Travel Center
LAUNCH PLAYER |  LOGIN ▾
Password
LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
JOIN NOW ▸
 | 
SATURDAY , NOVEMBER 22
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
at Eastern Michigan
62 - 70 (L)
 
FRIDAY , NOVEMBER 21
Men's Basketball
4:30 PM
at Longwood
79 - 81 (L)
 
TUESDAY , NOVEMBER 18
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. UNCW
72 - 84 (L)
FRIDAY , NOVEMBER 14
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. Chowan (EMU Showcase)
76 - 62 (W)
1320 AM |   
Sunday , November 23
Men's Basketball
12:00 PM
at Youngstown State
Friday , November 28
Men's Basketball
9:00 PM
at Indiana
Big Ten Network |   
Monday , December 01
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. High Point
Saturday , December 06
Men's Basketball
2:00 PM
at Presbyterian
 
Wednesday, December 10
Men's Basketball
11:30 AM
vs. Greensboro College
Saturday , December 13
Men's Basketball
4:00 PM
at East Tennessee State
 
Tuesday , December 16
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. North Carolina
Live Stats |  ESPN2 |   
Saturday , December 20
Men's Basketball
2:00 PM
vs. Elon
Sunday , December 28
Men's Basketball
2:00 PM
at East Carolina
 
Wednesday, December 31
Men's Basketball
2:00 PM
vs. Mars Hill
Saturday , January 03
Men's Basketball
5:00 PM
vs. Mercer
Monday , January 05
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. The Citadel
Thursday , January 08
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
at Furman
 
Saturday , January 10
Men's Basketball
4:30 PM
at Western Carolina
 
Wednesday, January 14
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. VMI
    #letsgoG social meda slider
    2014 TFS holiday slider
    SoCon Digital Network slider