov 18 Eastern Kentucky - at Richmond, Ky. 6:00 PM OVC Digital Network 59 - 70(L)
Tue, Nov 21 VCU - Greensboro, N.C. 5:30 PM SoCon Digital Network 74 - 61(W)
Sat, Nov 25 Campbell - Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 61 - 72(L)
Tue, Nov 28 Radford - at Radford, Va. 11:00 AM Big South Network 53 - 56(L)
Sat, Dec 02 Virginia - at Charlottesville, Va. 6:00 PM ACC Network Extra 50 - 68(L)
Thu, Dec 07 Duke 14 at Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra 54 - 85(L)
Mon, Dec 11 Murray State - Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3 52 - 63(L)
Fri, Dec 15 Norfolk State - at Norfolk, Va. 6:00 PM Spartan Showcase Video
Tue, Dec 19 Tusculum - Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM SoCon Digital Network
Thu, Dec 21 Presbyterian - at Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM Big South Network
Thu, Dec 28 High Point - Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sun, Dec 31 Lees-McRae - Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Thu, Jan 04 Chattanooga * - at Chattanooga, Tenn. 5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 06 ETSU * - at Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 PM
Thu, Jan 11 Wofford * - Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Jan 13 Furman * - Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM ESPN3
Thu, Jan 18 Mercer * - at Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20 Samford * - at Birmingham, Ala. 3:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Western Carolina * - at Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 PM ESPN3
Thu, Feb 01 ETSU * - Greensboro, N.C. 5:30 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Feb 03 Chattanooga * - Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM ESPN3
Thu, Feb 08 Furman * - at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 10 Wofford * - at Spartanburg, S.C. 2:00 PM
Thu, Feb 15 Samford * - Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Feb 17 Mercer * - Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Feb 24 Western Carolina * - Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM ESPN3
Southern Conference Tournament
Thu, Mar 01 Quarterfinals - at Asheville, N.C. TBA
Fri, Mar 02 Semifinals - at Asheville, N.C. TBA
Sun, Mar 04 Finals - at Asheville, N.C. 12:00 PM
* Conference Games