Travel Center
LAUNCH PLAYER |  LOGIN ▾
Password
LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
JOIN NOW ▸
 | 
No Results To Display
Thursday , August 14
Women's Soccer
12:00 PM
at Ohio (exhibition)
 
Wednesday, August 20
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. Guilford College (Exhibition)
Friday , August 22
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. Charlotte
Saturday , August 23
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. Liberty (Exhibition)
Sunday , August 24
Women's Soccer
2:00 PM
at Georgia
 
Tuesday , August 26
Women's Soccer
6:00 PM
at Liberty
 
Friday , August 29
Cross Country
All Day
at Wake Forest Relays
 
Volleyball
12:00 PM
at Sacramento State
 
Women's Soccer
6:00 PM
vs. Army
Volleyball
7:30 PM
at Charlotte
 
Men's Soccer
8:00 PM
vs. Campbell
Saturday , August 30
Volleyball
3:30 PM
at Morgan State
 
Monday , September 01
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
at UNCW
 
Friday , September 05
Women's Soccer
5:00 PM
at Indiana State
 
Volleyball
5:30 PM
at USC Upstate
 
    Spartans All Access Slider
    TFS Summer gear slider
    #letsgoG social meda slider