print logo
Geico Schedule Top Ad
2018 UNCG
Baseball Schedule/Results
Overall: 0 - 0 SoCon: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 16 Appalachian State UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Appalachian State UNCG Baseball Stadium 2:00 PM
Sun, Feb 18 Appalachian State UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Tue, Feb 20 Oakland UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Fri, Feb 23 Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Feb 24 Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Sun, Feb 25 Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Wed, Feb 28 Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 02 Marist UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Mar 03 Marist UNCG Baseball Stadium 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sun, Mar 04 Marist UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Tue, Mar 06 Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 07 Elon at Elon, N.C. 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 09 Lafayette UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Mar 10 Lafayette UNCG Baseball Stadium 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sun, Mar 11 Lafayette UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 13 Elon UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Mar 16 Lipscomb at Nashville, Tenn. 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Lipscomb at Nashville, Tenn. 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 18 Lipscomb at Nashville, Tenn. 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 21 North Carolina A&T at First National Bank Field 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 23 VMI * UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Mar 24 VMI * UNCG Baseball Stadium 3:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sun, Mar 25 VMI * UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 27 High Point UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM ESPN3
Thu, Mar 29 Georgetown UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Fri, Mar 30 Georgetown UNCG Baseball Stadium 3:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Mar 31 Georgetown UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 03 Charlotte UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Fri, Apr 06 Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 08 Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 10 High Point at High Point, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 13 ETSU * UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Apr 14 ETSU * UNCG Baseball Stadium 3:00 PM ESPN3
Sun, Apr 15 ETSU * UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Tue, Apr 17 Wake Forest UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Apr 20 Samford * UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Apr 21 Samford * UNCG Baseball Stadium 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 22 Samford * UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 27 Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 29 Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, May 05 Mercer * UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sun, May 06 Mercer * UNCG Baseball Stadium 3:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Mon, May 07 Mercer * UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Tue, May 08 Winthrop UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM
Fri, May 11 The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. TBA
Sat, May 12 The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. TBA
Sun, May 13 The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. TBA
Thu, May 17 Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, May 18 Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, May 19 Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, May 22 -
 Sun, May 27
Southern Conference Tournament Presented by Holston Gases at Fluor Field - Greenville, S.C. TBA
* Conference Games