print logo
2018 UNCG
Baseball Schedule/Results
Overall: 39 - 15 SoCon: 18 - 3
DATE OPPONENT UNCG Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 16 Appalachian State - UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM 10 - 3(W)
Sat, Feb 17 Appalachian State - UNCG Baseball Stadium 2:00 PM 11 - 6(W)
Sun, Feb 18 Appalachian State - UNCG Baseball Stadium 2:40 PM SoCon Digital Network 4 - 6(L)
Tue, Feb 20 Oakland - UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 13 - 8(W)
Fri, Feb 23 Tennessee - at Knoxville, Tenn. 3:30 PM SEC Network + / WatchESPN 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Feb 24 Tennessee - at Knoxville, Tenn. 2:00 PM SEC Network + / WatchESPN 4 - 11(L)
Sun, Feb 25 Tennessee - at Knoxville, Tenn. 1:00 PM SEC Network + / WatchESPN 3 - 2(W)
Wed, Feb 28 Wake Forest - at Winston-Salem, N.C. 4:00 PM ACC Network Extra / ESPN3 11 - 5(W)
Fri, Mar 02 Marist - UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 11 - 1(W)
Sat, Mar 03 Marist - UNCG Baseball Stadium 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 6 - 3(W)
Sun, Mar 04 Marist - UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 7 - 10(L)
Wed, Mar 07 Elon - at Elon, N.C. 4:00 PM 7 - 5(W)
Fri, Mar 09 Lafayette - UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM 14 - 5(W)
Sat, Mar 10 Lafayette - UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 13 - 5(W)
Sat, Mar 10 Lafayette - UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:30 PM SoCon Digital Network 5 - 2(W)
Wed, Mar 14 Winthrop - at Rock Hill, S.C. 4:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Mar 16 Lipscomb - at Nashville, Tenn. 5:00 PM 9 - 3(W)
Sat, Mar 17 Lipscomb - at Nashville, Tenn. 3:00 PM 13 - 9(W) 13 innings
Sun, Mar 18 Lipscomb - at Nashville, Tenn. 2:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Mar 23 VMI * RV UNCG Baseball Stadium 3:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 9 - 1(W)
Fri, Mar 23 VMI * RV UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:30 PM ESPN3 6 - 3(W)10 innings
Sun, Mar 25 VMI * RV UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM 7 - 8(L)
Tue, Mar 27 High Point - UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM ESPN3 12 - 6(W)
Thu, Mar 29 Georgetown - UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 7 - 3(W)
Fri, Mar 30 Georgetown - UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 5 - 2(W)
Sat, Mar 31 Georgetown - UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 5 - 4(W)
Mon, Apr 02 North Carolina A&T - UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 2 - 3(L)
Tue, Apr 03 Charlotte - UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 2 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 07 Western Carolina * - at Cullowhee, N.C. 2:30 PM 9 - 3(W)
Sun, Apr 08 Western Carolina * - at Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Apr 08 Western Carolina * - at Cullowhee, N.C. 4:30 PM 5 - 3(W)
Tue, Apr 10 High Point - at High Point, N.C. 6:00 PM Big South Network 4 - 14(L)
Fri, Apr 13 ETSU * - UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM ESPN + ($) 7 - 4(W)
Sat, Apr 14 ETSU * - UNCG Baseball Stadium 2:00 PM ESPN + ($) 5 - 8(L)
Sat, Apr 14 ETSU * - UNCG Baseball Stadium 5:30 PM SoCon Digital Network 12 - 3(W)
Tue, Apr 17 Wake Forest RV UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM ESPN + ($) 9 - 11(L)11 innings
Fri, Apr 20 Samford * RV UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM ESPN + ($) 7 - 5(W)
Sat, Apr 21 Samford * RV UNCG Baseball Stadium 3:00 PM 7 - 2(W)
Sun, Apr 22 Samford * RV UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM 7 - 6(W)
Fri, Apr 27 Wofford * RV at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 1 - 2(L)
Sat, Apr 28 Wofford * RV at Spartanburg, S.C. 3:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 11 - 5(W)
Sun, Apr 29 Wofford * RV at Spartanburg, S.C. 1:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 9 - 2(W)
Sat, May 05 Mercer * RV UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 9 - 3(W)
Sun, May 06 Mercer * RV UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:05 PM SoCon Digital Network 6 - 5(W)
Mon, May 07 Mercer * RV UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 7 - 1(W)
Tue, May 08 Winthrop RV UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM 2 - 6(L)
Fri, May 11 The Citadel * RV at Charleston, S.C. 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 14 - 5(W)
Sat, May 12 The Citadel * RV at Charleston, S.C. 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 4 - 3(W)
Sun, May 13 The Citadel * RV at Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 14 - 3(W)7 innings
Tue, May 15 Elon RV UNCG Baseball Stadium 7:00 PM 7 - 8(L)
Thu, May 17 Furman * RV at Greenville, S.C. 6:00 PM Live Audio SoCon Digital Network Canceled
Fri, May 18 Furman * RV at Greenville, S.C. 6:00 PM Live Audio SoCon Digital Network Canceled
Sat, May 19 Furman * RV at Greenville, S.C. 1:00 PM Live Audio SoCon Digital Network Canceled
Southern Conference Tournament
Wed, May 23 #9 Western Carolina RV at Fluor Field - Greenville, S.C. 12:30 PM SoCon Digital Network 2 - 10(L)
Thu, May 24 #4 VMI RV at Fluor Field - Greenville, S.C. 9:00 AM SoCon Digital Network 11 - 7(W)
Fri, May 25 #3 Wofford RV at Fluor Field - Greenville, S.C. 4:05 PM SoCon Digital Network 15 - 7(W)
Sat, May 26 #9 Western Carolina RV at Fluor Field - Greenville, S.C. 4:05 PM SoCon Digital Network 4 - 8(L)
* Conference Games