Drury Schedule Top Ad 2
2017-18 UNCG
Men's Basketball Schedule/Results
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 10 @ 7:00 PM
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 15 @ 7:00 PM
vs North Carolina Wesleyan
Fleming Gymnasium
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 17 @ 7:00 PM
vs Ferrum College
Fleming Gymnasium
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 20 @ 7:00 PM
vs Delaware
Greensboro Coliseum
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 21 @ 4:30 PM
vs Delaware vs. North Carolina Wesleyan
Greensboro Coliseum
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 21 @ 7:30 PM
vs Longwood
Greensboro Coliseum
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 22 @ 3:00 PM
vs Delaware vs. Longwood
Fleming Gymnasium
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 24 @ 7:00 PM
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 28 @ 7:00 PM
at Presbyterian
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 02 @ 1:00 PM
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 07 @ 7:00 PM
vs Elon
Greensboro Coliseum
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 13 @ 7:00 PM
vs UNCW
Greensboro Coliseum
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 16 @ 12:00 PM
at North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 19 @ 7:00 PM
vs UNC Asheville
Greensboro Coliseum
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 21 @ 5:00 PM
vs Southeastern College
Fleming Gymnasium
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 30 @ 5:00 PM
vs Wofford
Greensboro Coliseum
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 06 @ 1:00 PM
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 11 @ 7:00 PM
at ETSU
Johnson City, Tenn.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 13 @ 7:30 PM
at Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C.
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 18 @ 7:00 PM
vs The Citadel
Greensboro Coliseum
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 20 @ 5:00 PM
vs Mercer
Greensboro Coliseum
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 24 @ 7:00 PM
vs Furman
Greensboro Coliseum
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 27 @ 8:00 PM
at Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 29 @ 7:00 PM
at Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 01 @ 7:00 PM
vs VMI
Greensboro Coliseum
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 07 @ 7:00 PM
at Furman
Greenville, S.C.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 10 @ 5:00 PM
vs Western Carolina
Fleming Gymnasium
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 12 @ 7:00 PM
vs ETSU
Greensboro Coliseum
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 15 @ 6:00 PM
at The Citadel
Charleston, S.C.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 17 @ 4:00 PM
at Mercer
Macon, Ga.
Men's Basketball
Tue, Feb 20 @ 7:00 PM
at Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
Men's Basketball
Fri, Feb 23 @ 7:00 PM
vs Chattanooga
Greensboro Coliseum
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 25 @ 2:00 PM
vs Samford
Greensboro Coliseum
Men's Basketball
Fri, Mar 02 @ TBA
vs First Round
Asheville, N.C.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 03 @ TBA
vs Quarterfinals
Asheville, N.C.
Men's Basketball
Sun, Mar 04 @ TBA
vs Semifinals
Asheville, N.C.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Mar 05 @ TBA
vs Finals
Asheville, N.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 10 Virginia at Charlottesville, Va. 7:00 PM TuneIn ACC Network
UNCG Spartan Classic
Wed, Nov 15 North Carolina Wesleyan Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Fri, Nov 17 Ferrum College Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Mon, Nov 20 Delaware Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Tue, Nov 21 Delaware vs. North Carolina Wesleyan at Greensboro Coliseum 4:30 PM
Tue, Nov 21 Longwood Greensboro Coliseum 7:30 PM ESPN3
Wed, Nov 22 Delaware vs. Longwood at Fleming Gymnasium 3:00 PM
 
Fri, Nov 24 Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn ACC Network
Tue, Nov 28 Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn
Sat, Dec 02 Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 1:00 PM TuneIn
Thu, Dec 07 Elon Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Wed, Dec 13 UNCW Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Dec 16 North Carolina State at Raleigh, N.C. 12:00 PM TuneIn RSN
Tue, Dec 19 UNC Asheville Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Thu, Dec 21 Southeastern College Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Dec 30 Wofford * Greensboro Coliseum 5:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Jan 06 VMI * at Lexington, Va. 1:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Jan 11 ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Jan 13 Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 7:30 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Jan 18 The Citadel * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Jan 20 Mercer * Greensboro Coliseum 5:00 PM ESPN3
Wed, Jan 24 Furman * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Jan 27 Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 8:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Mon, Jan 29 Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Feb 01 VMI * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Wed, Feb 07 Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Feb 10 Western Carolina * Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM ESPN3
Mon, Feb 12 ETSU * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Thu, Feb 15 The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 6:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Feb 17 Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 4:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Tue, Feb 20 Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Fri, Feb 23 Chattanooga * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sun, Feb 25 Samford * Greensboro Coliseum 2:00 PM ESPN3
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Mar 02 First Round at Asheville, N.C. TBA TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Mar 03 Quarterfinals at Asheville, N.C. TBA TuneIn ESPN3
Sun, Mar 04 Semifinals at Asheville, N.C. TBA TuneIn ESPN3
Mon, Mar 05 Finals at Asheville, N.C. TBA TuneIn ESPN/ESPN2
* Conference Games