print logo
Drury Schedule Top Ad 2
2017-18 UNCG
Men's Basketball Schedule/Results
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Exhibition Jamboree
Sun, Nov 05 UNC/UNCW/ECU at Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:00 PM
 
Fri, Nov 10 Virginia at Charlottesville, Va. 7:00 PM TuneIn ACC Network/ESPN3 48 - 60(L)
UNCG Spartan Classic
Wed, Nov 15 North Carolina Wesleyan Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM TuneIn SoCon Digital Network 82 - 48(W)
Fri, Nov 17 Ferrum College Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM TuneIn SoCon Digital Network 95 - 43(W)
Mon, Nov 20 Delaware Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 79 - 66(W)
Tue, Nov 21 Delaware vs. North Carolina Wesleyan at Greensboro Coliseum 4:30 PM
Tue, Nov 21 Longwood Greensboro Coliseum 7:30 PM TuneIn ESPN3 71 - 40(W)
Wed, Nov 22 Delaware vs. Longwood at Fleming Gymnasium 3:00 PM
 
Fri, Nov 24 Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn ACC Network/ESPN3 75 - 81(L)
Tue, Nov 28 Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn Big South Network 72 - 74(L)
Sat, Dec 02 Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 1:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3/Big South Network 76 - 75(W) 3OT
Thu, Dec 07 Elon Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 75 - 44(W)
Wed, Dec 13 UNCW Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 71 - 58(W)
Sat, Dec 16 North Carolina State at Raleigh, N.C. 12:00 PM TuneIn FOX Sports South/ESPN3 81 - 76(W)
Tue, Dec 19 UNC Asheville Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 60 - 67(L)
Thu, Dec 21 Southeastern University Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM TuneIn SoCon Digital Network 85 - 67(W)
Sat, Dec 30 Wofford * Greensboro Coliseum 5:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 71 - 67(W)
Sat, Jan 06 VMI * at Lexington, Va. 1:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 63 - 61(W)
Thu, Jan 11 ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 58 - 68(L)
Sat, Jan 13 Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 7:30 PM TuneIn ESPN3 66 - 55(W)
Thu, Jan 18 The Citadel * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 72 - 58(W)
Sat, Jan 20 Mercer * Greensboro Coliseum 5:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 70 - 66(W) OT
Wed, Jan 24 Furman * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 71 - 61(W)
Sat, Jan 27 Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 8:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 98 - 82(W)
Mon, Jan 29 Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 85 - 87(L) 2OT
Thu, Feb 01 VMI * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 73 - 51(W)
Wed, Feb 07 Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 80 - 67(W)
Sat, Feb 10 Western Carolina * Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 65 - 48(W)
Mon, Feb 12 ETSU * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 74 - 56(W)
Thu, Feb 15 The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 6:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 82 - 66(W)
Sat, Feb 17 Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 4:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 74 - 77(L)
Tue, Feb 20 Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 76 - 66(W)
Fri, Feb 23 Chattanooga * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 72 - 51(W)
Sun, Feb 25 Samford * Greensboro Coliseum 4:00 PM TuneIn Stadium 88 - 75(W)
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Mar 02 First Round at Asheville, N.C. TBA TuneIn ESPN3 BYE
Sat, Mar 03 #8 The Citadel (Quarterfinals) at Asheville, N.C. 12:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 72 - 58(W)
Sun, Mar 04 #5 Wofford (Semifinals) at Asheville, N.C. 4:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 56 - 55(W)
Mon, Mar 05 #2 ETSU (Finals) at Asheville, N.C. 9:00 PM TuneIn ESPN2 62 - 47(W)
 
Sun, Mar 11 NCAA Selection Show Cone Ballroom - Elliott University Center (EUC) 6:00 PM TBS
NCAA Tournament
Thu, Mar 15 Gonzaga at Boise, Idaho 1:30 PM 600AM WSJS/Sirius 145/XM 204 TNT 64 - 68(L)
* Conference Games