Travel Center
LAUNCH PLAYER |  LOGIN ▾
Password
LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
JOIN NOW ▸
 | 
WEDNESDAY, MARCH 04
Baseball
6:00 PM
at Wake Forest
7 - 11 (L)
 
SATURDAY , FEBRUARY 28
Baseball
3:00 PM
at NC State
2 - 4 (L)
 
Baseball
11:00 AM
at Charlotte
1 - 2 (L)
 
WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 25
Baseball
4:00 PM
at Elon
3 - 7 (L)
 
SUNDAY , FEBRUARY 22
Baseball
11:00 AM
at St. John's
0 - 4 (L)
SATURDAY , FEBRUARY 21
Baseball
7:00 PM
at No. 24 Liberty
6 - 5 (W)
Baseball
12:00 PM
at East Carolina
3 - 8 (L)
SATURDAY , FEBRUARY 14
Baseball
2:00 PM
at High Point
2 - 12 (L)
FRIDAY , FEBRUARY 13
Baseball
3:00 PM
vs. High Point
12 - 8 (W)
Saturday , March 07
Baseball
1:00 PM
vs. Princeton
Baseball
4:30 PM
vs. Princeton
Sunday , March 08
Baseball
11:00 AM
vs. Princeton
Baseball
2:30 PM
vs. Princeton
Wednesday, March 11
Baseball
6:30 PM
at East Carolina
 
Friday , March 13
Baseball
4:00 PM
at UNCW
 
Saturday , March 14
Baseball
12:00 PM
at Columbia
 
Baseball
4:00 PM
at UNCW
 
Sunday , March 15
Baseball
11:00 AM
at Columbia
 
Tuesday , March 17
Baseball
6:00 PM
vs. NC State
Wednesday, March 18
Baseball
6:00 PM
at NC State
 
Friday , March 20
Baseball
6:00 PM
vs. Western Carolina
Saturday , March 21
Baseball
2:00 PM
vs. Western Carolina
Sunday , March 22
Baseball
1:00 PM
vs. Western Carolina
Tuesday , March 24
Baseball
6:00 PM
at North Carolina A&T
    SoCon Digital Network slider
    #letsgoG social meda slider