Travel Center
LAUNCH PLAYER |  LOGIN ▾
Password
LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
JOIN NOW ▸
 | 
MONDAY , NOVEMBER 24
Women's Basketball
7:00 PM
at Longwood
70 - 64 (W)
 
SUNDAY , NOVEMBER 23
Volleyball
4:30 PM
vs. No. 2 Samford
0 - 3 (L)
Men's Basketball
12:00 PM
at Youngstown State
67 - 76 (L)
 
SATURDAY , NOVEMBER 22
Volleyball
7:30 PM
vs. No. 6 Mercer
3 - 2 (W)
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
at Eastern Michigan
62 - 70 (L)
 
FRIDAY , NOVEMBER 21
Men's Basketball
4:30 PM
at Longwood
79 - 81 (L)
 
THURSDAY , NOVEMBER 20
Women's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. USC Upstate
60 - 69 (L)
 
TUESDAY , NOVEMBER 18
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. UNCW
72 - 84 (L)
SUNDAY , NOVEMBER 16
Women's Basketball
2:00 PM
at College of Charleston
70 - 68 (W)
 
SATURDAY , NOVEMBER 15
Volleyball
5:00 PM
at The Citadel
3 - 0 (W)
Friday , November 28
Women's Basketball
3:30 PM
at Navy
Men's Basketball
9:00 PM
at Indiana
TuneIn Radio |  Live Stats |  Big Ten Network |   
Saturday , November 29
Women's Basketball
6:00 PM
at Northern Kentucky
Monday , December 01
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. High Point
Friday , December 05
Women's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. Gardner-Webb
Saturday , December 06
Men's Basketball
2:00 PM
at Presbyterian
 
Monday , December 08
Women's Basketball
7:00 PM
at High Point
 
Wednesday, December 10
Men's Basketball
11:30 AM
vs. Greensboro College
Thursday , December 11
Women's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. South Carolina State
Saturday , December 13
Men's Basketball
4:00 PM
at East Tennessee State
 
Sunday , December 14
Women's Basketball
1:00 PM
at VCU
 
Tuesday , December 16
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. North Carolina
Live Stats |  ESPN2 |   
Wednesday, December 17
Women's Basketball
7:00 PM
at St. Bonaventure
 
Saturday , December 20
Women's Basketball
12:00 PM
vs. Livingstone
Men's Basketball
2:00 PM
vs. Elon
    #letsgoG social meda slider
    2014 TFS holiday slider
    SoCon Digital Network slider