Travel Center
LAUNCH PLAYER |  LOGIN ▾
Password
LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
JOIN NOW ▸
 | 
TUESDAY , DECEMBER 16
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. North Carolina
56 - 79 (L)
ESPN2 |   
SATURDAY , DECEMBER 13
Men's Basketball
4:00 PM
at East Tennessee State
80 - 79 (W)
 
WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 10
Men's Basketball
11:30 AM
vs. Greensboro College
82 - 78 (W)
 
SATURDAY , DECEMBER 06
Men's Basketball
2:00 PM
at Presbyterian
55 - 53 (W)
 
MONDAY , DECEMBER 01
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. High Point
68 - 76 (L)
 
FRIDAY , NOVEMBER 28
Men's Basketball
9:00 PM
at Indiana
79 - 87 (L)
Big Ten Network |   
SUNDAY , NOVEMBER 23
Men's Basketball
12:00 PM
at Youngstown State
67 - 76 (L)
 
SATURDAY , NOVEMBER 22
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
at Eastern Michigan
62 - 70 (L)
 
FRIDAY , NOVEMBER 21
Men's Basketball
4:30 PM
at Longwood
79 - 81 (L)
 
TUESDAY , NOVEMBER 18
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. UNCW
72 - 84 (L)
Saturday , December 20
Men's Basketball
2:00 PM
vs. Elon
Sunday , December 28
Men's Basketball
2:00 PM
at East Carolina
ESPN3 |   
Wednesday, December 31
Men's Basketball
2:00 PM
vs. Mars Hill
Saturday , January 03
Men's Basketball
5:00 PM
vs. Mercer
Monday , January 05
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. The Citadel
Thursday , January 08
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
at Furman
 
Saturday , January 10
Men's Basketball
4:30 PM
at Western Carolina
 
Wednesday, January 14
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. VMI
Thursday , January 22
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
at Samford
 
Saturday , January 24
Men's Basketball
6:00 PM
at Chattanooga
 
Thursday , January 29
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. Wofford
Saturday , January 31
Men's Basketball
5:00 PM
vs. Western Carolina
Tuesday , February 03
Men's Basketball
8:00 PM
at VMI
Live Stats |  American Sports Network |   
Saturday , February 07
Men's Basketball
1:00 PM
at The Citadel
 
Thursday , February 12
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. East Tennessee State
    #letsgoG social meda slider
    TFS holiday slider
    SoCon Digital Network slider
    BCBSNC AOW slider