print logo
2013-14 UNCG
Women's Track & Field Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Indoor Track & Field Season
Sat, Jan 11 Wake Forest Invitational at Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Fri, Jan 17 Liberty Open at Lynchburg, Va. All Day
Sat, Jan 18 Liberty Open at Lynchburg, Va. All Day
Fri, Jan 24 Hokie Invitational at Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Sat, Jan 25 Hokie Invitational at Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Sun, Jan 26 UNCG Team Challenge Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Fri, Jan 31 Hilton Garden Invitational at Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Sat, Feb 01 Hilton Garden Invitational at Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Fri, Feb 14 -
 Sat, Feb 15
UCS Invitational at Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Fri, Feb 14 -
 Sat, Feb 15
Iowa State Classic at Ames, Iowa All Day
Sat, Feb 22 Dennis Craddock Invitational at Chapel Hill, N.C. 8:00 AM
Sat, Mar 01 Southern Conference Championships at Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Sun, Mar 02 Southern Conference Championships at Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Fri, Mar 14 -
 Sat, Mar 15
NCAA Indoor Championships at Albuquerque, N.M. All Day
Outdoor Track & Field Season
Fri, Mar 14 UNCW Seahawk Invitational at Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Sat, Mar 15 UNCW Seahawk Invitational at Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Fri, Mar 21 Wake Forest Open at Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Sat, Mar 22 Wake Forest Open at Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Fri, Mar 28 Raleigh Relays at Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Sat, Mar 29 Raleigh Relays at Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Fri, Apr 04 -
 Sat, Apr 05
Stanford Invitational at Palo Alto, Calif. All Day
Fri, Apr 04 -
 Sat, Apr 05
High Point Vertklasse Meet at High Point, N.C. All Day
Sat, Apr 12 Joe Hilton Invitational at Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Sat, Apr 26 Southern Conference Championships at Spartanburg, S.C. All Day
Sun, Apr 27 Southern Conference Championships Spartanburg, S.C. All Day
Sun, May 04 Payton Jordan Invitational Palo Alto, Calif.a All Day
Fri, May 09 Virginia Challenge at Charlottesville, Va. 6:00 PM
Thu, May 29 NCAA East Regionals at Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Fri, May 30 NCAA East Regionals at Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Sat, May 31 NCAA East Regionals at Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Sat, May 31 NCAA East Regionals at Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Wed, Jun 11 NCAA Outdoor Championships at Eugene, Ore. All Day
Thu, Jun 12 NCAA Outdoor Championships at Eugene, Ore. All Day
Fri, Jun 13 NCAA Outdoor Championships at Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sat, Jun 14 NCAA Outdoor Championships at Eugene, Ore. All Day
* Conference Games